Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 09:07 AM

i tot urs is kkr ?? watever.. haha ok lor i also quite bike idiot wan so krr n kips stands for wat??? :confused:

if gnixer read my reply tink he will vomit blood n notink to say..:giddy:

KIPS and Krr are de same gal....juz different names.......KIPS is the system used in krr if i not wrong.......tink KIPS is used to refer to the newer kind of Krr.......

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

wah i juz got in to work.....today morning jam very bad......8am plus i still outside my house :cry:

but last nite dou feng wif ah jim is quite fun tho.....

ah jim, krr is so much lighter den sp :weep: my darling eat too much den too heavy liaoz......

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 07:26 AM

wat,s kips?? dun 44get we diff freq dun understand wat u toking..:mad:

i think u should go back to the primary school of bike to study some common knowledge

even flea can understand such a simple sentences

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

i tot urs is kkr ?? watever.. haha ok lor i also quite bike idiot wan so krr n kips stands for wat??? :confused:

:dot: :dozed: :thirsty:

stupid weather

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:20 AM

i think u should go back to the primary school of bike to study some common knowledge

if got such sch i be the 1st one to register.. *taoyan ni*!!! :mad:

very lazy student from SSDC...think should send her for suspend to read more abt bikes...after dat we give her a mock test. :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:25 AM

very lazy student from SSDC...think should send her for suspend to read more abt bikes...after dat we give her a mock test. :lol:

power rangers where got teach us hw to differentiate models of bike wan..:mad:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 09:24 AM

no problem every evening we take turn to condtuct a lesson for u

I will holding my exhaust waiting for u at my classroom...

anyway change exhaust so got spare 1 for u to eat if u fail in any test

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:20 AM

aiyah...dun scold her until liddat lah.....i'm sure once upon a time when u starting out wif bikes aso dunno much....if pple around u keep scolding whenever u ask questions.....den u aso sian 1/2..... :sweat: this is after all a learner thread....

i aso still learning....hope dat whenever i ask questions, de person will be patient enuff to answer me seriously, and not juz scold me stupid..... :sweat: den i not only feel :sian: , den aso dun wanna ask liaoz.....

but ah min :sweat: mebbe u shld read up a teeny teeny bit more lor.......so dat when people scold u stupid u can bombard them with tons and tons of knowledge.....leave them speechless!!! hehehe

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:26 AM

no problem every evening we take turn to condtuct a lesson for u

I will holding my exhaust waiting for u at my classroom...

anyway change exhaust so got spare 1 for u to eat if u fail in any test

exhaust nid to change wan??

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 25 2005, 09:28 AM

aiyah...dun scold her until liddat lah.....i'm sure once upon a time when u starting out wif bikes aso dunno much....if pple around u keep scolding whenever u ask questions.....den u aso sian 1/2..... :sweat: this is after all a learner thread....

i aso still learning....hope dat whenever i ask questions, de person will be patient enuff to answer me seriously, and not juz scold me stupid..... :sweat: den i not only feel :sian: , den aso dun wanna ask liaoz.....

but ah min :sweat: mebbe u shld read up a teeny teeny bit more lor.......so dat when people scold u stupid u can bombard them with tons and tons of knowledge.....leave them speechless!!! hehehe

common knowledge is required...

if u put enough effort u can avoid such noob question.

jus like dat u wanna eat food then u dun know what is the food,how the hack u gg to order it :giddy:

Lastly i not scolding her...

dun b a suaying target for others

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 09:29 AM

exhaust nid to change wan??

change for fun can ?

gtg liao

jin sian see rainy weather

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:32 AM

common knowledge is required...

if u put enough effort u can avoid such noob question.

jus like dat u wanna eat food then u dun know what is the food,how the hack u gg to order it :giddy:

Lastly i not scolding her...

dun b a suaying target for others

Quite true lah what u say....best to at least have some basic knowledge...if not go out become suaning target for people who have no patience to explain.....

i try my best to read up aso...but still tink dat i noe very little....sometimes i can feel that when i ask some questions....pple aso getting impatient wif me....

den i "ok ok nvmind"....go home try to search for some extra info to read....at least not so blur...

here aso raining liaoz...very sianz....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 12:29 AM

u think u a bit sick in the mind!!!

better see a doc asap

or later gg out to collect kallang guni ?

i helping u test ur helmet gd anot :smile: i dun mind seeing doctor if he gimme 1 week MC...

btw last nite i went riding wif ah jim....not collect stuff for karang guni hor....so late liaoz we aso encountered a road-block on our way back...but police din stop us....hehe.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 09:24 AM

seems like ah min hates gnixer alot..

linmin ar.. ..u know hor... being a suaning target is good.. why leh? cause u are the center of attraction!!!!! then soon to come everyone will know you!!!! then you will be so pop until india also heard of ur name! how nice.. then next time can see u appear on suria liao :sian:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 25 2005, 09:49 AM

linmin ar.. ..u know hor... being a suaning target is good.. why leh? cause u are the center of attraction!!!!! then soon to come everyone will know you!!!! then you will be so pop until india also heard of ur name! how nice.. then next time can see u appear on suria liao :sian:

hate is better than luv

or else she will be sticking with ur kips 4ever

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 12:31 AM

adrian lo

ya lo

forever 1

u and kips

think u got problem getting on the bike already

still can think of getting away from my bike with a L plate

Yours only a pocket bike only mah..... :lol: hehehe

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 25 2005, 09:52 AM

hate is better than luv

or else she will be sticking with ur kips 4ever

:faint: ......i dun think she's the only one who will :faint: when she hear tis.... :faint:

gnixer not very lovable dat's why lor....hahahaha :lol: ah mouse at least cute.....gnixer only got a blood-stained keyboard....

thought u going out...still here? so fast come back liaoz ah....

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 25 2005, 09:49 AM

haha wow if can appear on suria shoot film or hosting then u i got $$ do lasik liaoz!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 25 2005, 09:11 AM

wah i juz got in to work.....today morning jam very bad......8am plus i still outside my house :cry:

but last nite dou feng wif ah jim is quite fun tho.....

ah jim, krr is so much lighter den sp :weep: my darling eat too much den too heavy liaoz......

Have you huo hui getting a sp??

ya riding was fun last night, no much car and bike in the middle of the night on the road. only 2 bike, a SP and KRR, racing down the road.. :cheer:

we exchange bike to test each other bike. ride all the all from my office to sembawang, i think got abt 4 ~ 5 KM. saw road block on the opp way.

kena road block on the way back, but pass throught smoothly.. :sweat:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

KIPS stand for Kawasaki Integrate Power System.

correct me if i wrong.. :sweat:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 25 2005, 11:59 AM

KIPS stand for Kawasaki Integrate Power System.

correct me if i wrong.. :sweat:

wrong.. is Kawasaki Integrated Powervalve System.

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 25 2005, 11:45 AM

haha wow if can appear on suria shoot film or hosting then u i got $$ do lasik liaoz!!!! :cheeky:

wad u mean by u i in ur sentence.. dont get me related to u ar..