Hi Guys>>

Change of Trip Plan :

May Trip Ride to Berjaya Hills

Date: 3-4 May 2008 (Sat - Sun)

Info

http://www.berjayahills.com/colmar_special.php

http://www.berjayahills.com/index.php

Resort Stay

http://www.sinisini.com/hotel/malays...cale/index.htm

http://www.berjayahills.com/where.php

GP ------- Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi

Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi ---- Pasir Gudang Seafood Dinner

Kindly pls input your name if you R keen

1.Atwin

2.Nu7cracker/Fuji

3. Yancurly8

4: joemac_kint and MHA (psst!! dun change date!! birthday boy ahh!!)

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

• Replies 16.2k

Atwin>>>>>> Hey bro i am all set for Bike Asia, how do i pay for it? You want cash or transfer?

Yancurly>>>>>> Hey bro, yeah. I guess i just have to bite my teeth and werk very hard to keep the baby. I am not only sad to let go of the bike cos i love it, but most importantly, its the frens i have made (U GUYS) since i have ridden her in the recent months. In fact, she never fails to put a smile on my face whenever i ride her. And as for the Russel Peter thinghy, i am not him, COS I AM BETTER. hahhahh cheers bro!

Sambora67>>>>>> Hey bro, great to see you the other night at Simpang Bedok man. Havent met up since you guys went to thailand. Dun worry bro, when she comes out,,,,, she will be sweeter, good things are worth the wait although i dun understand why the chain snapped since it was so new but hey, a new chain is always welcomed aint it...Cheer up ol buddy....Its all gooooooooood.

ALL>>>>>> Hey great meet ups this two weeks huh? Just this one week got three oredi.....Yeah guys, lets keep it going.

VARA........Its aint just bikers,,,,its a BROTHERHOOD

Cheers all

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1.Atwin

2.Nu7cracker/Fuji

3. Yancurly8

5. chrislayer (gd choice of dates!)

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1.Atwin

2.Nu7cracker/Fuji

3. Yancurly8

6.Dok...(pending)

Atwin>>>>>> Hey bro i am all set for Bike Asia, how do i pay for it? You want cash or transfer?

Yancurly>>>>>> Hey bro, yeah. I guess i just have to bite my teeth and werk very hard to keep the baby. I am not only sad to let go of the bike cos i love it, but most importantly, its the frens i have made (U GUYS) since i have ridden her in the recent months. In fact, she never fails to put a smile on my face whenever i ride her. And as for the Russel Peter thinghy, i am not him, COS I AM BETTER. hahhahh cheers bro!

Sambora67>>>>>> Hey bro, great to see you the other night at Simpang Bedok man. Havent met up since you guys went to thailand. Dun worry bro, when she comes out,,,,, she will be sweeter, good things are worth the wait although i dun understand why the chain snapped since it was so new but hey, a new chain is always welcomed aint it...Cheer up ol buddy....Its all gooooooooood.

ALL>>>>>> Hey great meet ups this two weeks huh? Just this one week got three oredi.....Yeah guys, lets keep it going.

VARA........Its aint just bikers,,,,its a BROTHERHOOD

Cheers all

Varadero 8212>> just paid me on that day...i will help u guys to paid 1st. U interested to take ur vara for a spin next month.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

David,

Here are info as highlighted in the recent kopi session.

Cluny Lodge

https://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/booking/chalet/chaletDetails.asp?lid=30

Frasier lodges

https://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/booking/chalet/chaletDetails.asp?lid=31

https://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/booking/chalet/chaletDetails.asp?lid=32

Very English/Euro country feel... Extreme R & R!!!

Yancurly8>> thks for the info...maybe next plan will visit cameron highland

Bike asia 2008

Actual date:13 April 2008 (Sunday)

Meet point: Decide later where to meet, as we will be riding together there.

Interested pls sign up your name as i will be helping to buy the Ticket in advance for $9 at racewerks.

1. Yancurly8 (1)

2. Atwin (1)

3. KC (1)

4. Aikon (1)

5. faiunie (1)

6. Nu7cracker (1)

7. Vara me & myself (5)

8: joemac_kint (1)

9. Varadero8212 (1)

Closing date 10.04.08 U can either buy the ticket there but cost u $15

Good news>> now selling $8.50 on line..so i can buy thru on line & no need to buy from racewerks.

Pls confirm & i will do the booking.

http://www.bikeasia.org/tickets.html

faiunie>> don't mind can i have ur contact, so that i can sms u when to meet.

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1.Atwin (Organiser)

2.Nu7cracker/Fuji (Co-organiser)

3. Yancurly8

6.Dok...(pending)

Closing date :12.04.08

*Need to do the booking of hotel, so act fast before hotel fully book.

Accommodation stay:

Pls let me have your view whether should we stay at KL or Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi . For your info, Colmar Tropicale will be quite bore during the night as they don't have much programme. Let do the poll for accomodation saty.

KL accommodation

Colmar Tropicale Resort

Nu7cracker/Fuji >> don't mind i give u the honour to be the trip Co-organiser.

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1. Atwin (Organiser)

2. Nu7cracker/Fuji (Co-organiser)

3. Yancurly8

4: Joemac_kint and MHA (psst!! dun change date!! birthday boy ahh!!)

5. Chrislayer (gd choice of dates!)

6. Dok...(pending)

Accommodation stay:

Pls let me have your view whether should we stay at KL or Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi . For your info, Colmar Tropicale will be quite bore during the night as they don't have much programme. Let do the poll for accomodation stay.

KL accommodation

1. Nu7cracker/Fuji(nak Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain ajer):cheeky:

Colmar Tropicale Resort

Atwin>> Would be my pleasure to be the trip co-organizer, Just give me a ring if you need anything..:thumb: :thumb:

Vara Brudders>> come on guys, the more the merrier..... can celebrate one of our brudder b'day somemore.... lai, lai ,lai... join, join, join

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1. Atwin (Organiser)

3. Yancurly8

6. Dok...(pending)

7. Vara,me & myself (pending leave approval)

Accommodation stay:

Pls let me have your view whether should we stay at KL or Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi . For your info, Colmar Tropicale will be quite bore during the night as they don't have much programme. Let do the poll for accomodation stay.

KL accommodation

1. Nu7cracker/Fuji(nak Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain ajer):cheeky:

2. Vara,me & myself (Bro, i'm your wingman... )

Colmar Tropicale Resort

Atwin>> Would be my pleasure to be the trip co-organizer, Just give me a ring if you need anything..:thumb: :thumb:

Vara Brudders>> come on guys, the more the merrier..... can celebrate one of our brudder b'day somemore.... lai, lai ,lai... join, join, join

....................................................................................................

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Originally Posted by nu7cracker

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1. Atwin (Organiser)

3. Yancurly8

6. Dok...(pending)

Accommodation stay:

KL accommodation

1. Nu7cracker/Fuji(nak Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain ajer) *KL no pink lady!!!*:cheeky: :cheeky:

2. Vara,me & myself (Bro, i'm your wingman... ) *so does in Bukit Tinggi!!!*:cheeky: :cheeky:

3. Joemac_kint (2nd day) **6 days leave so must utilise it!!!!**:cool:

Colmar Tropicale Resort

1. joemac_kint (1st day) **6 days leave so must utilise it!!!!**:cool:

To all going...

i will ride with u all till 4th then i will part. Wana ride with MHA to somewhere as i still dunno where to go... maybe cherating!!!! :angel:

for those who wana go for longer holiday...can tag along with me.. but bring ur partner:thumb: !!! or u ended up like a lamp post:faint:giddy: : !!!! khekehkekhekeh

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

KL for me ...

need to book in advance? considering the "long weekend"...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Originally Posted by nu7cracker

Change of Trip Plan :

Info

Resort Stay

1. Atwin (Organiser)

3. Yancurly8

6. Dok...(pending)

8. FK13J

Accommodation stay:

KL accommodation

1. Nu7cracker/Fuji(nak Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain ajer) *KL no pink lady!!!*

2. Vara,me & myself (Bro, i'm your wingman... ) *so does in Bukit Tinggi!!!*

3. Joemac_kint (2nd day) **6 days leave so must utilise it!!!!**

4. FK13J

Colmar Tropicale Resort

1. joemac_kint (1st day) **6 days leave so must utilise it!!!!**

To all going...

i will ride with u all till 4th then i will part. Wana ride with MHA to somewhere as i still dunno where to go... maybe cherating!!!!

for those who wana go for longer holiday...can tag along with me.. but bring ur partner !!! or u ended up like a lamp postgiddy: : !!!! khekehkekhekeh

I am alive again.....

Brudders,

Top-up and night recce ride through GP....

Discussion on upcoming trip too.....

Date: 04/04/08

Day: Friday

Time: 1030

Meeting Place: Petronas Gelang Patah

If no place to go tonight, you are all welcome to join

ADVENTURE!!!!!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Change of Trip Plan :

Act fast before closing date

Info

Resort Stay

Since most of them prefer KL stay, we will spend the night at KL.

GP ------- Colmar Tropicale Bukit Tinggi ------ KL

KL ---- Pasir Gudang Seafood Dinner

1. Atwin (Organiser)

3. Yancurly8

6. Dok...(pending)

8. FK13J

Dok & vara, me & myself>> if possible, can confirm the date early bcos i need to do the booking of hotel since we have quite no. of pple going. Afraid that we cannot get the hotel stay. Weekend, quite difficult to get good accommodation. Most likely i will close the date early if hit 10 pple.

Bike asia 2008

Actual date:13 April 2008 (Sunday)

Meet point: Simpang Bedok

Time: 10am

1. Yancurly8 (1)

2. Atwin (1)

3. KC (1)

4. Aikon (1)

5. faiunie (1)

6. Nu7cracker (1)

7. Vara me & myself (5)

8: joemac_kint (1)

9. Varadero8212 (1)

Closing date 10.04.08 U can either buy the ticket there but cost u $15

Good news>> now selling $8.50 on line..Pls confirm & i will do the booking.

http://www.bikeasia.org/tickets.html

WOW!!!!!! So many upcoming events lined up. But sigh I can't make it for any of them.

BikeAsia 2008 - Can't make it as I'll be riding up to Krabi cum Songkran that wkend. Any takers?

3-4 May Trip - I'm scheduled to work on 3 May. Would be able to join for the seafood dinner at Pasir Gudang tho.

Tonite topup - Met Vara me & Myself just now and he was telling me about it. Looking at the tons of work in office now, I may end up working till late. So u guys enjoy n have a great great time.... :popcorn:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

u guys enjoy the recce trip tonight!!! I will have "my own source of adventure at Clark Quay!!! *psst:lotsa ladies u noe!!* hkekhekhekhekheke pnce i'm done, i will give one of u a call! who noes if ur stuck at simpang or Ktm!!! i be able to join if its after 2!!!

cheers...

Atwin>>>>>> Hi bro, you know what? count me in for the May ride up. The only thing that will deter me will be if i dun close enuff projects. Dun think that will happen though. Thought of rewarding myself with a ride with my brudders. I am IN.

Zac

Bike is in the shop still.....She will be out by monday afternoon. Missed the adventure ride tonight.....but i guess there will be many more to come. Have fun all.

Zac

way to go varadero8212...i be glad if ur joining us...

nway...met the guys last min just nw before they return from their "recce" ride... just got hm now.

Atwin>>> any means and ways or info for my trip to cambodia pls inform me. I really wana do this thing before i sell off my 6's .Stuff and things like, insurance, train charges...accomodations and where or what to look for, places of interest.. will help thou as i oso try to get as much info from other who had been there...:thumb:

Vara, Me and myself>>> tnx for the sticker man. appreciate it. wana seat on ur new rear shock 1st then see hor lor..which one to get!!! khekehkhekhe:thumb:

Yancurly>> looking forward to ur next toy.. the blinking light!! jus holla me if ur not sleepy at night (after 1am) as the shop closes at 3!! very fast and easy for them to install!!!:thumb: :thumb:

Fuji>>> GGRRReeeooowww... ur smiling from ear to ear man. good u clinch the deal. good offer thou... and now ur bike roars like YELLOW tiger. now u must paste another sticker... If honda give u wings to fly.. Leo vince Gives u Voice to roar!!!! .:angel: :angel: and must be in YELLOW colour!! khekhehkekheekhke

To all>>> come join the trip in MAY.. sure be a good ride! after all, its the dry season! can cut corner... and sorry if my MHA coming ah!! :p no choice:P !!!

Brudder,

Reach home close to 5am just now, try to stay awake to go to work but too bad sleep on my computer table... lukily never overshot.... wash up and got my bike to the inspection center... very happy to say that the exhaust inspection went smoothly.... will take out the buffer later on, then the real fun will start.... vroooooooooooom.......... always a plesure to hangout with VARA brudders even it took a toll on me :faint: :faint: :faint: ...hehehehe.....

Joemac>> Thanks a million for helping me with the exhaust deal...

Change of plan to the recce trip, end up ride up to Kulai for nasi lemak where i have 2 and 3/4 plate.... power da......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Truly looking forward for the next meet up... anywhere, anytime... give me a ring and i'll be there.......:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Vara Bros who went to recent Hatyai trip, does the M'sia customs at the border require white cards?

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Joemac>> Thanks a million for helping me with the exhaust deal...

bRO- Is our exhaust exchange still On..

yancurly8 > Bro i've read the Bikers Inc, guess wat else i saw......Our fren Atwin and VVVV pic on a KSR110.....hmmm almost like me riding my pocket bike man ....body so big and the machine so tiny... Cheers...