vara>> The cockpit look nice...any lobang where to have it done...i have carbon fibre sticker but don't know it will stick nicely...especially those curve area.

VVVV>> Time to tone up ur butt...Kekee

Riddick>> sorry can't join uuguys oc 02.01.06..but can keep me update the trip plan.

Getz_Ard>> u also seems to invest in protection device in ur new bike ...disc lock with alarm & alarm system..:thumb: ..

ATTENTION:

Alot of bikes eems to kanna stolen in jb again..:faint: don't park ur bike at any jb place without watching it..

R1 bike stolen on 27.12.05 @ Perling mall

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=103838

VFR bike stolen on 2512.05 @ Perling mall

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=103587

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by riddick@Dec 30 2005, 02:07 AM

varas> tat really is a yummy one... hmmm.. sgp have??

020106 meet up...

1. YAN aka RIDDICK

varas

location & time?

vvvv

i tink i join ya club of tight ass oredi my butt shrink & my balls no sex drive oredi too much tank grabbing to cut corners...hehhee!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

riddick

where are all the B.I.T.C.H!

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :sleep: :dozed:

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

A Very Happy New Yr to all.....My new yr this yr start with a very BIG BIG BANG.

1st Jan 2006, got my Leo fix ,that was just a start......then it rain heavily and I rush back home and wanting to put my bike on main stand....but......my leg slipped off the stand and the bike fall on the right side.........and my goodness fell onto another bike.....a 200cc scrambler....damn.....both bike fell. Lift up both bikes and went home.....The next day wanting to go out.....found my windshield break...side mirror break....crash bar scratch and last my new leo screw and bush missing.....???what a start to the year........

ATwin: I m still preparing. When r u gg to collect and install the alarm? it is here already.

So any meet up to discuss about the trip?

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif

Getz_Ard>> the guy haven't contact me...maybe we shld went together n get it fix....will let u know when to collect it..

Any one interested for a weekend stay at malacca...got this good offer for accomodation at Century Mahkota Melaka . pls visit this auction for more detail..if got more pple we can share for the accomodation.

http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95573973

ATWIN >> cool , but so when and who is interested??

I cant make it till next week ... BigTank project is on going .. kekek finally Germans sent the replacement... kekek

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by werxguy@Jan 3 2006, 01:54 PM

A Very Happy New Yr to all.....My new yr this yr start with a very BIG BIG BANG.

1st Jan 2006, got my Leo fix ,that was just a start......then it rain heavily and I rush back home and wanting to put my bike on main stand....but......my leg slipped off the stand and the bike fall on the right side.........and my goodness fell onto another bike.....a 200cc scrambler....damn.....both bike fell. Lift up both bikes and went home.....The next day wanting to go out.....found my windshield break...side mirror break....crash bar scratch and last my new leo screw and bush missing.....???what a start to the year........

werxguy

juz curious, were u wearing sandals or slippers? :confused:

broken bike part can buy but broken leg or hand damn pain sia....

riddick/varas

so who else is goin to songkoran here....

Getz_Ard

pimp up ya bike for da trip.......! hehehe! yohji is doin alot of screwin project wif his m4.....hehheheh! :thumb:

gg in GP later at 10pm..anyone wanna join can sms riddick

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Getz_Ard>>pm u already

vara>>maybe i can just help to start off who interested in this coming April Trip 2006...

1.Vara

2.Riddick

2.ATwin

vara>>maybe i can just help to start off who interested in this coming April Trip 2006...

1.Vara

2.Riddick

2.ATwin

3.Getz_Ard (tentative)

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif

april trip i may be gg there by myself earlier...will catch u all there...

just came back from riding gerik highway, frasers, genting and the titi highways...absolutely great ride...even saw a wild elephant by the side of the road...kekek

meet up this week sounds good leh...wed on?

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

this dude from spain(varadero!!!!) with 3 more frens on their gs went to senegal from spain.. cool sh*t man..... our bike onfirm can do it man.. heheheh

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

riddick

u damn B.I.T.C.H! make me drool over ya siggy enduro bikes goin far far.........!

if only ducati wanna sponsor me on bike tour on the DS1000.... :lovestruck: :cheeky:

btw i went jb last nite wif haz, i 4 got 2 beep ya....sori....hehehe!

varas

bro i hope & pray dat i can join u guys on april trip, bt nw i gota wait 4 minerva 2 touch up my bike den goooooooooo......! 1 more week 4my speedo 2 arrive frm italy.....sianz! :mad:

Hai guys...need some advice regarding timing chain....when do i change it? can i just change the tensioner it self? can some kind souls who have spare fuel pump can loan it to me for 3wks?