vara, me & myself>> Here is the reply from them..

We would be prepared to offer a 20% reduction for an order of 5 screens or more.

Or 10% for an order of 3 screens.

Of course Postage is charged by Australia Post on a weight basis and as long as you are prepared to take these screens in one package, we could minimise postage costs.

I will be visiting Bike Asia in April. What is the feeling up there as to how it will go?

EAGLE SCREENS AUSTRALIA

"26 Years Manufacturing screens in Australia........and exporting all over the World"

----- Original Message -----

To: Eagle Screens Australia

Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2008 11:59 PM

Subject: Re: Honda

I'm interested with the colou Tint Extended >50mm up to 110mm taller for $185.Pls let me know the discounted price if i wish to get 3 - 5 pair of it & deliver to singapore plus the delivery charges. thks

David

so any one interested with that..

So how to pay and when will be able to get it....

1. Nu7cracker/Fuji

• Replies 16.2k

wow bro so fast u start the listing...me still consider..Anyone interested with my exisiting power bronze...very new condition. selling cheap

http://www.eaglescreens.com.au/

How much u selling ar? urs tinted rite? if good price, i wana grab from you lar..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
vara, me & myself>> Here is the reply from them..

We would be prepared to offer a 20% reduction for an order of 5 screens or more.

Or 10% for an order of 3 screens.

Of course Postage is charged by Australia Post on a weight basis and as long as you are prepared to take these screens in one package, we could minimise postage costs.

I will be visiting Bike Asia in April. What is the feeling up there as to how it will go?

EAGLE SCREENS AUSTRALIA

"26 Years Manufacturing screens in Australia........and exporting all over the World"

----- Original Message -----

To: Eagle Screens Australia

Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2008 11:59 PM

Subject: Re: Honda

I'm interested with the colou Tint Extended >50mm up to 110mm taller for $185.Pls let me know the discounted price if i wish to get 3 - 5 pair of it & deliver to singapore plus the delivery charges. thks

David

so any one interested with that..

David,

My sixth sense is tingling... do i sense a VARAS outing to the Bike Asia.. wearing proudly our white/ black shirts.. in a convoy... with bikes to the location or without bikes while on foot walking around the booths... :cheeky:?

extending an invitation to all here ... CLICK

RIDE SAFE

Aikon>>>bro.. wish wana go but...*sigh* leave frozen liow!!!:cry:

Atwin>>> so far how many people ordering? u ordering on our behalf ah? btw, the eagle screen and urs which is higher?:p

Nu7cracker>>> hows ur ride duin? any updates? hope u can make it on this sunday..:)

Vara, Me & Myself... still busy hide and seek?:p :P :p hope ur all well and still planing for the trip. wana ask u favour get me something:cool:

Yancurly>>> when is this BIKE ASIA? can count me in if its on sunday? let go guys.. sure :thumb: gerek gelek :thumb: one!!!!

TO ALL>>> 16th Seafood LUnch confirm? btw, anyone gringing MHA? mine wana tag along IF there are others MHA gg...:sian:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Calling ALL Varadero's Bro>> For special request, our bro Dok need our Vara team mate to form a convoy for his big day...Let's make it BIG & special for his wedding day..Hope we will c more guys support this big events..As usual, i will sms all the vara bro 1st..the more the merrier as what KC mantion.

DOK's Wedding

Date: 08/03/08 SUNDAY

Time: 12 pm

Meeting point: TBA

So who's up for it this Sun???

Name list:

1. Asap *Not in convoy due to some task. But i will entertain u guys.*

2. Yancurly8 ( convoy crew - joining unless activated for duty )

3. kaychan ( lai lai the more the merrier)

4: Atwin (No excuse, bcos very near to my house)

5. joemac_kint (before 4pm must chiow..got to work!!)

6. Nu7cracker (FUJI) - If my baby is ready for collection by this weekend

7. Trex (Off day for Daddy, so no problem)

8. Eddie (will try to squeeze in his schedule)

9. Vtour ( coming if no OT on that day)

10. Stantheman (Pending)

*** Vara Polo T is ready .....on that day we will wear the Black Polo shirt...As for those who have not receive, i will pass it to u on that day. Sorry for those who do not have the Vara Black Polo, just wear the normal black polo T will do...

Hi the date iS confirm on this coming sunday - 09 March 2008

Dok's Venue : Blk 288G Bukit Batok st 25.

VARA Meetup place : Bukit Batok Esso Petrol Kisok (Next to BBDC Driving center). Easy for those who not familiar at BB.

Time:11.30am

Vara Meeting point

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_27270/travel_site_1/

Dok's Wedding Venue.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3501/travel_site_117221/

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Hi the date iS confirm on this coming sunday - 09 March 2008

Dok's Venue : Blk 288G Bukit Batok st 25.

VARA Meetup place : Bukit Batok Esso Petrol Kisok (Next to BBDC Driving center). Easy for those who not familiar at BB.

Time:11.30am

Vara Meeting point

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_27270/travel_site_1/

Dok's Wedding Venue.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3501/travel_site_117221/

So for the convoy all wearing VARA polo tee? Just a suggestion :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

So for the convoy all wearing VARA polo tee? Just a suggestion :cheeky:

YEs...for those who have the var polo T, just wear the black colour on that day. Those who does not have just wear the normal black polo will do. Those who order the vara Polo T, will distribute on that day.:thumb:

ok sweeeeeeet, i have set aside sunday morning and a good part of the afternoon for the wedding. I will be there bros.

Atwin >>>>> Hi bro, the eagle screens are they inclusive of the discounts at 185??? or before discount 185? and whats the final cost if we do get the 5 pcs from them incl of freight. Alternatively, if bro Yancurly is not getting your power bronze, then maybe i can get it from you. Let me know yeah?

So its black polo-t and meet up at 1130 am at BBDC petrol kiosk. See you guys man. I hope they get Mas Selamat tonight or tmr and then bro vara, myself and me can come along too. Lets all pray man.

Cheers all. Lets have a blast this Sunday.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

any one of US here gonnna attached the side pannier? so as to make it Look big yet humble..? w/o it will look a little small ah! especially since there 'might ' be less than 10 of us i guess...

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

I'm happy to say that my bike is fit and ready for anything... got my fatger back from the workshop yesterday and i must say..... she is one prettty sight to see... now she is purrring like a kitten.. attached is some of the major parts changed.....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pic 1. Cam chain guard

pic 2. cam chain guard

pic 3. tensioner

cam chain guard.jpg

cam chain rail.jpg

tensioner.jpg

any one of US here gonnna attached the side pannier? so as to make it Look big yet humble..? w/o it will look a little small ah! especially since there 'might ' be less than 10 of us i guess...

I'm down wit that.... My phua chu kang side panniers.... :angel:

Atwin>>> so far how many people ordering? u ordering on our behalf ah? btw, the eagle screen and urs which is higher?:p

Nu7cracker>>> hows ur ride duin? any updates? hope u can make it on this sunday..:)

Vara, Me & Myself... still busy hide and seek?:p :P :p hope ur all well and still planing for the trip. wana ask u favour get me something:cool:

Yancurly>>> when is this BIKE ASIA? can count me in if its on sunday? let go guys.. sure :thumb: gerek gelek :thumb: one!!!!

TO ALL>>> 16th Seafood LUnch confirm? btw, anyone gringing MHA? mine wana tag along IF there are others MHA gg...:sian:

You've got gf already???

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Bro, was sending my gf to work yesterday. Everything was ok until she complain her feet is wet. When i turn and see, her feet was covered with engine oil. Immediatley i bring my bike to work shop after i drop her off. My heart sank when my mechanic told me my piston broke and need to overhaul which coz 1-2k :giddy: . But after some checkings he showed me where the engine oil spill from and jokingly pat my shoulder and say no need overhaul lah. Its the rubber sealing at the top block gave way resulting the engine oil to guzz out. In e end spend 300 to change both rubber sealings and servcing. what a relief no need to do major operation :cheeky:

I kena the exactly the same thingy... seems it was because of too much engine oil..

Brudders,

My working shift now very fluid these days.. Sorry can't commit to join the convoy this Sunday coz of work commitments.. Please do snap lots of pics.. Anyone up for kopi tonight?? Simpang bedok or eat ice cream at yishun dam? Anything goes..

CONGRATS DOK!!! GOD BLESS & BEST WISHES..

Sorry bro, Been busy with work this past week.. Anything i can get you? the plans for the trip still in the pipeline.. STOC helping with the planning of the trop so far..

Fuji & Sambora67 >>> 20th March 2330hrs meet at GP petronas, ok? if have to... please apply half day leave or something.. can discuss somemore tonight.. There's a total abt 9 bikes going up.. (5 ST1100 & STX1300) (3Varaderos) (1 Africa Twin)

STOC brothers knoe the place very well so no worries AIGHT?

Yoz Bro! Wats up!! Relax lah.. no need to get so worked up mah.. may as well save it for me, so when i get my Vara 1k u can sell me.. :angel:

Bro Jason,

Don't get me wrong, i'm not worked up.. i enjoy what i do.. :thumb:

Joemac>> If i bring down the 3 box, it will definitely look huge....Dok will think i'm going to "tak bao" (bring back) all the wonderful foods back. Eage screens i think is much more higher, need to measure 1st & let u know.Cu ..2morr..

vara8212>> Have to check the price from eagle screens 1st. Price to steep than have to consider...Price i Aus...so convert to sin, maybe ard 200 plus, have to work out 1st for the actual price

vara, me & myself, yancurly8>> we r behind supporting u....hope ur serching mission will end up soon. Saluate to you guys & keep our place safe..kekee

Nu7cracker>> Glad that ur bike is ok now...

Vara,me & myself

Simpang Bedok tonight la...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Joemac>> If i bring down the 3 box, it will definitely look huge....Dok will think i'm going to "tak bao" (bring back) all the wonderful foods back. Eage screens i think is much more higher, need to measure 1st & let u know.Cu ..2morr..

vara8212>> Have to check the price from eagle screens 1st. Price to steep than have to consider...Price i Aus...so convert to sin, maybe ard 200 plus, have to work out 1st for the actual price

vara, me & myself, yancurly8>> we r behind supporting u....hope ur serching mission will end up soon. Saluate to you guys & keep our place safe..kekee

Nu7cracker>> Glad that ur bike is ok now...

David,

I had a bad spell at work lately but hearing your soothing words, i feel appreciated....

Guys, after much hard-fought battle for my riding freedom, i shall be joining the convoy.. those wana fix panniers, go ahead... those wana wear full suit, go ahead... those wana put ribbons, 'merry christmas' lites, etc... oso can... Khe khe.. hope someone can bring a pillon along who can 'cam' us actions.. post on youtube & our future website.

Vara,me & myself

Simpang Bedok tonight la...

pls activate the kakis.. i sibei stress at work.. my boss tink i factory worker can work 2 shifts & need only hrs of sleep then start again....cannot claim overtime or off-day sumore... i tink 2nite cigar for different purpose.. :angry:

I join u laterz... standby my salad, pls. ( discipline brudders! ).. Simpang here I come!! :thumb:

I'm happy to say that my bike is fit and ready for anything... got my fatger back from the workshop yesterday and i must say..... she is one prettty sight to see... now she is purrring like a kitten.. attached is some of the major parts changed.....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pic 1. Cam chain guard

pic 2. cam chain guard

pic 3. tensioner

Bro, from today onwards, check ur mileage...hope it improves a lot for you.. :thumb:

maybe u guys just create ur own vara log book...record all what u have change at that mileage, engine oil change, spark park change etc. This will ensure u bike always in tip top condition or at least u known when is your last change of parts. etc.

You've got gf already???

HAHAHAHA... part time lover lah....hehehehe:thumb: wait for u to recomend but so far no news leh...also i scare u will bring one from hatyai then introduce to me!!! kekekekeke

Nu7cracker>>>okie.. u and me...side pannier on!!!! the rest i dunno leh...no news...

Atwin>>>put ah... sure shiok one!!!!

The rest>>> me still at work!! se if finish i'll call u! if ur still there (At this hour), i'll stop by for kopi...