• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 1 2005, 12:31 AM

thought dun wanna ask opinion? if they can come, they juz come? cannot come dun come? timing is fixed liaoz mah.

this is not asking for opinion :sian:

etc : u reach 8plus...then evian come at 10plus

by the time u finish ur food the latest should be 9 plus then u have to wait 1 hr or less for evain to come...then he reach already,he need eat too?there u go again...time being spend here...can't let everyone wait for him rite ?some might ok some might not correct ?

dat why timing is important...lastly no one will know change to where after eating.

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:34 AM

sorry angel to use u as an example

everyone this is such cases happening...

some might due to dat then decided dun wan to go already...

my own fault.. i really forgot. Go without me... dont change what u have already planned ok. :smile:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 12:50 AM

my own fault.. i really forgot. Go without me... dont change what u have already planned ok. :smile:

it is ok...... there is alwaz a next time.........

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

plenty of times for u to attend...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

you get ready to belanja your bro hawk....

after talking so much about prata last nite, u finally decide u cannot go....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 12:38 AM

this is not asking for opinion :sian:

etc : u reach 8plus...then evian come at 10plus

by the time u finish ur food the latest should be 9 plus then u have to wait 1 hr or less for evain to come...then he reach already,he need eat too?there u go again...time being spend here...can't let everyone wait for him rite ?some might ok some might not correct ?

dat why timing is important...lastly no one will know change to where after eating.

we spend time chatting while waiting.

nobody is in the hurry to go anywhere, if there is, we would not stop them from going.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

by the way, Chong Pang Nasi Lemak shd be at Yishun Ave 5, blk 700++....

anyone can confirm??

you forfeit your chance, so next time, the treat on you... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 12:59 AM

we spend time chatting while waiting.

nobody is in the hurry to go anywhere, if there is, we would not stop them from going.

provided u r not the only one there...can u imagine suddenly u reach there,u dun get to see anyone...then again 30min passed...still no one...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 01:00 AM

anyone can confirm??

behind the camp ?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 01:01 AM

provided u r not the only one there...can u imagine suddenly u reach there,u dun get to see anyone...then again 30min passed...still no one...

i think best is to meet somewhere then go there together....

then again.... pls arrange privately if there is a need so as not to mess up things again....

behind the camp ?

ya....

i think there is a camp there.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 01:00 AM

anyone can confirm??

447 Sembawang Road

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 01:03 AM

i think best is to meet somewhere then go there together....

then again.... pls arrange privately if there is a need so as not to mess up things again....

judging from the previous 1...only 1 person make it on time

have to learn from past outing...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

stand 1 side and smoke first lor, see got any chio bu to see.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 01:00 AM

you forfeit your chance, so next time, the treat on you... :cheeky:

ok (As a way of compensation :cheeky: also must see my mood whether good or not)

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 01:07 AM

447 Sembawang Road

look like if i dun go, i sure kanna bomb and bomb and bomb..... after arranging the things for all of you...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 01:08 AM

stand 1 side and smoke first lor, see got any chio bu to see.. :cheeky:

next moment u see summon ticket on ur bike

btw is near the main road...

parking is at ur own risk FYI

NON _SMOKER here

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 01:09 AM

look like if i dun go, i sure kanna bomb and bomb and bomb..... after arranging the things for all of you...

u will see claws of her...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 01:10 AM

NON _SMOKER here

nearby no HDB carpark????

try parking at blk 708 and cross the road....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 01:10 AM

NON _SMOKER here

that why i said stand 1 side..

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 01:13 AM

nearby no HDB carpark????

inside got small road, can park your bike inside the road rather than outside. unless you rich lor..

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 01:11 AM

u will see claws of her...

and i know who u are talking about.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 01:14 AM

inside got small road, can park your bike inside the road rather than outside. unless you rich lor..

aniway, i intending to park at the HDB carpark then walk over..... dun need scare got summon......