wow..still travelling? i had thot he had finished it? wasn't he the one who got his bike stolen in Leeds? and somebody else stole it back for him??kekekek...

i sure hope bochup does this!!

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

• Replies 16.2k

Anyone wanna go Gelang Patah eat seafood tomorrow night?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Originally posted by chrislayer@Sep 30 2005, 04:58 PM

Anyone wanna go Gelang Patah eat seafood tomorrow night?

Chrislayer>>R u going with fearful from AT asia 2nite....i can't make it 2nite as i got wedding dinner...maybe we can arrange it during our next meeting for dinner.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Originally posted by ATwin@Oct 1 2005, 03:21 PM

Chrislayer>>R u going with fearful from AT asia 2nite....i can't make it 2nite as i got wedding dinner...maybe we can arrange it during our next meeting for dinner.

fell sick last night so didn't turn up...sigh

riddick >> so how was the petrol trip that day ? was raining like mad from the west to the east... u kanna anot?

All>>its so quiet ...

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by riddick@Oct 4 2005, 01:31 PM

guys..

friday nite 1030pm, 2nd link to top up petrol, den makan2 at d r&r over thr...

i'll meet you there bro..hopefully won't rain...

dat dae didnt rain.. went in wif ami, den wash bike at gelang patah town. met d sort of kampung girl.. power la she, kampung beauty.. hehe

ok chrislayer see ya.. pm me yr contacts..

anymore guys...?

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by ATwin@Oct 6 2005, 12:42 AM

maybe going there to pump also....what time u guys going to meet

well, should be 1030pm as per riddick right?

atwin, chrislayer> i was thinking, lets go geylang to e bazaar ramadan, den we go in 2nd link.. how abt tat? cos im goin thr wit my gf first, den was thinking, y not u guys com oso la.. bring yr gfs oso.. how abt tat?

sounds good?

other bros, come la, join us... call me aite..

chrislayer pm yr contacts so easier to msg u..

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by ATwin@Oct 7 2005, 12:43 AM

i think i will meet u guys at GP esso 10.30pm......

me too..cos i'm coming from work

hello vara bros;,

Please advice..

I need to change my clutch plates..... can recommend reliable motordiam? and how much for the above replacements inclusive of labor? need to tune the bike too.

Thank you

:mad: wheres all da ppl gone le.........

i think Robin should start his project again then ppl will gather in da forum :smile:

my leovince carbon fibre cannister comming soon... going to roar wif u guys if u guys still around..... hahaha :cheer:

just 4 info cannister is $1200/pair although not lasting but bery bery sui ah

KC>> welcome to the roaring club kekeek ..

all bz i guess ... i m working my @ss out too lol...

my big tank is here already... its HUGE .. but would b a month later before I could use it.. too much fittment that needs to be tidy out n paint..

rusty>> currently , nvr heard of any bros here changed that... but u can try 123 @ lavender ... ask the shop for a quote

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 11 2005, 07:21 AM

KC>> welcome to the roaring club kekeek ..

all bz i guess ... i m working my @ss out too lol...

my big tank is here already... its HUGE .. but would b a month later before I could use it.. too much fittment that needs to be tidy out n paint..

rusty>> currently , nvr heard of any bros here changed that... but u can try 123 @ lavender ... ask the shop for a quote

KC >> Welcome to club roar roar...

Carbon one nice lah... ALU & Ti never mind ...

I'm doing project now but not with V1K...

it's with the KTM620,

Gonna convert to 2005 supermoto body & road wheels.

It'll be finished in two weeks time.

another $2k flown away... sob sob..

Varas>>Wat big Tank??? You really ordered??

How much?.. Little bit interested also ley...

So how the ride going? Anywhere we could go soon?

VVVV>> bro its already at my place liao lerr. But now can see cannot use... still a great deal to touch up before it could be use... ie painting, holes to b drill, fitting.

but this tank carries 49l of juices for me to last till hatyai in 1+ fuel stop hhahaha

price is slightly more than ur KTM project... ;-)

I think how abt hatyai this nov, during the holidays.. ?

We can chill out there, eat , buy x-1 stuff, watch star channel .. heheh

what say u ?

All>> any bros interested??

VAR-A

V1KINGS

I think how abt hatyai this nov, during the holidays.. ?

We can chill out there, eat , buy x-1 stuff, watch star channel .. heheh

what say u ?

Varas>> OK lah... I on.

Who else coming along? David sure coming too i think

Atwin >> Wat say you brother?

I need a feedback for everybody's insurance cost for V1K

Other than NTUC, who is using other insurance and how much?

I'm paying $550 (NTUC) this year... who else is cheaper?

Vara>> have u manage to contact eddie bc i told eddie to get all the number plate from one of the biker that just came back from hatyai. Anyway when is the trip,

have to check my schedule.

vvv>> wow ktm620 supermotard.cooollllll..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Atwin>> yah bro, called him liao. Btw trip schedule to be during the Nov holidays.

VVVV>> still ex?? how much cheaper u want it to be... mine is 2x urs leh..

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 13 2005, 07:27 AM

Atwin>> yah bro, called him liao. Btw trip schedule to be during the Nov holidays.

VVVV>> still ex?? how much cheaper u want it to be... mine is 2x urs leh..

Varas >> Really ah? Already cheap? Really no cheaper option?

No no enough ley... The tank so expensive you willing to buy... wow lao.. steady blow pee pee lah you. $2K+ and still need painting and fittings?? I want to faint liao..:faint:

Atwin >> Kekeke... so you on annot? I want to see fish tail again.... Kekeke...

Other brother >> Hatyai... anymore?? Rest and relax ride. No fiece speeding...