• Replies 16.2k

To all guys going for the trip....ride and come back safe guys... til the next meet up, meantime, post pictures of the trips.

\m/

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Guys riding up to Frasier's,

Have a safe journey to & fro!.... Hope to see ur 'presentation' next grp meeting!!! LOL..:thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

read up the thread...they will still chop if u put the white card with your passport

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

HUH? NO MORE WHITE CARD? dun get it!!!

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Hope u guys got wonderful day and ride to fraser? Got back from Haatyai yesterday night. Went up on Friday night. Out of Bukit kayu hitam 1500hrs reach GP 2300hrs.Now feel whole body aching. Try to make it next meet up.

gents...

may i enquire on which trusted motor tiam (both in s'pore or JB) do you go for servicing for your varadero?

i'm riding a 125 btw.

*** sorry for being out-of-the-topic but i'd need recommendations.

ToiléTmaster | Seinfeld is still the best show ever!

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff308/super_marvel/ToileTmaster/vlcsnap-13527612.png

Hope u guys got wonderful day and ride to fraser? Got back from Haatyai yesterday night. Went up on Friday night. Out of Bukit kayu hitam 1500hrs reach GP 2300hrs.Now feel whole body aching. Try to make it next meet up.

Wah you did that within 2 days, your butt must be made of good material :)

The weather up was good but down to KL was a little bad. Coming back was perfect.

Hi all, guys, welcome back from fraser's hill man. How did the ride go?

All good i hope.

Trex>>>>>> wah brudder, you the man lah, Hatyai over the weekend??? R.E.S.P.E.C.T

So when the next meet up guys?

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/vara2.png

the prototype of our VARA logo kekeke

varas>> i think need to do more touch up....maybe u can help to design another vara logo. The existing vara logo u design, now selling like hot cake..

Do join us for the next meetup....u always not free leh, must be busy dating with ur girl girl..

super_marvel>> thks for dropping by...what type of service u looking for. Vara don't need much major service, just basic service will do eg. engine oil , spark plug change. Usually we do major service eg, after 50,000km or 1 cycle 100,000km. Maybe u can check with the vara 125, where they servce their bike as they hangout more often in the motortiam.kekee.....

Trex>> if u reach early, maybe u have the chance to meet at GP.....how's is hatyai now..still dead town.

vara, me & myself>> izzit confirm no need white card...i'm afraid they will ask u kopi $....claiming u lost the white card. So far is there any confirm news that no white card is needed.

varadero8212>> next meetup coming soon...maybe a friday nite at GP next week, Pump petrol plus late super. Organising with the TDM & Vstrom brudder...most likely next friday.

All>> photo coming soon....still downloading the pixs in my pc..i will ask phillip to upload the photo 1st. The last weekend ride was :thumb: . Life time experience for those who like to "cup" corner. our bike definitely can "cup" the corner well, nice ride up & good food especially the seafood with nice scenery. Total 4 Vara & 2 AT with this trip....Hope our AT's bro simmon will visit at our forum, for his virgin trip ride up to malaysia.:thumb: ride for those who went. For those...kekee...just enjoy our pixs lor...:cheeky:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

All>> photo coming soon....still downloading the pixs in my pc..i will ask phillip to upload the photo 1st. The last weekend ride was :thumb: . Life time experience for those who like to "cup" corner. our bike definitely can "cup" the corner well, nice ride up & good food especially the seafood with nice scenery. Total 4 Vara & 2 AT with this trip....Hope our AT's bro simmon will visit at our forum, for his virgin trip ride up to malaysia.:thumb: ride for those who went. For those...kekee...just enjoy our pixs lor...:cheeky:

Frasier Bike Trip (19-20/01/2008)

http://phi11ip.multiply.com/photos/album/31/

http://phi11ip.multiply.com/photos/album/32/

varas>> i think need to do more touch up....maybe u can help to design another vara logo. The existing vara logo u design, now selling like hot cake..

Do join us for the next meetup....u always not free leh, must be busy dating with ur girl girl..

super_marvel>> thks for dropping by...what type of service u looking for. Vara don't need much major service, just basic service will do eg. engine oil , spark plug change. Usually we do major service eg, after 50,000km or 1 cycle 100,000km. Maybe u can check with the vara 125, where they servce their bike as they hangout more often in the motortiam.kekee.....

Trex>> if u reach early, maybe u have the chance to meet at GP.....how's is hatyai now..still dead town.

vara, me & myself>> izzit confirm no need white card...i'm afraid they will ask u kopi $....claiming u lost the white card. So far is there any confirm news that no white card is needed.

varadero8212>> next meetup coming soon...maybe a friday nite at GP next week, Pump petrol plus late super. Organising with the TDM & Vstrom brudder...most likely next friday.

Confirm.. its a new procedure.. i went to pump at GP last night with YanCurly & Chrislayer.. I checked with the counter staff. No need white card liao.. yippy!

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

wah! backside itchy again! cant wait to go next week and my gf cant wait to eat the tapeh again....will be my tenth time at least..simply love the place...kekekek

btw, the GS is really new....must be a damn rich owner..

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Hi guys, welcome back home for all those who went up to fraser's. I havent been there before but what an amazing place. Really ol' skool cottages. Nice.

I cant wait for the next meet up lah...itchy.

Cheers all

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

wah! backside itchy again! cant wait to go next week and my gf cant wait to eat the tapeh again....will be my tenth time at least..simply love the place...kekekek

btw, the GS is really new....must be a damn rich owner..

i love your siggy man...kewl...way kewl....wish i had one at just like that...with the same pose and spot...swee...where is that?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

photos of Fraser Hills is fantastic guys...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

looks like u guys had fun at Fraser's...next time join u guys...now ICT....:faint:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif