Bro 1st of all....Fish U....Fish me..Bad Boys Run Wild...End of the day I end up at Red Dot oso hor...next is If i skip reading ur's then How in the Blue Moon would i know lu post.....Hor...U unlerstand.....Dun unlerstand lite....:giddy: watever lah...btw U still gotto help wit my VOLT meter ok hor

Yeah...I guest we nd a new outing...Let out steam session...Flower flower session....Lets go for a sauna cum.....cum session...so all will be able to sing twinkle-twinkle little Star......

Don't make your problem mine....

all because you end up at reddot....look what happen to my bike...

• Replies 16.2k

11. Don Didie/ Rainbow / L

got rainbow color???!!!

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

***UPDATED

Let's start the ball rolling..

As for the Sponsored Maxima Polo Tee, we can start to collate the sizes:

Take note..

: Generic version without your names on the sleeve..

: Colour black only

1. Vara,me & myself / black / L

2. Nu7cracker / black / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / black / L

5. TonyVaras / black L

6. Patrick Leroy / Black / L

7. Atwin / Black / L

8. Phillip / Black / L

9. sengyeo / black / L

10. kaychan / black / L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL (or the biggest they have readily available)

13. chrislayer / black / L

To all>>> tested n proven givi crash bar for sale at very special price or maybe free... on top of that i top up wif a Tested RHS foot rest for free. first come first serve...:D

bro, i would love to donate blood but always been rejected because of the question form... i think i have too much fun lah... but would love to accompany you and the rest of the brudders to donate blood and do good deeds....

bro, i think u can't go blood bank but a different bank.....Sp**m bank

hahahah

To all>>> tested n provent givi crash bar for sale at very special price or maybe free... on top of that i top up wif a Tested RHS foot rest for free. first come first serve...:D

wah, sold bike already ah?

VARA Blood Donation charity drive

1. Varadero8218

2. Nu7cracker (If possible)

3. chrislayer

mus be due to some unforseen circumstances....haha!

don, apa kau buat ??!!

got rainbow color???!!!

U nvr fail to let me down...I know only Cikgu will spot my post.....for fun bro..Bro Ian Already said..it's generic so,cannot b other colour rite....we should only put the sizes.... :cheeky:Rest not impt..He test to c who attentive in class lah,Sir...

Don't make your problem mine....

all because you end up at reddot....look what happen to my bike... u jink lah f***ing smelly jink.:p

Me Jink or U jink.... :bouncefire:Dun worry I'll post e pic so All guys can c and learnt something fr ur experience.... hahahaha... I cannot carry... Aiyah...Anyone care to donate an EFI crash Bar...some1 nd one...Heart pain pain.... :giddy:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

To all>>> tested n proven givi crash bar for sale at very special price or maybe free... on top of that i top up wif a Tested RHS foot rest for free. first come first serve...:D

Hahaha.....cannot take it man...EGO hurt so v much...

Chrislayer... Me chill at home..doin packing of my stuff..for the moving this weekend or on monday...

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

wah, sold bike already ah?

Cikgu he only selling his FOOOOOTpeg and his crash bar.....CRASHED BAR get it....poor my brudder.......

Andre GIDE

Let's start the ball rolling..

As for the Sponsored Maxima Polo Tee, we can start to collate the sizes:

Take note..

: Generic version without your names on the sleeve..

: Colour black only

1. Vara,me & myself / black / L

2. Nu7cracker / black / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / black / L

5. TonyVaras / black L

6. Patrick Leroy / Black / L

7. Atwin / Black / L

8. Phillip / Black / L

9. sengyeo / black / L

10. kaychan / black / L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL (or the biggest they have readily available)

13. chrislayer / black / L

14. varas / L

Generic means the design v1?

Not the one with the red stars?

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/2-X-Motorcycle-Marine-Waterproof-12V-Accessory-sockets_W0QQitemZ290249212300QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item290249212300&_trksid=p3286.m14.l1318

I'm getting the 12v socket w/o the wiring that come with pair. Wiring can DIY your own or bike shp.

Interested party, pls submit your name. Closing date: this sunday.

1. Atwin

2. Yancurly8

3. kaychan

4. Vara,me & myself

5. Varadero8212

6. ...need one more to go..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Vara goes Durian Hunt

Date: 31st Aug 2008 Sunday (most of the brudder got to work on sat.)

Venue: Explore Malacca & Segamat Durian Hunt

Time : Meetup at GP Petrona at 7am. (8am sharp move off)

1. Atwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Vara goes Durian Hunt

1. Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

come-come........... join-join......... ****king-****king.............

twinkle-twinkle little star, how i wonder what you are, i wish i may, i wish i might, have the wish i wish tonight...... ****king-****king

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

Vara goes Durian Hunt

Time : Meetup at GP Petronas at 7am. (8am sharp move off)

1. Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Yancurly8 (a good break after my 3-week course!)

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
hmmmm why is everybody ordering L and im the only M one..

Bro, you like to wear tight-tight... the rest loose-loose... preference per...

dats all... no other hidden meaning k... :thumb:

Changi Village nasi lemak tonite anyone?

Vara goes Durian Hunt

1. Atwin

Alamak I working night shift....Dunno if my leave approve..if not i can Blanjah ppl chendol...it's after my B'day man....

Andre GIDE

Changi Village nasi lemak tonite anyone?

Bro, wat time planning to go?

My cuzin-in-law got ayam penyet store at Changi Village.. walking distance from the nasi lemak plc.. If you wish, and if the plan is on, we all can go together...