Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 30 2005, 03:27 PM

http://s02.imagehost.org/0289/8837.gif

what abt this man !!!

no more keyboard style

:lol: so funny...the hands becomes the legs and the legs become the hands...in de end legs shorter den de previously......and the head become de........ *cough cough*

:thumb: gnixer replace tis in ur siggy lehz! or put side by side hehe.....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by speedcam@Aug 30 2005, 03:27 PM

Thanks wildcat, you guys are a friendly bunch of people I must say. I currently holding two jobs so Friday I dont think I can meet up with you guys as much as I wanted to. My off day now is on Monday and Tuesday night.

Had gone thru most of it and I must say alot depend on yourself and how confident you are on that day. At least that happen to me when I took my class 3 and I pass it the first time. Hope this time round I can be as lucky.

Cheers :)

U so zhai! I class 3 and 2b all 2 times. U are right....a lot depends on urself and how u perform that day.

U off on Sat nights? We having another outing mid-Sep too....let us noe if u can join... =) lotsa luck!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 03:34 PM

wah! :giddy: u have another pocket bike hidden in ur house??

:cheeky: u let us noe if u coming lah...i juz now kidding only. if u arrange wif me early i most prob can accomodate. dun say u drive me out for lunch i dun repay. :sweat:

dun wan la

someone in forum using too

wahhaha

saw ppl 1

wait ppl say copyright

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 03:44 PM

U so zhai! I class 3 and 2b all 2 times. U are right....a lot depends on urself and how u perform that day.

U off on Sat nights? We having another outing mid-Sep too....let us noe if u can join... =) lotsa luck!

Not zhai lah, just pure luck because warm up route and test route and same. haha..

I working on Sat night too so I guess quite difficult to catch up with you guys. :(

Originally posted by speedcam@Aug 30 2005, 04:44 PM

Not zhai lah, just pure luck because warm up route and test route and same. haha..

I working on Sat night too so I guess quite difficult to catch up with you guys. :(

wow so lucky sia....u aso took cls 3@SSDC? hehe....

nvmind lar....catch up wif us here on de forum....normally sure got someone here at any time of de day...at night...all the night owls will come out and tsunami de thread so u dun scared no one talk 2 u :cheeky:

nxt time if poss try org on mon/tues nite...den mebbe u can join. what bike u planning to buy? :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 02:41 PM

evian, you better come. later wildcat ask you for her haya :goodluck:

seems that flea knew that i not gng to go....

haha.....

bery far leh..... AMK ......

i got tuition also.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 30 2005, 05:24 PM

haha.....

i got tuition also.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 04:49 PM

wow so lucky sia....u aso took cls 3@SSDC? hehe....

nvmind lar....catch up wif us here on de forum....normally sure got someone here at any time of de day...at night...all the night owls will come out and tsunami de thread so u dun scared no one talk 2 u :cheeky:

nxt time if poss try org on mon/tues nite...den mebbe u can join. what bike u planning to buy? :cheeky:

I finished work at 6am still got people here chatting ar? Ya I took it in SSDC cos I stay up north.

I have not tot of any bike yet, but felt the phantom quite nice. Is just a transport for me for my day job, because I work at raffles place and parking is super exp for me. If I take a bike, I can park for free. If I drive, my parking will be about $22 per day. Siong.

haha.....

i got tuition also.....

u ah...last time ask u, u say come down further south a bit so not far :confused: den can go orchard, marina south but amk is considered "far"....

change ur tuition lor hehe.....where is ur tuition and what time end? if we staying till quite late u will consider coming?

u dun come, angel cry...ah min alr crying now.....and den u will owe me a Haya :smile: see......

Originally posted by speedcam@Aug 30 2005, 06:04 PM

I finished work at 6am still got people here chatting ar? Ya I took it in SSDC cos I stay up north.

I have not tot of any bike yet, but felt the phantom quite nice. Is just a transport for me for my day job, because I work at raffles place and parking is super exp for me. If I take a bike, I can park for free. If I drive, my parking will be about $22 per day. Siong.

See de post u quoted from me :cheeky: if u need advice on phantom...ask fleaz :cheeky: i aso SSDC class 3 grad =) hehe.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 30 2005, 05:59 PM

why you cry after quoting my post??

still got a lot of pple gng mah......

or becauz one less option for u to choose when gng home??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 06:07 PM

u ah...last time ask u, u say come down further south a bit so not far :confused: den can go orchard, marina south but amk is considered "far"....

change ur tuition lor hehe.....where is ur tuition and what time end? if we staying till quite late u will consider coming?

u dun come, angel cry...ah min alr crying now.....and den u will owe me a Haya :smile: see......

go orchard is ok for me....

onli need to go thru 3 expressway....

go AMK need to pass thru 4 expressways....... and CTE not ez to travel on.....

海鸭不沙

is this ok?? paste this over the HONDA..... sure gt pple look at it one

MaNnU:

An advice for you, forget it. Try again. No matter what you do, you wouldn't be allowed to pass. Once fail means fail.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by speedcam@Aug 30 2005, 06:04 PM

if you just want a bike for transport, i recommend a wave. fuel consumption is superb and it's cheap. you can probably get 2nd hand ones (1-2 yrs) for under $2K. phantom is too expensive (this would depend on your budget) although fuel consumption is still :thumb:

to find out more about phantom, check the phantom directory in my signature.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

haha.....

i got tuition also.....

yeah lah....

Ah min come.... we come and cry together. :cheeky:

(Bro I am sad leh)

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 07:13 PM

MaNnU:

An advice for you, forget it. Try again. No matter what you do, you wouldn't be allowed to pass. Once fail means fail.

i agree with u. They are policemen.. whatever they say is final unfortunately.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 11:30 AM

Finally swam through all of your tsunami liaoz :sweat:

Finally can talk liaoz.

Finally can say - anybody on for supper (since it's angel's favourite activity) this coming Friday (02/09/05)? (Sat aso can, but I prefer Friday...see u all lor. I nxt Fri not free) Make it an informal makan outing...since turnip wants to see us too hehe....

I list de details below - pls give comments on location, timing etc at the outing thread as i will migrate it over....juz say here first coz most of us frequent and tsunami tis thread more often.

Informal Makan Outing

Date: 02/09/05 (Fri) Alternative can be Sat (03/09)

Time: 8pm-??????am

Location: Around AMK/Bishan area (ah jim seems to noe...ask him for makan suggestions)

Mode of transport: Bikes (what else? :cheeky:) For bikeless pple i can use 4-wheels to transport if u really need, but muz tell me in advance...ie latest by Thurs 0000hr.

Where to meet: To be determined

Invited and must come: Ah jim, angel, ah min, fleaz, turnip, eviansg

Invited and would like to see come: Shanyuan, claudia....

Welcome to come: Anybody who sees this and would like to come....

Pls inform: @Wildcat via post on forum, hp( for those who have it) or via pm aso by Thurs 0000hr. Can also inform fleaz (big arrow towards him)

Activity: Dinner/Supper and Chat ( Those who haven't eat dinner can eat dinner...those who have eaten dinner can juz eat supper haha....)

lucky u say earlier... i can change my RC... I booked a 6.55pm one. Around AMK can? I am lazy to travel around :cheeky: U all got bikes and car...I got bicycle only :D :D.

Fleaz and Wildcat u very bad leh! Translate all the easy chinese words for me ...The hard ones u never translate :weep:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 29 2005, 09:52 PM

alamak i wanna cry if only 9 out of 87 passed :giddy:

i also got a RC on 5sept

btw where is the board? sorry i been there so long never notice anything abt TP common mistakes. :giddy:

no worries angel, most of the time the passing rate is higher. that day was exception don't know why. the notice board is at the main office, just outside the toilet.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 29 2005, 09:55 PM

yeah lor where u go... so long never see u

Havent lah me still waiting for 15 sept TP. :smile:

good luck to you for your TP on 15sep! jiayou! jiayou! :cheer: :cheer:

not that i want to mia but me auntie lah, cannot stay up late to join the midnite online chat leh. so once a while log in to check what's going on.

please pm me if got any outing or any news ok?

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 01:20 AM

didnt miss you... but miss you very the much :cheeky:

good luck in your coming pract 8.. :cheer:

wah! so touched! at least got ppl miss me very much leh. i miss you all very much also. haiz, so difficult to keep up with you gin nahs, tsunami this thread every night until i scared scared leh.

keep me posted of the ongoings thru pm ok?

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 30 2005, 06:29 PM

why you cry after quoting my post??

still got a lot of pple gng mah......

or becauz one less option for u to choose when gng home??

u bery bad.. said mi like tat..cry again..:cry:

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 30 2005, 09:21 PM

no worries angel, most of the time the passing rate is higher. that day was exception don't know why. the notice board is at the main office, just outside the toilet.

seeing the passing rate is actually quite useless. just make sure you do well. how others fare also not really your business.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 30 2005, 10:03 PM

u bery bad.. said mi like tat..cry again..:cry:

dun "cry" lar....

like that your tears become not precious liao.....