Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 6 2004, 11:18 AM

haha... ermmm ok... i never notice e mini circuit before..

The mini-circuit is just in front of the place where you do stretching excercise? I think so...

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB1300SF/gallery/page13/4025958-2/image/4025958-2-m.jpg
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Huggable@Jun 6 2004, 02:20 PM

The mini-circuit is just in front of the place where you do stretching excercise? I think so...

it is...

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 6 2004, 02:21 PM

it is...

bbdc no stretching exercise one hehe...the only 1 type i know is TCSS with the instructors...exercise with the mouth hehe

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 6 2004, 02:21 PM

it is...

yes...

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by slackjiez@Jun 6 2004, 02:54 PM

bbdc change new system.. total got how many prac ah? 11? ani1 noe? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hello...???

:offtopic: lehz... :sian:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 6 2004, 03:14 PM

hello...???

:offtopic: lehz... :sian:

dunno mine was 13. heard test route oso changed

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 6 2004, 03:55 PM

dunno mine was 13. heard test route oso changed

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 6 2004, 02:52 PM

bbdc no stretching exercise one hehe...the only 1 type i know is TCSS with the instructors...exercise with the mouth hehe

wha so good..

can i dun go for the streching exercie ah? :confused:

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 6 2004, 05:40 PM

wha so good..

Can! Make a point to come late...

Now SSDC gives "personal" elbow and kneel guards to students, you can stand-by your attire, and run to the mini-circuit just after the stretching exercise is over! Report to the instructor, and submit your booklet after that!

But do that for every lesson and all the instructors will know you! :goodluck:

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB1300SF/gallery/page13/4025958-2/image/4025958-2-m.jpg
Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 6 2004, 05:40 PM

wha so good..

no choice for SSDC.. :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 11:10 AM

the first time when i went for prac 1 i was in the mini circuit... the 2nd time i went for prac 1 again, i practise at mini circuit le den the instructor bring me out de... not straight away go out de... :cheeky:

u mean u still in lesson 1? they not by lesson number then bring u out de meh?

im confused... maybe different between bbdc and ssdc?

:scratch head:

i tmr 1.03 liao.. hee... but i for the first 2 lesson still inside the mini circuit. :-S

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg
Originally posted by slackjiez@Jun 6 2004, 02:54 PM

bbdc change new system.. total got how many prac ah? 11? ani1 noe? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i was told got a total of 14 sessions to complete n go TP..

Hey, u also taking 2B at BBDC arr?

Hi All

Wahhh... most of you all taking practical lessons @ SSDC... nobody @ CDC huh?!

Me tomorrow going for practical 3, crank course and fig '8' again... third time liao leh!

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

Originally posted by *xin*@Jun 6 2004, 09:04 PM

Hi All

Me tomorrow going for practical 3, crank course and fig '8' again... third time liao leh!

aiya... the stretching onli very light nia... juz ur head, arm n abit of thigh stretching.. oso good for u lah.. if not half way cramp.... :cheeky: hahaha..... hopefully tml can pass my prac 1 leh.. sian.... :sian: ahahahahahah but i gage abt 4 to 5 times den can pass.... :(

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 11:05 PM

aiya... the stretching onli very light nia... juz ur head, arm n abit of thigh stretching.. oso good for u lah.. if not half way cramp.... :cheeky: hahaha..... hopefully tml can pass my prac 1 leh.. sian.... :sian: ahahahahahah but i gage abt 4 to 5 times den can pass.... :(

haha ok.. gd luck tomo!!!:cheer:

think u faster then me liao...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 6 2004, 12:26 AM

is it... lolz... den maybe we see each other be4 leh? lolz... yst u got go? abt 4++ de prac?juz now i wore SBF de polo white T leh... :cheeky:

hehe.. nope leh.. i went for the morning then pass liao loh.. now going to change my PDL first then book my lesson 6.. whens yr next lesson?? :smile:

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by *xin*@Jun 6 2004, 09:04 PM

Hi All

where is it?:confused:

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 7 2004, 03:02 PM

where is it?:confused:

Ubi

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 7 2004, 09:03 AM

hehe.. nope leh.. i went for the morning then pass liao loh.. now going to change my PDL first then book my lesson 6.. whens yr next lesson?? :smile:

:giddy: :giddy: damn pissed off wif my instructor...i was doing the main circuit... den at first she lead us around... aft tat she onli like notice me n another guy... aft tat on our own she stand tat at the starting point.. she juz follow the other students for once onli den she bring them to another side for cornering.. aft tat she nv tell me to follow another instructor who's teaching another grp of student... end up i juz go round n round n round the stupid circuit.... go juz for the sake of going.. den when it was abt time to end everything.. the other instructor say i turning too fast bla bla bla.... hw the hell i noe he's the instructor im under??? den tat blood instructor of mine juz carry on wif own things... :mad: damn pissed off ar..... tink of it damn PU HUAY ar... :mad: den the others oso very jialat she oso bring dem to do the cornering.. leave me alone doing the rounding~~~~~~~~~~~~ pek cek ar..... :weep:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 7 2004, 08:27 PM

:giddy: :giddy: damn pissed off wif my instructor...i was doing the main circuit... den at first she lead us around... aft tat she onli like notice me n another guy... aft tat on our own she stand tat at the starting point.. she juz follow the other students for once onli den she bring them to another side for cornering.. aft tat she nv tell me to follow another instructor who's teaching another grp of student... end up i juz go round n round n round the stupid circuit.... go juz for the sake of going.. den when it was abt time to end everything.. the other instructor say i turning too fast bla bla bla.... hw the hell i noe he's the instructor im under??? den tat blood instructor of mine juz carry on wif own things... :mad: damn pissed off ar..... tink of it damn PU HUAY ar... :mad: den the others oso very jialat she oso bring dem to do the cornering.. leave me alone doing the rounding~~~~~~~~~~~~ pek cek ar..... :weep:

eh the malay female instructor ah?