Originally posted by Don Didie@Jun 28 2005, 03:40 AM

MMMMM BBBBB... :gun: macam Betul la lu>>>

don dodie

nabei...wats up wif u suaning me??? if i am not invited den i aint gotta problem wif dat either boff....thanks ah...!!! :sian: :angry: :box:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

• Replies 16.2k

PRO>> ah relax lar :) tok c*** onli mar y angry haahaa come on :p

u know DON always full of sh*t 1 lar haahaa tio bo DON haahaa

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Jun 27 2005, 07:55 PM

At least now I know who r d doers and who r d talkers So next time dun ARROW me to plan again coz I have learnt my lesson. Those who want to go just FIND THEIR OWN WAY and meet at wherever.

Bochap>>

ai yo brother, no angry lor.

You the map man mah.... most suitable to lead

anyway since Don no go...maybe now david and me have to read our own map liao...

anyway r you talking about the trip or the movie?

Atwin >> ni ok to read map? bu yao blur blur bring me go holland k....kekeke...

varas >>

I don't know timing yet. Look like quite bz timetable tonite.

If I don't see you 2nite, i see you later lah...

ASAP >>

I think you should come meet brothers

elws >>

I think it should be confirm lah.

You post the big red confirmation banner lor.

Kenny already say he coming right...

later i come....alone over there...kekekek

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Bochap>> really paiseh leh, dun be angry with me and don leh, really have some other commitment lah. paiseh ok.

Atwin>> no problem i can pass it to u 2day or the wk after or on the day b4 u all go lor, since we live so near. All the best for the trip, u are the representive of AT.

Don>> Bochap like angry with us liao leh. jialat, wait nextime got trip dun bring us along already how?

Varas>> It's time we meet today, fix up ur leovince already? me and fabian now waiting for the approval letter. The sound not bad, but sad to say, the fuel consumption goes up.

Baga>> Wat happen to u? like very very quiet leh, nv see u for quite long. Fix up ur Pipe? Meetup with the technical officer already?

Pro>> relax lah bro, don is a joker lah, he just joking lah.

Of coz :angry: lah change and change the scheldule to try and fit all and this is d response I get. Somemore some people ask this ask that I go and find out already never bother to collect info. Sick of weekly changing excuses by somebody. "Approved by MHA blah blah blah. Calling Vthumper a wimp 4 putting his family in the first place." Either U r IN or OUT NO MAYBES. If there is a Next Time just meet at Point A and thats it. Thats why I changed my orignal plan coz I HATE WAITING Go holiday to Enjoy Not to plan 4 this or that person. THATS why I am leaving the GODDAMN NAVY coz its full of people like that.

Atwin >> Kudos to U. No worries much easier with lesser people.

At the beach for Loy Krathong

hey all chill wanna go juz go lor bochap we all know u did ya best ya :) cheers 4 u :)

ADAM corner ? adam food centre ?

or is it the one at st george's ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by ATwin@Jun 28 2005, 12:56 AM

60km/h >> will buy special present for u when back....be good when i'm not around

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

huh adam got meet up ah....kana sai???

i was at jln kayu got a vk1ing black FL 95S anyone here???

keihin, atwin & elws

:sorry: :pity: :bow:

vvvv

so how werxguy convoy? cuz da out riders r backin out den i got some non forum bikers wanna join for fun liao?

bochap

u da best planner here & u got guts!

:thumb: 1 day i will join u...hehehe!

mad dog

adam corner dat nite we all meet up liao....btw da place begining to hv yucky smell oredi.... :puke: :puke: :puke:

60km/h

i miss u..... :lovestruck:

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jun 28 2005, 11:38 PM

mad dog

adam corner dat we all meet up liao....btw da plcae begining to hv yucky smell oredi.... :puke: :puke: :puke:

yah, tried my luck there... good thing it's my lcky day tdy

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

hahaha...oopss...wah lau..i go to adam for u leh varas...ask us to go jalan kayu...gotta work leh, right elws?

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Prodero >>> bro..the outriders are not backing out from the convoy...it juz only me...coz i got 3 weddings to attend that day...please get your facts right....i already ask you to be in charge....but i will be there at the wedding reception...anyway...1 question...do the non forum bikers know werxguy?...juz wondering....personal touch...

quote >>>> Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005 # wanna join but TBA

Attending

2. pro dero

3. klutch

4. mixmaster

5. yusri

6. zul

7. Niti

8. F.O.R

9. byteblock

Pending

1. Visual

2. Dakar

3. Al-Simmons

4. Keropoz

5. yem_paul

6. unknown

7. RideLiquid

8. mohammad 74 #

9. ridzuan vara tiger #

10. hairil s4 #

11. fatality wr4 #

12. daniyal xr4 #

Dear brothers...i am pulling out from the escort...due to i have 3 important weddings to attend on that day....well i hope to see you guyz at werxguy wedding place...i will be there around 3.30pm....

prodero>>> is it ok...if you could liase with VVVV regarding the escort...coz i have been liasing with him...thank you...

sorry brothers...if i used much of your space...

:sorry:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Sorry guys can't make it for the coffee 2nite....something on last minute.

VVV>> so what is ur plan...if u can't take the longer trip than take the shorter trip and meet bochap over there....i no problem...approve by my MHA but cost me a bomb...just bought her a new HP to please her....:smile:

bochap>> all of us appreciate your hard work...be :smile:

Werxguy>> Thks for inviting me to ur wedding ....sad to said that i can't make it on ur big day...Best wishes to your marriage..

elws>> How's ur bike now....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Prodero>> I saw u , but u family day out . So I left u alone kekkeke, I was looking at u ... stalker hahahaha

All>> so sorry abt AWOL, I saw the COMFRIMATION when its around 10pm ... errrr, was out the whole day.. so paisay....

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@Jun 28 2005, 01:36 PM

Bochap>>

ai yo brother, no angry lor.

You the map man mah.... most suitable to lead

anyway since Don no go...maybe now david and me have to read our own map liao...

anyway r you talking about the trip or the movie?

Atwin >> ni ok to read map? bu yao blur blur bring me go holland k....kekeke...

varas >>

I don't know timing yet. Look like quite bz timetable tonite.

If I don't see you 2nite, i see you later lah...

ASAP >>

I think you should come meet brothers

elws >>

I think it should be confirm lah.

You post the big red confirmation banner lor.

Kenny already say he coming right...

Sori Bros, didn't notice abt the meetup yest. :sian: Will try to make it up on the next session. :thumb:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

elws

its not i dunno i juz wanna confirm here....how come da chairman end up at jln kayu but i nvr get to see him da rest of v1king at adam lei....hehehe!

varas

u sabo ah...u juz wanna spy on me liao....heheh! next time come over my table ah cuz i am a regular der teh gajah on me next time ah...? cheers bro!

daniyal

:sorry: i tot da outriders followin ya plans, so den da rest pls confirm wif me abt da convoy on this list, vvvv u doin anything special??? i leave it to u big bro..... :thumb:

those who wanna join for sharel wedding convoy pls sms me asap by sat....thanks!

Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005

Attending

1. pro dero 90223375

2. hafiz cico 90918611

3. klutch

4. mixmaster 91805606

5. yusri 91512195

6. zul 81136969

7. Niti

8. F.O.R

9. byteblock

10.mohammad 74 97829104

11. helmy 92395264

Pending

1. Visual

2. Dakar

3. Al-Simmons

4. Keropoz

5. yem_paul

6. unknown

7. RideLiquid

8. fatality wr4 # 81091578

9. ridzuan vara tiger # 91839055

10. hairil s4 # 96442265

11. idil hornet # 94375257

# TBA

Date : 08 JULY 2005, FRIDAY

Purpose : Meet Up/Trips & Escort Discussion

Time : 20:30HRS

Participation : Open to all

Place : Open to suggestions..

Contact Person: Dakar or Daniyal

Attending:

1. Dakar

2. Daniyal

3. Pro Dero (jln kayu i come, other locality TBA)

Pending

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Place:Here are d nominees below,

1. Kampong Glam Cafe

2. KTM Tanjong Pagar

3. Simpang Bedok

4. jln kayu

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jun 29 2005, 12:46 PM

elws

its not i dunno i juz wanna confirm here....how come da chairman end up at jln kayu but i nvr get to see him da rest of v1king at adam lei....hehehe!

Cos I arrange to meet at Adam n he dun know so he go join his frds.