pract 1 always sucks...:giddy: :giddy:

feel like givning up when pract 1...bike so heavy..so hard to control...hehe

OsCaR HerE OsCar ThErE OsCar EvEryWhErE

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 5 2004, 12:13 PM

weeeee... pass my prac 5 today..finally!! :cheer:

congrats :cheer:

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 5 2004, 07:51 AM

ya... got slot.. not much ple lor.. keke... orientation onli me one person.. hahaah.. den the instructor onli teach me one person.. lolz... prac 1 suppose onli got me.. den got e other ger she dunno how to release main stand.. the instructor ask her to join me.. haha.. den onli 2 of us nia.. lolz.. :cheeky: now going for bike prac liao.. :cheer:

honda_Xr4: no lah.. kidding nia lah.. keke....

Byezzzzzzzzzzzzz come back n update u guys again.... :lovestruck:

u went this morning 8.35 ar.. me too leh.. hehe... anyway i passed my prac 5 assesment... finally...:cheer:

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 5 2004, 11:28 AM

yes darling... :cheeky:

having fun at your lessons I see :smile: It will be more fun on the road when you do your last practical...after that it's TP stress hehe. If I can do it, I am sure you can oso!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: jia yu.

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 5 2004, 04:21 PM

u went this morning 8.35 ar.. me too leh.. hehe... anyway i passed my prac 5 assesment... finally...:cheer:

is it... lolz... den maybe we see each other be4 leh? lolz... yst u got go? abt 4++ de prac?juz now i wore SBF de polo white T leh... :cheeky:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by Lass@Jun 5 2004, 04:26 PM

having fun at your lessons I see :smile: It will be more fun on the road when you do your last practical...after that it's TP stress hehe. If I can do it, I am sure you can oso!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: jia yu.

yeah.... the main circuit is fun... lolz... :cheeky: but i still got a long way to go... :sweat:

btw ... ask u all ar.. each prac u take how mani times to pass??? prac 1??? tis monday i book 4.40pm de.. which is my 3rd time le.. is it normal??? i pass each stage slowly by each prac.. from gear 1 i promote to gear 2 in one prac.. den the 2nd time i went back i did my gear 2..den the instructor bring me out to the main circuit.. tis time go back is do general riding..

i oways got problem wif coordination wif braking n changing back to gear 1 during stopping... :giddy:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:26 AM

is it... lolz... den maybe we see each other be4 leh? lolz... yst u got go? abt 4++ de prac?juz now i wore SBF de polo white T leh... :cheeky:

u afraid nobody recognise u si bo?

keke...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:30 AM

yeah.... the main circuit is fun... lolz... :cheeky: but i still got a long way to go... :sweat:

btw ... ask u all ar.. each prac u take how mani times to pass??? prac 1??? tis monday i book 4.40pm de.. which is my 3rd time le.. is it normal??? i pass each stage slowly by each prac.. from gear 1 i promote to gear 2 in one prac.. den the 2nd time i went back i did my gear 2..den the instructor bring me out to the main circuit.. tis time go back is do general riding..

i oways got problem wif coordination wif braking n changing back to gear 1 during stopping... :giddy:

:? wah so fast 1st practical go circuit liao?

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg
Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:30 AM

think practise more makes perfect ba..

i noe of one malay gerl, who took 5 times of prac 1, and still in the mini circuit.. *keke*

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 6 2004, 12:49 AM

u afraid nobody recognise u si bo?

keke...

i see can meet ani ple from SBF anot ma.. lolz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 6 2004, 01:41 AM

:? wah so fast 1st practical go circuit liao?

the first time when i went for prac 1 i was in the mini circuit... the 2nd time i went for prac 1 again, i practise at mini circuit le den the instructor bring me out de... not straight away go out de... :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:00 AM

i noe of one malay gerl, who took 5 times of prac 1, and still in the mini circuit.. *keke*

:giddy: ok... tat's a AN WEI for me.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:00 AM

where's e mini circuit?

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 11:12 AM

:giddy: ok... tat's a AN WEI for me.... :cheeky:

yah lor.. so dun worry.. tink u progress faster than me also.. i very long never go for prac liaoz.. *sob sob* :weep:

i miss riding ahz... :cry:

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 6 2004, 11:15 AM

where's e mini circuit?

huh??

how u want me to tell u.. in SSDC lor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:17 AM

huh??

how u want me to tell u.. in SSDC lor... :cheeky:

haha... ermmm ok... i never notice e mini circuit before..

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:16 AM

yah lor.. so dun worry.. tink u progress faster than me also.. i very long never go for prac liaoz.. *sob sob* :weep:

i miss riding ahz... :cry:

den y nv go??? :confused: i oready booked monday de prac 1 ard 4++ be4 tat i wan to clear all my theory lessons... :cheeky: so the whole day i'll be at SSDC... :sweat:

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 6 2004, 11:18 AM

haha... ermmm ok... i never notice e mini circuit before..

u have to go thru the mini circuit b4 moving on outside to the main circuit.. :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 11:34 AM

den y nv go??? :confused: i oready booked monday de prac 1 ard 4++ be4 tat i wan to clear all my theory lessons... :cheeky: so the whole day i'll be at SSDC... :sweat:

monday ahz?? okie okie.. i tink if i joining u i let u noe?? *kekeke* :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:44 AM

monday ahz?? okie okie.. i tink if i joining u i let u noe?? *kekeke* :cheeky:

hahaha... orh.. kkz... u get my no. from burg or honda lor.. keke.. lazy to pm u.. hahaha.... :p hope to see ya.. btw u at which prac ??

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 11:51 AM

hahaha... orh.. kkz... u get my no. from burg or honda lor.. keke.. lazy to pm u.. hahaha.... :p hope to see ya.. btw u at which prac ??

prac 1..

*keke* damn malu to post in here sia.. told u u progress faster than me liaoz.. *keke*

oh yahz.. i even lost my orange booklet.. need to get them replaced, and hor.. i kinda forgot how to kick down gears liaoz... *oopz* :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 11:57 AM

prac 1..

*keke* damn malu to post in here sia.. told u u progress faster than me liaoz.. *keke*

oh yahz.. i even lost my orange booklet.. need to get them replaced, and hor.. i kinda forgot how to kick down gears liaoz... *oopz* :cheeky:

:sweat: :sweat: nvm... i can help u.. or u can try ur bf's bike lor.. haha.. ask him teach u lor... :cheeky: tat's a good thing abt having a bf who can ride.. :smile: but i dun hav.... :giddy: hahaha

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:04 PM

:sweat: :sweat: nvm... i can help u.. or u can try ur bf's bike lor.. haha.. ask him teach u lor... :cheeky: tat's a good thing abt having a bf who can ride.. :smile: but i dun hav.... :giddy: hahaha

how u noe my bf rides lehz?? his bike too heavy liaoz.. cannot lahz.. somemore auto gear lehz... :giddy:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:04 PM

Dun stress yourself with how many times you take to clear 1 subject and esp lesson 1 'cos never ride before mah so everything like kalangkabok like that. Once you get the hang of it, am sure you will enjoy. I did alot of stupid things when I was learning too hehe...to shy to say here lah. For most pple, the v stressful one is the plank. First few times, always aim salah...didn't go on top the plank but beside the plank hehe

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 6 2004, 02:06 PM

Dun stress yourself with how many times you take to clear 1 subject and esp lesson 1 'cos never ride before mah so everything like kalangkabok like that. Once you get the hang of it, am sure you will enjoy. I did alot of stupid things when I was learning too hehe...to shy to say here lah. For most pple, the v stressful one is the plank. First few times, always aim salah...didn't go on top the plank but beside the plank hehe

paiseh for wat?

when i used to take 2B,i think i more paiseh...

prac 5 n 8 each 5 times...

Tp also 5 times...