Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:11 AM

no mood stay liao lah. i trying my best still got pple scold

sian.

you still remember that "Bluechris"

like she MIA liao after the first outing.. :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:11 AM

no mood stay liao lah. i trying my best still got pple scold

sian.

is not scolding lo

jus make u get the msg of a ORG.

U have to state things clearly and firmly.

have 2 spare a thought of those who seldom online to keep track of things here?

can u imagine when etc: u thought was fix at AMK sudden on the day itself change to other location ,then u r those without transport 1...have to get ppl to send u there...then again what abt the ppl who send u there...

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

i have seen lah.

no mood talk liaoz.

i admit it's messy.

but u no need say until like that.

sure cannot accomodate everyone.

i juz trying to ask.

u feel frus reading dun read.

else u org.

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:17 AM

i have seen lah.

no mood talk liaoz.

i admit it's messy.

i juz trying to ask.

else u org.

really can see you 1/2 :sian: alr..

anyway, by tomorrow 1 sept 2005. we have to decide a fix location for supper..

give up. dun wanna talk alr tonite.

sorry if everything's unclear bah. dunno what to say aso. something will be hammered out. dun be so impatient. anyway juz us few so what's de prob? one round can find out who can go even if change location.

futile exercise in argueing. nitez.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:19 AM

give up. dun wanna talk alr tonite.

sorry if everything's unclear bah. dunno what to say aso. something will be hammered out. dun be so impatient. anyway juz us few so what's de prob? one round can find out who can go even if change location.

futile exercise in argueing. nitez.

you really need a good rest..

:sleep:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:17 AM

i have seen lah.

no mood talk liaoz.

i admit it's messy.

i juz trying to ask.

else u org.

i dun understand as in what is there to ask man ?

u wan u come lo

u dun feel like dun come lo

nobody is forcing anybody die die must attend...

why make it so draggy?

wait the aunt come hack u rather then i telling u now

like dat every outing u have to brain storm like hell etc: study where everyone stay,how to make everyone happi,the programme of the nite so and so...

the lastly even u wanna given the rights,i think should give those who without transportation 1...they r the one who gg to have a hard time locating the place and getting home...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:02 AM

Informal Makan Outing

Date: 02/09/05 (Fri)

Time: 830pm

Location: Prata place at Upper Thomson near Pierce reservoir @ start of YCK road/Chong Pang/Upper Bukit Timah [EVIAN TO CHOOSE]

Activity: Dinner/Supper and Chat ( Those who haven't eat dinner can eat dinner...those who have eaten dinner can juz eat supper haha....)

Proposed after-dinner activity: Mebbe we can go dam.....

Mode of transport: For bikeless pple @Wildcat can use 4-wheels to transport if really needed, but pls inform her in advance ...ie latest by Thurs 0000hr.

Invited and would like to see come: Shanyuan, claudia....

Welcome to come: Anybody who sees this and would like to come....

Pls inform: @Wildcat via post on forum, hp( for those who have it) or via pm aso by Thurs 0000hr. Can also inform fleaz (big arrow towards him)

Organiser: @Wildcat

Participants:

1) Ah jim??

2) angel

3) ah min

4) fleaz

5) turnip

6) eviansg??

7) [J] and fren??

Guest - Gnixer

No need pending list, just add your name. Terms and conditions still apply.

ok....

i am here to fix everything for all of you.....

On the 2nd Sept 2005, interested parties are to meet at Chong Pang Nasi Lemak stall at 2030 to gather for a round of chit-chatting and supper. For those who need a ride, pls liaise directly with the person whom you want to get a ride from.....

if there is any more problem, pls post here and we all will try to solve it..... if u have no problem adjusting to the lineup i proposed, then :thumb:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 12:19 AM

really can see you 1/2 :sian: alr..

anyway, by tomorrow 1 sept 2005. we have to decide a fix location for supper..

better pray hard fix liao dun change again on the last min clk

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:22 AM

i dun understand as in what is there to ask man ?

u wan u come lo

u dun feel like dun come lo

nobody is forcing anybody die die must attend...

why make it so draggy?

wait the aunt come hack u rather then i telling u now

like dat every outing u have to brain storm like hell etc: study where everyone stay,how to make everyone happi,the programme of the nite so and so...

the lastly even u wanna given the rights,i think should give those who without transportation 1...they r the one who gg to have a hard time locating the place and getting home...

the choice of place i made is keeping ah min and angel in mind..... ( not becauz they are cha bor but becauz they are bikeless)

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 12:23 AM

ok....

i am here to fix everything for all of you.....

On the 2nd Sept 2005, interested parties are to meet at Chong Pang Nasi Lemak stall at 2030 to gather for a round of chit-chatting and supper. For those who need a ride, pls liaise directly with the person whom you want to get a ride from.....

if there is any more problem, pls post here and we all will try to solve it..... if u have no problem adjusting to the lineup i proposed, then :thumb:

errrmm which chong pang ?

and thanks eviansg. :smile:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

timing plz change neccessary if more than 50% r unable to make it...

dun wan some come early then finish eating,those coming late r hungry,then again those early birds have to leave early or so...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:27 AM

dun wan some come early then finish eating,those coming late r hungry,then again those early birds have to leave early or so...

ok.... so far no one had raise the issue that 2030 is too earli or late except me cauz i wunt make it in time......

Reminder to pple who need pillioning.... in order not to mess things up, you are to liaise wif your own "taxi rider"

there should be no more change. thanks evian.

ah jim u can go wif me? i dunno de place. u msg me or vice versa again.

gnixer when u happy u juz come lor.

errrr sorry this Friday I cannot go.. sorry my fault I forgot my dad told me long ago i was suposed to go my aunty's hse. Just go without me. Sorry really forgot...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 12:25 AM

the choice of place i made is keeping ah min and angel in mind..... ( not becauz they are cha bor but becauz they are bikeless)

such issue is understandable...but cannot alway give it to them as have to be fair to the others too...

everyone is equal and have a fair share of rights... :thumb:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:27 AM

thought dun wanna ask opinion? if they can come, they juz come? cannot come dun come? timing is fixed liaoz mah.

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 12:26 AM

errrmm which chong pang ?

and thanks eviansg. :smile:

Chong Pang at Yishun

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:29 AM

there should be no more change. thanks evian.

ah jim u can go wif me? i dunno de place. u msg me or vice versa again.

gnixer when u happy u juz come lor.

juz to comfirm if the chong pang is the market behind Yishun MRT station??

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 12:28 AM

ok.... so far no one had raise the issue that 2030 is too earli or late except me cauz i wunt make it in time......

Reminder to pple who need pillioning.... in order not to mess things up, you are to liaise wif your own "taxi rider"

ur issue has been settled...is the location earlier on which she still looking for poll

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:30 AM

such issue is understandable...but cannot alway give it to them as have to be fair to the others too...

everyone is equal and have a fair share of rights... :thumb:

ok.... to give you special treatment, next next outing will be steamboat at your house..... haha.... juz kidding...

Bukit timah would be unfair to all of you cauz it is in the west

Jalan Kayu would be too far for me cauz i live in the west....

so the best is Chong Pang at Yishun....

centralised and nice food.....

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 12:30 AM

errrr sorry this Friday I cannot go.. sorry my fault I forgot my dad told me long ago i was suposed to go my aunty's hse. Just go without me. Sorry really forgot...

sorry angel to use u as an example

everyone this is such cases happening...

some might due to dat then decided dun wan to go already...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:32 AM

ur issue has been settled...is the location earlier on which she still looking for poll

a poll is not neccessary cauz it is juz too messy to have a poll....

so i finalised in my post again.....(very nagging)

2030 @ Chong Pang (Yishun)

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 12:35 AM

a poll is not neccessary cauz it is juz too messy to have a poll....

so i finalised in my post again.....(very nagging)

2030 @ Chong Pang (Yishun)

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 12:30 AM

:faint: :faint: :faint: :nono: