• Replies 16.2k

LonLillie>>> ya-ya papaya... WHATever.. where's my pic?

u NVR book now to put ur pic...:p

Don didie>>> think the gs kia suit u leh... so next time no need to push it while going thru' custom....wahahaha... na na na na na :pray:

Hey Hallo....U look so lown on me hor....wait 1 day surely u will drool on my new ride....Check wit the new owner,it's not me...he himself can't get both feet on the ground... :pity:

He still ballet lah.. no diff..

Ballet EH.....FUJI...let him ride my bike for a day....c who play ballet and who ballet who ....

Any brudders interested to go for shisha tonight???

Just come down to Arab St.. Zac, Fuji & myself will be there..

Enjoy!!

NVR chio me ah.... doesn't mean i got no bike i can't follow wat??????:shades: Wa bo Bei yao hor....It's ok no problemo ..."Flower Liao"

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Thks...my project still working on it as we just receive the touratech mount. The photo shown is for the EFI, the bracket that going to fix to our carb model , clearance a bit different...but i will modify it.

Bro e bracket dun put too high in the front...ur view will also be jeopardise.....lower a bit for ur model....I also plan to put jus above the dash board...haven't decide...keep me update :thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Brudder DonDidie,

Sorry bro... Ad hoc lah... Anyway, it was a very nice way to spend my saturday evening.. Enjoy ure overseas trip.. You'll "love it".. trust me.. Dun forget to bring ure PT shoes.. kekeke..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Oh bachelor bros...enjoy ur nite..my weekend booked by MHA :giddy: :pity:

No wonder la. Spotted u n ur MHA along Aljunied rd 6.30pm yest. :D

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

No wonder la. Spotted u n ur MHA along Aljunied rd 6.30pm yest. :D

Hey bro, why a dog stick out its head from the car huh?

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

varadero8212> Bro U can pass KC the VOlt meter....thks

Hey bro, long time no see, have passed it to kc yesterday bro. Cheers.

Zac

Hey bro, long time no see, have passed it to kc yesterday bro. Cheers.

oH OK...good then...Yes long time no c....:thumb:

Andre GIDE

All> any of you girls wanna go refuel this week at 2nd link give me a ring :thumb:

Atwin>> sorry bro , that day KO till I cant hear ur call. Paisay. Milo extra large on me next meet up

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Can't wait for tmr or wed man. Reserve bar blinking liao. :p

Me n dok refuelling 2nite. Tuas SPC 10pm. Any1 wanna join?

brudders,

Thursday night... Old Town White Coffee @ bandar nusajaya, how?

Its nearby.. abt 20++km from 2nd link.. They're open till 4am..

Hey bro, why a dog stick out its head from the car huh?

I know why... To feel the wind in ure face... like bikers!! :gun: :gun: :gun:

Asap

Tuas got spc ah?

fuji

how's your new EFI ride?:cheeky:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Good day to All VARA Brothas..am sincere to share my intentions of a Swap for my less than a Three year old KTM 640ADV..same formality..Not a hoax trade..nothing wrong with my ride..Reason be..my life partner finds difficulties with the ride..Both of us on fleshy sides,with my missus medical condition,she not able to stand the vibes from a power packed torquey single cylinder thumper,..spoilt her before with an AT,Beemer,ST11...honour her inputs cos she rough it out with me touring before..and best part,she dont ***** anything abt Tourings..so that my priorities...

My ride- 3 owners-1st- rich bloke that rode the bike abt a year, 2nd owner- rides the bike less than3 times a month,overseas attachments..me,3rd owner-rode it 3 month old,serviced every 5000kms,alternate plugs,oil filters,last week top service-valve adjustments,Tappets service...Mileage-70k plus kms.

parts to go-Scott oiler,3 month old,wunderliech bar riser,GPR end cans with headers, OEM KTM rack,OEM KTM comfort touring seats,KTM Hardware handguards,Touratech headlight Protectors..28 litres Acerbis Gas tank..magura handle bar.

FYI-Honestly, am not a well to do guy,just crazy abt bikes,as i find ways to acquire dream bikes of my liking by hook or by crook:bouncefire: :bouncefire: ...looking for a swap of a souped-up VARA1K..Thinking of a swap,so looking forwatrd to sit down & thrash tthangs out to make it happen for me...and to current VARA1K brothas thinking of this Proposal of mine..had AT,Beemer RT & GS1100,St11..been wondering how it feels on a VARA1K..

BTw,had a meet up with StanTheMan, a VARA1K brotha...both of us thinking of a possibility..but looking at a lower mileage and souped-up VARA1K..one love Brotha StanTheMan..no offence yah?

For meet up or eventual trade,text [email protected]ie.:thumb:Ignorant to post pixs...hoping anyone to view in person to believe and test ride??then you would believe that I am not pulling a fast one with a rundown bike!!HA!

Notorious

Asap

Tuas got spc ah?

fuji

how's your new EFI ride?:cheeky:

hmmmmmmmmmmm.......yA HOw is it FUJI..????? :pity::pity: BTW my trip is cancel tomorrow..delay till wednesday.....so How is it Fuji??update us pls...pls...pls

Andre GIDE

Good day to All VARA Brothas..am sincere to share my intentions of a Swap for my less than a Three year old KTM 640ADV..same formality..Not a hoax trade..nothing wrong with my ride..Reason be..my life partner finds difficulties with the ride..Both of us on fleshy sides,with my missus medical condition,she not able to stand the vibes from a power packed torquey single cylinder thumper,..spoilt her before with an AT,Beemer,ST11...honour her inputs cos she rough it out with me touring before..and best part,she dont ***** anything abt Tourings..so that my priorities...

My ride- 3 owners-1st- rich bloke that rode the bike abt a year, 2nd owner- rides the bike less than3 times a month,overseas attachments..me,3rd owner-rode it 3 month old,serviced every 5000kms,alternate plugs,oil filters,last week top service-valve adjustments,Tappets service...Mileage-70k plus kms.

parts to go-Scott oiler,3 month old,wunderliech bar riser,GPR end cans with headers, OEM KTM rack,OEM KTM comfort touring seats,KTM Hardware handguards,Touratech headlight Protectors.

FYI-Honestly, am not a well to do guy,just crazy abt bikes,as i find ways to acquire dream bikes of my liking by hook or by crook:bouncefire: :bouncefire: ...looking for a swap of a souped-up VARA1K..Thinking of a swap,so looking forwatrd to sit down & thrash tthangs out to make it happen for me...and to current VARA1K brothas thinking of this Proposal of mine..had AT,Beemer RT & GS1100,St11..been wondering how it feels on a VARA1K..

BTw,had a meet up with StanTheMan, a VARA1K brotha...both of us thinking of a possibility..but looking at a lower mileage and souped-up VARA1K..one love Brotha StanTheMan..no offence yah?

For meet up or eventual trade,text [email protected]ie.:thumb:Ignorant to post pixs...hoping anyone to view in person to believe and test ride??then you would believe that I am not pulling a fast one with a rundown bike!!HA!

BTW,these are the possibilities of viewing locations at different days and timings...

1) SAF Yacht Club Sembawang-6 days a week during office hours 9am to 6pm

( lots of space for viewing & test ride-Big ass carpark@workplace!!)

2) Bedok reservoir-residence- Some days and times(to Contact before commiting)

3) St.james Powerhouse on Fridays/saturdays till end August

4) Marriot Hotel Barnone- Sunday Nites-10pm-4am

5)IKEA@East Side-Contact before commiting

THANKs..VARA Brothas.

Notorious

Kote lah you, i tot the dog owner got BO. Or the dog just farted, or the dog angry with its owner........where is the creativity my bros.

I say changi village rules, isnt it Niall. When we going again???? Ahahahhah

Zac

Zac

Didn't realise Zac was questioning my signature. Damn right Vara,me & myself. U so pandaiiiii. :thumb:

Varas > Did u get my sms? No reply from u leh. Btw is ur num still the same 9794****?

Chris > Have. U know from PIE instead of exiting Tuas to go 2nd link, u go straight thru the underpass. 200m ahead u'll see the SPC on the right side. Make a u-turn..... Have u fixed the crashbar?

BTW,these are the possibilities of viewing locations at different days and timings...

1) SAF Yacht Club Sembawang-6 days a week during office hours 9am to 6pm

( lots of space for viewing & test ride-Big ass carpark@workplace!!)

2) Bedok reservoir-residence- Some days and times(to Contact before commiting)

3) St.james Powerhouse on Fridays/saturdays till end August

4) Marriot Hotel Barnone- Sunday Nites-10pm-4am

5)IKEA@East Side-Contact before commiting

THANKs..VARA Brothas.

Wah brotha, you got many many jobs man. Phew!

Upz for your swap but then again, many of the vara brudders have high mileage and those who dun, their bikes not souped up. Got one lah %%%%, all done and very low mileage, but even he might not be interested lah. Its gonna be tough man, but all the best.

And that 70k plus kms you put on in less than three years????? Thats one helluva trashing you gave that bike man. No offence, my vara is trashed with just 108k but done in almost 10 years.

All the best

Zac

Zac

NICE ride........ not mine but PINJAM LAH

Ape Pinjam...Co-owned lah..pistol...:pray:

Andre GIDE

suddenly the thread is alive.....

Asap

got the crashbar fixed, thanks

will sms u if i'm going tonite.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif