Hey guys, we lost our 5 star rating when we were moved. Please vote excellent for our thread bros and get our stars back. Bingit siak.

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

Hey guys, we lost our 5 star rating when we were moved. Please vote excellent for our thread bros and get our stars back. Bingit siak.

Zac

Brudder,

The rating is back in place.. No worries.

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Bros,

Refuelling tonight via 2nd link.. 11plus. Anyone interested can text me..

Won't be able to join u guys 2nite....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

taken from a fellow forumer's site

Stelvio....

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/38/DSC02273.JPG?et=CjeRMRVBtfKpuoqruX8mUw&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/39/DSC02274.JPG?et=VOJ6RQKBZI6AvUy8N7%2CvjA&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/40/DSC02275.JPG?et=cvTQSUXSzi%2CH5YS7OmDZlg&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/41/DSC02276.JPG?et=guiTGIxGYoGKhHCsPU1p0Q&nmid=108702573

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Won't be able to join u guys 2nite....

ian >> Won't be able to join oso.. Have a safe ride! :thumb:

David >> thanks for the company to bike fest. Had a good laugh watching those kids riding the pocket bikes. Remind me of DonDidie sia !! :D

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Check out this link. Saw the product at bike fest jst nw. :bouncefire:

http:http://www.fjrowners.ws/discus/messages/27/20071.html?1096639828//

More product details.. Alternative to micro or Xenon DE Hella line... :thumb:

http://www.hella.com/produktion/HellaCOM/WebSite/Channels/Drivers/Auxiliary_Lamps/FF_Line/FF_Line.jsp

well apparently Bikebulance was contracted to transport all the exotic bikes you saw at BikeFest.. don't pray pray ok! got standard one.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

KC> Mr Labbit..How u fix ur crashbar liao.....more or less less or more man...:cheeky:... sounds like molest in short

Rest>Me movin hse tomorrow evening...which Vara Rider willing to do saikang werk....

Atwin> Bro how order already? so when will we settle e $...and how my enquiry bout uf we want order xtra shirt...is e supplier confirm already...If u wan me call my supplier and try ask enquire can..but only can get bak to u end of the week as this week has been a hell week for me...:giddy:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

David >> thanks for the company to bike fest. Had a good laugh watching those kids riding the pocket bikes. Remind me of DonDidie sia !! :D

Some of the kids are even a better than some of us...they are able to tell which line to take upon entry and exit of every turn and their riding ethics are superb..know when can cut in when not.....Btw on Sunday morning I got my price of being a volunteer(FOC) F1 Track marshal,we were in the F1 PIT lane....walking around freely...WHOAA...

Ed F1 Pit.JPG

Ed F1 Pit Solo.jpg

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

tsk tsk tsk, stelvio. I want.

dream on.. brudder... dream on..

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Dreams do turn into reality brothers...

As a wise man ever said, there is only one thing that can solve all your problems... TOTO.

So how bros, special Toto draw of $8 million on 08/08/2008... wanna pool our $$$? hehehe...

i say we go for it! Anyone else keen? We buy 1000 dollars worth of quickpick ordinary bets.. Lol.. 2000 combinations. And if we win, can buy me '09 vara 1k..

KC> Mr Labbit..How u fix ur crashbar liao.....more or less less or more man...:cheeky:... sounds like molest in short

Rest>Me movin hse tomorrow evening...which Vara Rider willing to do saikang werk....

Atwin> Bro how order already? so when will we settle e $...and how my enquiry bout uf we want order xtra shirt...is e supplier confirm already...If u wan me call my supplier and try ask enquire can..but only can get bak to u end of the week as this week has been a hell week for me...:giddy:

Once i got the bills from by credit card then let u know the actual amount plus our freight charges. As for the T-shirt, have to check wiith Yancurly, he's doing the co-ordination with his shp.

taken from a fellow forumer's site

Stelvio....

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/38/DSC02273.JPG?et=CjeRMRVBtfKpuoqruX8mUw&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/39/DSC02274.JPG?et=VOJ6RQKBZI6AvUy8N7%2CvjA&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/40/DSC02275.JPG?et=cvTQSUXSzi%2CH5YS7OmDZlg&nmid=108702573

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/82/500x500/41/DSC02276.JPG?et=guiTGIxGYoGKhHCsPU1p0Q&nmid=108702573

Nice exhaust & tail light...selling $29.9k somemore they r giving 2 free alum side panniers. Personally i feel that the handle bar very wide & front cockpit look a bit empty. Headlite look abit ugly too.

YUP....the bike fest much more better than last year but need to improve more. Bike stunt shown was great. Anyway u interested to get the semi-round hella light.

Sengyeo>> u left early ...never cu after the bike show

All>> anyone interested with the Hella yellow sticker, can collect from me during next meetup.

Some of the kids are even a better than some of us...they are able to tell which line to take upon entry and exit of every turn and their riding ethics are superb..know when can cut in when not.....Btw on Sunday morning I got my price of being a volunteer(FOC) F1 Track marshal,we were in the F1 PIT lane....walking around freely...WHOAA...

WOW... F1 marshal...my wife intend to get one for me as her company got big discount for her during the 3 day events. But this does not include spouse during the final race day. So i think end up watching it at my cable TV. Maybe can c you in TV too.

Heard from Ian, u got help me to buy the latest Thailand map. Can pass me during the next meetup. I'm planning to go with phillip to vist North/East of Thailand. Maybe Nov or Dec 08.

becareful what you say david... someone will come lashing at you. *looks at zac. but 30K is reasonably priced eh..

DonDidie >> Bro, I hope you can help to find out how much the quotation from your guy. I will also go down again to my shop to get a final quotation for FBT, available at my guy shop. Will liase with you by this week.

I wish to explore our options for the best deals value for VARA bruuders.. Firstly its free coz sponsored.. secondly, hope the shirt is of beter quality than our current one. My personal preference would be Adidas which i remember correctly is available in your previous thread. Understand you just gone thru some 'hell week'; so if you can get back to me by this week is okay.. No worries... btw, I cnt do saikang werk today lar.. paisei...

Atwin >> Stelvio is definitely a stunner.. a majestic beauty.. but forgot to mention that it also comes with side panniers included. Aluminium one if not mistaken. current owners are still waiting for shipment.. I like the Norge leh!!!

I still considering the new Hella toys; either the FF50 or 75.. Beter than my iritating yellow 450 comets i installed.. drawbacks are it's $80/- per piece and if lost the covers; must buy whole set. 450 comets able to get replacement for the covers according to the sales rep we spoke to at Bike Fest.

Nice racing with you at Bike Fest *Wink*... I paste my yellow HELLA stickers liao.. Swee... khe khe..

Dinie & KC >> Hope this pic helps. Apologies for earlier thread.

fjt wif ff50.jpg

fjr wif ff50 2.jpg

Atwin,

Next week when you free? i wanna do my front fork springs, steering cone bearings, engine ice & my brakes..

Plus saw this for sometime already.. very tempting but over priced.. can i find a local solution?

b6e5_1.jpg

62eb_2.jpg

Vara goes Durian Hunt

Date: 31st Aug 2008 Sunday (most of the brudder got to work on sat.)

Venue: Explore Malacca & Segamat Durian Hunt

Time : Meetup at GP Petronas at 7am. (8am sharp move off)

1. Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Yancurly8 (a good break after my 3-week course!)

4. Phi11ip