Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 26 2005, 08:53 PM

too bad juz giv half of the doc lozenge to my colleagues..no more liaoz..:sorry:

i bought strepsil for throat pain

cannot min my pain :giddy: :faint:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 26 2005, 09:10 PM

:thirsty: *give gnixer cup of liang cha*

this is aso gd for de throat :cheeky:

would be better if u could deliver to my hse

somemore free nite training on the rd

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 26 2005, 09:17 PM

would be better if u could deliver to my hse

somemore free nite training on the rd

serious? :giddy: u muz be kidding me...u live so far...

i alone ride...nobody train...how can? :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 26 2005, 03:09 AM

guards and gloves is compulsory for TP :) haha i didnt wear guards and gloves on my TP day :p

so need to wear or not? haha.... :confused: i think i m kiasu i might lah.... :bounce:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 26 2005, 09:48 AM

Relax, dun worry.....go for revision and hope for de best... no point getting stressed :cheer:

gloves and other safety gear of coz u die die dun wanna wear they cannot force you, but give the picture of a safety rider lah....they will have less chance to form a bad impression of you. anyway u have been wearing it all along so no difference :confused: TP day i aso contemplating whether to wear...but so used to it liaoz nv wear will feel funny! :cheeky:

first pass out aso feel very funny when not wearing...actually wanted to wear for riding...but dat time viewing bikes only wif evian and owners....scared kenna suan by them so.....

too well-trained for safety liaoz :weep:

so no need also can lah? haha u and adrian confusing me leh :confused:

Ok stupid question i know haha... road got 5 testers also right? Where are they seated? :confused: I must go ask instructors liao.. at least if i know where they are seated i will be prepared and can ride nicely when i go pass them/ :smile:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 26 2005, 09:26 PM

so no need also can lah? haha u and adrian confusing me leh :confused:

Wear lah. I don't think dat it's absolutely compulsory...but since school policy is such...juz follow lor....and like i say, preserve good image of a safety rider. that's my opinion. really up to you, but what do you have to lose in wearing? :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 26 2005, 09:30 PM

Ok stupid question i know haha... road got 5 testers also right? Where are they seated? :confused: I must go ask instructors liao.. at least if i know where they are seated i will be prepared and can ride nicely when i go pass them/ :smile:

shld be 10 testers... 5 in circuit...5 on road....de 5 in circuit u shld noe where rite...

5 on road if i not wrong...1 outside main gate....one at the first right turn...another on de overhead bridge on de main road watching u all do U-turn and lane change, another at the right turn outside hospital...can't recall where de last one is...mebbe 2 on the overhead bridge as many things to watch out for....think if the instructor briefing u dat day is nice, will tell you all....or u can ask the revision instructors lor...but no point to know aso lah...stress urself..juz ride well and normally....doesn't matter where they are...they will still see one...so bopian...tink only time they not around is when u turn left into side road b4 hospital...but still ride ur best lah...coz u nv noe....

gd luck!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 26 2005, 09:22 PM

serious? :giddy: u muz be kidding me...u live so far...

i alone ride...nobody train...how can? :cheeky:

u can give us a call if u lost

that what called practice la

dun b lazy

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 26 2005, 10:16 PM

u can give us a call if u lost

that what called practice la

dun b lazy

dunno ur address :cheeky: who's 'us'? wah...u have company ah? dun disturb u liddat......if want u msg me....

hehe.... i tired somemore.....gg off liaoz...

fever at 38++

gg sleep le

tml see doc

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 26 2005, 09:46 PM

shld be 10 testers... 5 in circuit...5 on road....de 5 in circuit u shld noe where rite...

5 on road if i not wrong...1 outside main gate....one at the first right turn...another on de overhead bridge on de main road watching u all do U-turn and lane change, another at the right turn outside hospital...can't recall where de last one is...mebbe 2 on the overhead bridge as many things to watch out for....think if the instructor briefing u dat day is nice, will tell you all....or u can ask the revision instructors lor...but no point to know aso lah...stress urself..juz ride well and normally....doesn't matter where they are...they will still see one...so bopian...tink only time they not around is when u turn left into side road b4 hospital...but still ride ur best lah...coz u nv noe....

gd luck!

ok thanks. I think I'll go ask the next time I go RC.

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 26 2005, 11:40 PM

fever at 38++

gg sleep le

tml see doc

Juz woke up and i saw this....u jin bo hua...friday liao den sick..

anyway take care...dun ride see doctor k...not safe....38 quite high...hopefully when u wake up, come down a bit liaoz. bao zhong...tink i'll go nap again a while :sleep:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 26 2005, 09:24 PM

so need to wear or not? haha.... :confused: i think i m kiasu i might lah.... :bounce:

i thought i told you before??

everything must wear..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 27 2005, 11:30 AM

everything must wear..

correction... guards not compulsory on TP day

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 27 2005, 11:30 AM

everything must wear..

ai yo dont sound agitated lah.. because 3 diff pple give me 3 contrasting answers even after u replied so i dunno ... anyway yeah lah i will just wear for that day.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 27 2005, 04:18 PM

ai yo dont sound agitated lah.. because 3 diff pple give me 3 contrasting answers even after u replied so i dunno ... anyway yeah lah i will just wear for that day.

angel gal, i clarify for u lar...it's very simple actually. As adrian has said, it's not compulsory...my advice is to wear even tho not compulsory as it is school policy for their learners to wear during lesson. ah jim juz asking u to wear on de safe side. really up to u on dat day lor....

all clear now? =)

jus wear for less than a day only then forget abt it already

since u cant get the correct ans...jus wear for a few hr dat it

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 27 2005, 06:39 PM

jus wear for less than a day only then forget abt it already

since u cant get the correct ans...jus wear for a few hr dat it

Agree wif u abt dat =) u better now - fever go down? up and about already ah?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 27 2005, 06:43 PM

Agree wif u abt dat =) u better now - fever go down? up and about already ah?

maintain at 38.5 :cry:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 27 2005, 07:03 PM

maintain at 38.5 :cry:

wah....why still so high? u got see doctor anot :confused:

mebbe i shld bring u dat bottle of liang cha after all :cheeky:

that's bad. get more rest.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR