he's frankie from hongkong...u can catch him at the international varadero homepage..kekek

and he's got cool police lights out in the front of the bike as well...

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

• Replies 16.2k

Yeah , he and some other great fellow riders supported us when we launched VARA,

Got a few Greeks got our logo too.. :smile:

GOt $ can go places , only need $10k can liao ..

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@Sep 2 2005, 09:07 AM

Bochap >>

I saw you on AYE evening two fridays ago

You were heading back to town. I catch up with you but you very cool lor.

Never even look at me... sob...me so sad...

U sure ? Next time must go in front to wave lah otherwise I wont notice. My concentration always in front :cheeky:

At the beach for Loy Krathong

bochap >> ur trip sounds better and cheaper but all logistic , clearance settled for u?

Heard China could be an @ss to go in if u dun have contacts..

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@Sep 2 2005, 09:07 AM

chrislayer>>

Hey, I stay in the EAST but, it's not me that you saw.

We can meet up sometimes if you want.. Have I PM you my number B4?

It's quite unlikely you see me on the road actually...Kekeke...

My bike seldom on the road.

yeah i've got yr no..

and i also pm you mine

can ctc me for future meetups...Thx!

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Check the holiao that comes with it..

A 2002 model , fully loaded with aftermarket parts could go for 14k

occasionally some desperate 1 would sell way below 10k for 99 model.

VAR-A

V1KINGS

He will be at Performance Motors on Mon to repair his bike and will be at M-Technik in the afternoon cos I am going to strip his bike. Anybody want to meet him tomorrow can call SimplyBoChap to arrange.

Originally posted by Varas@Sep 3 2005, 03:49 PM

Check the holiao that comes with it..

A 2002 model , fully loaded with aftermarket parts could go for 14k

occasionally some desperate 1 would sell way below 10k for 99 model.

ok, thanks

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by elws@Sep 3 2005, 11:29 PM

Striking Viking is in town

elws>>

where you found tat rotating BMW logo with KTM at bottom?

Very interesting.

Bagahara >>

Last friday was abit too rush... couldn't make it in time.

Thousand apologies.

yo bros.. me jus came back... was a pleasant ride.. thanks to vvvv for directions!!

trex n david for d parts.. hehe

oh btw, got some dead bats wi me along d way, cos they hit on d windscreen.. hahaha guys we shall go thr together one day n shop.. power ley... one weekend, we free, we go!!

d vara damn good sia.. 3 boxes full of things plus missus, can still go.. woohoo!!

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by Varas@Sep 5 2005, 06:10 PM

Yo Bros , how abt some meet up this week ? :smile:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Originally posted by Varas@Sep 3 2005, 09:33 AM

bochap >> ur trip sounds better and cheaper but all logistic , clearance settled for u?

Heard China could be an @ss to go in if u dun have contacts..

Nope waiting for news for next trip. Hopefully scheldule can fit me coz solo budget is beyond me!!! :cry:

Everywhere also can be an @ss to go in if u dun have contacts. U just have to make them!!!

Bochap>> Contacts are not easy to find. Not everyone can have them.

But my Utmost respect for those who learn through the hard way man... those are :thumb:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by elws@Sep 6 2005, 12:09 AM

his bike is now strip, waiting for his suspension to be service.

oic, eh if u need help bringin him thru customs on thur or fri can call me im free. if on wed in the mornin im free cause at nite 8pm then work.my hp ydae rain spoil liao so now using spare hp dun hav ur number in it. my number is 98478042

Varas >> True contacts are not easy to find. But all ppl need to do is give a helping hand whenever they can and not expect things in return. Thats how you build contacts coz u will never know if someday u will need a helping hand yourself. Unfortunately most Singaporeans are too caught up with their own lifes and overly sheltered. As for me, check my avatar again. Thats the motto I strive to achieve in life :thumb:

Originally posted by Varas@Sep 5 2005, 06:10 PM

Yo Bros , how abt some meet up this week ? :smile:

Mr Chairman, will you arange for the meet this time round?

Today already Tuesday liao. Wednesday also can..

Must check with the majority first

VVVV>> bro this week vessel arrive , so forsee siong week ahead. Dun wan to organise liao I no show... Would see how's the progress this week . Then I will organise 1 next week k

VAR-A

V1KINGS