• Replies 16.2k

Can inform all the brothers in this list ??

Just got an SMS from ATwin.

This is gonna be a BIG MEET of old friends !!!

IT's been a while since everybody turn up together!!!

Meeting will be fixed at

THURSDAY 14th September 2006

ADAM CoffeeShop. 9pm

Same rules: Late comer pay for Kopi

1) VVVV (PAID)

2) ATwin (PAID)

3) kenny (PAID)

4) RIDDICK (PAID)

5) TREX (PAID)

6) Chrislayer (PAID)

7) VARA (PAID)

8) William Tan (PAID)

9) Kaychan (PAID)

10)werxguy (PAID)

11)Don Didie (PAID)

12)Swervy (PAID 2X CARDS)

13)Getz_ard (PAID)

14)bagahera (PAID)

Originally posted by tonyhawkzx@Sep 10 2006, 11:27 PM

Add me too! Maybe my last chance for this year! But pls don tell me its the golden triangle in KL!!!!!

last chance for this yr??? y???

hha no la... dont worry... but i have never been there b4... have you?

Originally posted by YZFx@Sep 11 2006, 09:56 PM

last chance for this yr??? y???

hha no la... dont worry... but i have never been there b4... have you?

not been before too, r u going to the kopi meet this thursday? I might drop by. Maybe can discuss further

romp_69>> I not sure of the brand, but my friend happen to visit the factory in Europe and now waiting for the shipment of the paniers to Singapore. Just keep a watch out of my lastest post of the paniers if you r keen on it. I will keepp u inform of the paniers if my friend going to bring it in.

riddick>> R u paniers using the touratech mounting.....i trying to get one, bcos the paniers doesn't come with it. Do Chan bring in the mounting kits.

YZFx>> R u coming this thur, can i borrow your hanoi map so that it might be useful for me over there.

tonyhawkzx>> how many days to MHS....2 weeks enough?? I think i can only make it on year end.

ALL>> Pls come down this Thur for the collection of your cash card.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Bro At Win,

Will be there to collect my cash cards......just to confirm i ordered 2 yah?....Its my first time meeting all of you and i look forward to it......Thank you

swervy

Originally posted by ATwin@Aug 26 2006, 02:12 AM

vvvv>> Hello Bro, initial order was 14 number, Swervy & Vara want additional cash card....So the total number will be....16 order.

swervy >>

Yap. Atwin already order 2 for you.

Vara >>

2 pieces for you also.

Total I have 16 pieces only.

Atwin, thanks for ur help my sleeping monster is running again.

got my battery replaced. had disconnected the alarm for the time being.....

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif

atwin, mine's with d hepco racks...

but,

DUNNOE LA LIKE SOME PREVIOUS OWNER WHO HIDE THIS N TAT N SELL AWAY BIKE...

anw, wun be able to make it for the meet up cos ill be werking nite, furthermore bike now in shop.. gonna get a new life engine!! hehehe

chan does bring in any touratech stuffs.. only thing is if he's got stock.. maybe u can call him n check n ask d price for d racks too..

anw, guys, any of u wants to go get d touratech footrests?? its those dakar types, no rubber lining..

so is there anyone interested in my givi windshield?

RIDE HARD OR STAY HOME

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

ALL

I will make it tomorrow for the kopi meet up...Its my first time could i trouble someone to post the map again if its not too much trouble........I offer to buy the kopi for all since i am the new (old) kid on the block

cheers everyone and tks

swervy

paiseh...i cant make it tmr...

hope to meet up soon again...i long time no see u guys too...

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

werxguy, riddick & kenny>> no problem but ur cash card have to wait after my trip....hope i can pass it to u guys during the next meet up.

swervy & tonyhawkzx>> give me a call if u cannot find me...my hp 97941143

Adam corner

All>>cu 2mor nite...i will be there ard 9pm...

Originally posted by ATwin@Sep 13 2006, 10:59 PM

werxguy, riddick & kenny>> no problem but ur cash card have to wait after my trip....hope i can pass it to u guys during the next meet up.

swervy & tonyhawkzx>> give me a call if u cannot find me...my hp 97941143

Adam corner

All>>cu 2mor nite...i will be there ard 9pm...

no problem la, Will try my Very Best to be there & on time!!

Luv the panniers....Hari Raya coming cannot buy first. Very sori cannot make it tonite on night shift....

VARA> PM me ur address will come and collect the guard from u...

Trex >> THe guard with eris , u need to get it from him ..

Atwin>> Dude tonight might be going later , might be able to make it at 9pm

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by tonyhawkzx@Sep 11 2006, 11:41 PM

not been before too, r u going to the kopi meet this thursday? I might drop by. Maybe can discuss further

hey y not give me your contact number and we can disscuss it further, easier that way.

ATwin>> sorry that i cannot make it down today... Just got home from work not too long ago.

YZFx, ur trip to vietnam was great..

anw, tat friendship border can cross over to china or not? n d japan-vietnam friendship pic, is tat leading to japan thru china?

vvvv, im goin to china man... hahaha

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by YZFx@Sep 15 2006, 12:20 AM

hey y not give me your contact number and we can disscuss it further, easier that way.

ATwin>> sorry that i cannot make it down today... Just got home from work not too long ago.

YZFx,

ATwin & myself hv just tho we might be leaving on the 1st Dec night for 2 weeks to Northern Thai, cover as much as possible for 2 weeks. Details TBA as ATwin will be out of town from this week for 2 weeks, maybe we can discuss further when he is back, kopi maybe!

Originally posted by riddick@Sep 15 2006, 09:03 AM

anw, tat friendship border can cross over to china or not? n d japan-vietnam friendship pic, is tat leading to japan thru china?

haha... without bike than u can cross... :)

"n d japan-vietnam friendship pic, is tat leading to japan thru china?"

Er, no.... it only means that that highway in vietnam was an joint effort built by the both countries mentioned.

Originally posted by tonyhawkzx@Sep 15 2006, 09:16 PM

YZFx,

ATwin & myself hv just tho we might be leaving on the 1st Dec night for 2 weeks to Northern Thai, cover as much as possible for 2 weeks. Details TBA as ATwin will be out of town from this week for 2 weeks, maybe we can discuss further when he is back, kopi maybe!

I had already planned out something, but i am going up on xmas week for 2 weeks....

Originally posted by riddick@Sep 15 2006, 09:03 AM

Riddick >>

You going to become China Man?

Ha ha ha.....

wats going on la ? :)

ATwin >>

Hatyai situation not too good now.

Maybe you guys should just ride along and pass Hatyai.

Head straight to Ching mai..

yeah guys, lotsa explosions going off at hatyai...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

ALL>> Yo...i'm back from Hanoi Trip. The place was great & full of adventure awaiting to be explore. Rent a bike at the city & traffic was dam pack with bikes..

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/7594/p1020889zh3.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/411/p1020935yk3.jpg

YZFx>> Did not manage to travel out of the city bcos we join the day tour to Halong Bay & Sapa. Both place was great

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/8256/p1030135lz1.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/1333/p1030309ml0.jpg