bro eddie, must be small items ah bro? I got a standing lamp. It about 2m tall. and few other things to let go. Taking up too much space in my room.

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

yancurly>> u can take a glance at ur 70litres huge box. He will contact u once the base support is ready.

[ATTACH]66149[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]66150[/ATTACH]

http://londonbikers.com/news/2053/alpos-make-the-case-for-hard-luggage

No offence bro curls, but can you even see into the box? Like i mean, will you eventually need to stand on a kerb, given your height and the height of the box???

Look more like panniers to me and another thing is if fully loaded, will they throw your balancing off to one side when you take a corner? I am sorry but just worried lah.

Zac

Zac

bro eddie, must be small items ah bro? I got a standing lamp. It about 2m tall. and few other things to let go. Taking up too much space in my room.

Zac

Sure can... Normally they will only allow stuff to be in the boot..but knowing US...we'll jus display it by the side of the car...Can DO bro..pm or email me the stuff with their selling and min price to Letgo...then bring over tomorrow...

Hi all

TONIGHT MEET UP AT KTM (200608)

10 PM

AS USUAL LATEST COMER WILL HAVE TO SWALLOW THE REST FIRST.

I MEAN BUY DRINKS.

Zac

Hi all

TONIGHT MEET UP AT KTM (200608)

10 PM

AS USUAL LATEST COMER WILL HAVE TO SWALLOW THE REST FIRST.

I MEAN BUY DRINKS.

OK u guys enjoy..Working night shift tonite... :cheers:

No offence bro curls, but can you even see into the box? Like i mean, will you eventually need to stand on a kerb, given your height and the height of the box???

Look more like panniers to me and another thing is if fully loaded, will they throw your balancing off to one side when you take a corner? I am sorry but just worried lah.

Zac

Dear Mr Zac,

I appreciate the due care and concern about the size of the box which would affect the current riding stance I have grown accustomed too. as such, if it is with great hope that i shall have to learn to adapt to the box and somewhat alter my riding preference. I strongly believe the issue about mounting items inside can be resolved if the bike is being parked on its side-stand instead of the main-stand. one main consolation that I have in mind is the fact that I am using my side-pannier for daily usage and although it took me quite a while to get used to it.. i have done so and hope my fatgerl and me will sail through the process again once the metal box had been affixed onto.. Appreciate your heartfelt comments. Without further a due, i shall meet you later in the evening and converse on a more mutual environment.. :angel:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Sure can... Normally they will only allow stuff to be in the boot..but knowing US...we'll jus display it by the side of the car...Can DO bro..pm or email me the stuff with their selling and min price to Letgo...then bring over tomorrow...

Hey bro, i say let me go home tonight and see what i wanna let go. I got

1. TV 14 inch, Sony Trinitron $45bucks

2. Jamo Standing Speakers $80 buks bought for 800 a pair

3. Jamo Front Speaker $30

4. Marantz Amplifier deck $80

5. A turn table $40

6. Some Vinyl records, namely Rod Steward, Alletcats, Deep Purple, Dio, DJ Dave $2 each

7. A few helmets $9each, better ones $13

8. An old mechanical sewing with pedestal, which at one time i planned to use as a tv console. However, its in very good condition. $75

9. A solid teak armchair c/w cushions $40

10. a Hundred year old antique chinese study desk $100

11.A Sony HiFi system's speakers, the main unit is screwed $20

12. TV wall bracket for TVs up to 21 inches $5

13. Daler Rowney Marker Rendering pad $8

14. A beautiful standing lamp i designed in NAFA $60

15. Another standing lamp which won a couple of awards, but now its a white elephant in my room $150

Oh my God, i think i should get a booth for myself bro. Whens the next flea market/car boot sale bro???

Zac

Dear Mr Zac,

I appreciate the due care and concern about the size of the box which would affect the current riding stance I have grown accustomed too. as such, if it is with great hope that i shall have to learn to adapt to the box and somewhat alter my riding preference. I strongly believe the issue about mounting items inside can be resolved if the bike is being parked on its side-stand instead of the main-stand. one main consolation that I have in mind is the fact that I am using my side-pannier for daily usage and although it took me quite a while to get used to it.. i have done so and hope my fatgerl and me will sail through the process again once the metal box had been affixed onto.. Appreciate your heartfelt comments. Without further a due, i shall meet you later in the evening and converse on a more mutual environment.. :angel:

WTF.......what did you take for lunch man. An englishman??? or a dictionary???

OK BEB, GUA JUMPA LU MALAM NI JUGAK.

Zac

Zac

YO bro? I can recommand the otah at Sheng Shiong.... veery nice 4pcs $1

During my last BBQ i bought 120pcs. At first nobody wanna touch it coz other food looks more yummy. but after some ppl start trying it, the otah tray is the first tray to be emptied. I can help to buy the otahs though, But u all can't blame me if afew otahs missing before i reach :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Hey bro, i say let me go home tonight and see what i wanna let go. I got

1. TV 14 inch, Sony Trinitron $45bucks

2. Jamo Standing Speakers $80 buks bought for 800 a pair

3. Jamo Front Speaker $30

4. Marantz Amplifier deck $80

5. A turn table $40

6. Some Vinyl records, namely Rod Steward, Alletcats, Deep Purple, Dio, DJ Dave $2 each

7. A few helmets $9each, better ones $13

8. An old mechanical sewing with pedestal, which at one time i planned to use as a tv console. However, its in very good condition. $75

9. A solid teak armchair c/w cushions $40

10. a Hundred year old antique chinese study desk $100

11.A Sony HiFi system's speakers, the main unit is screwed $20

12. TV wall bracket for TVs up to 21 inches $5

13. Daler Rowney Marker Rendering pad $8

14. A beautiful standing lamp i designed in NAFA $60

15. Another standing lamp which won a couple of awards, but now its a white elephant in my room $150

Oh my God, i think i should get a booth for myself bro. Whens the next flea market/car boot sale bro???

Bro My car only a tiny Colt PLus...not a 40 tonner mean Green machine lah... Lu joker lah... the next one is during e trip to Koh Samui..not confirm yet.. K bring down those items tat r not as Ex as S$100..Difficult for ppl to buy as it's something like sungei rd sale but only Diff is this is behind the boot... I believe u knoe wat i meant.; :cool: however i like those small stuff u intend to clear..

hahaha, will keep you informed bro

out of the list, what do you think i could bring down?

zac

Zac

VARA goes WeST, to Bukit Batok

Occasion: VARA Barbeque

Venue: Medeira Condominium

Date: 6th July 2008

Here's calling all VARAians and their spouses and letumis and gay buddies for a fun filled afternoon at the Medeira Condo BBQ pits in the West Side, Bukit Batok. Please bring along all the Women of Vara and also invitation to the Friends of Vara.

We are planning for a fun filled afternoon of Good food and even better company.

There will be a joining fee of $20 bucks per head and a further discount if your spouse or gf follows at $36 bucks per couple.

So think not anymore my worthy brudders, and come join the fun, like we always had it. Sign up now.

1. ATwin and Partner

2. Varadero8212 and Partner

3. Fuji Imarasan

4. Vara,me & myself

5. Joemac_kint & Partner (L.O.V.E bertraday.. so save $ i bring cake + the couple package...khekhekhekhe)

6. Ito san & wife

7. KC (Varadero's Chef of the day)

8. Candyass

9. Dinie

10. Yancurly8

11. Chrislayer (just try ure best to make it):thumb:

12. phillip

VARA goes WeST, to Bukit Batok

Occasion: VARA Barbeque

Venue: Medeira Condominium

Date: 6th July 2008

Here's calling all VARAians and their spouses and letumis and gay buddies for a fun filled afternoon at the Medeira Condo BBQ pits in the West Side, Bukit Batok. Please bring along all the Women of Vara and also invitation to the Friends of Vara.

We are planning for a fun filled afternoon of Good food and even better company.

There will be a joining fee of $20 bucks per head and a further discount if your spouse or gf follows at $36 bucks per couple.

So think not anymore my worthy brudders, and come join the fun, like we always had it. Sign up now.

1. ATwin and Partner

2. Varadero8212 and Partner

3. Fuji Imarasan

4. Vara,me & myself

5. Joemac_kint & Partner (L.O.V.E bertraday.. so save $ i bring cake + the couple package...khekhekhekhe)

6. Ito san & wife

7. KC (Varadero's Chef of the day)

8. Candyass

9. Dinie

10. Yancurly8

11. Chrislayer (just try ure best to make it):thumb:

12. phillip

17 now, lets get more numbers now dudes.

Phillip >>>>> Hi dude, hows the bike coming along. seen it sadly sitting in hua chin everytime i got there. Whens the harness arriving dude??

Zac

bro Zac,

left your letchumi's helmet at home; am already on afternoon shift now..

am i preventing u from sending her home nowadays? sorry dude..

i'll put in my box from tomorrow onwards

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

don

can i bring my used-once-CK jacket to sell? bought it a size too small la...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
bro Zac,

left your letchumi's helmet at home; am already on afternoon shift now..

am i preventing u from sending her home nowadays? sorry dude..

i'll put in my box from tomorrow onwards

No bro, i have another for her bro. Just keep it lah. Wait until the foam powderise then give back. Its ok. only 25 bucks that helmet. Jangan marah huh? Nanti kena jual. Hahahhah

No really bro, no worries, it was in the car for the longest time also. I have another helmet for her. Malam ni amacam??? You coming tonight bro?

Zac

Zac

don

can i bring my used-once-CK jacket to sell? bought it a size too small la...

U seriously have clothes that are tight on you ah bro. You seriously mean, there are MEN smaller than you? With all the bones, still cant fit??? I wun tell you to loose weight then bro, you have hardly anything left. Loose some bones will ya??

Hahahha, 2-2

Zac

Zac

U seriously have clothes that are tight on you ah bro. You seriously mean, there are MEN smaller than you? With all the bones, still cant fit??? I wun tell you to loose weight then bro, you have hardly anything left. Loose some bones will ya??

Hahahha, 2-2

Zac

Wah!!! today you on form lah!!

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Dear brudders,

Went down to the scooter shop to check on my Skipper...

Sadly the damage is too extensive and not worth repairing.. Repairs costs more than the bike..

Skipper rest in peace..

Any brudders got lobang for Honda nighthawk CB250 or RXK/RXZ?? Budget one..

OK u guys enjoy..Working night shift tonite... :cheers:

Brudder Eddy,

i've got 2 brand new helmets for sale.. Both full face.L size.. how to pass you?

YO bro? I can recommand the otah at Sheng Shiong.... veery nice 4pcs $1

During my last BBQ i bought 120pcs. At first nobody wanna touch it coz other food looks more yummy. but after some ppl start trying it, the otah tray is the first tray to be emptied. I can help to buy the otahs though, But u all can't blame me if afew otahs missing before i reach :cheeky:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Those brudders wanna top up fuel via 2nd link bring along ure passport tonight.. See you guys at 10pm..