Hi brudders.... i may be annoying.. don know what to do... now at work waiting to knock off.....

i'm game for the paint ball... on one condition... i must be the cover fire/sentry... cannot become the chiongster... large surface area easy kena shoot.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I think all will target u.....easy for us to aim & shoot.:p :p :p

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72350&d=1219153875

varadero8212>> u want the softcopy so that u can refine it for our next batch of sticker

can we do this in our next vara meetup...hope can activate all vara riders.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72706&d=1219494679

Interesting.... Turkish police now riding with varadero....few years back when visiting turkey, saw them riding a GS. Now vara for them...

Varardero Turkish Police.JPG

Varardero line up.JPG

Very nice. Damn i missed it. Next time must go...

Where exactly is this place huh?

Damn, also missed. Was out on Thurs, no sms so I thought maybe cancel, should have checked, hard enough to get me out of bed in the morning, at least my boss don't carry a gun :gun:

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

Yancurly8>> so quite nowadays...busy

Atwin >> Apologies for late reply. Kinda busy with work stuff and family matters.. Hope can join wen next trip there. nice pics taken..

Btw, nice 'new toy' on your bike..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Hey Guys....

Thanks for the kopi last nite......had a hard time waking up to get to work tis morning...hahaha until my officer rang me up asking me wer i m...damn!

Well i jus open up a new acct so tis is it....

The nxt rd then....hope i can count myself in....haha

Hey bro, i havent got your handphone number lah bro. Tolak ah? Ok bro next time anything, Picit. My number is 94874311.

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72350&d=1219153875

varadero8212>> u want the softcopy so that u can refine it for our next batch of sticker

ATwin >>>>> Yeah bro, pass it to me bro. Nice pegs and touratech shift lever, Nice.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

still can go Hatyai bro...

get the locals to drive u to phuket/samui in their vans instead...

btw, :offtopic: a bit...very wet weather these 2 days

bike kena shower thru and fro pie...water level almost ankle deep at certain areas

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
still can go Hatyai bro...

get the locals to drive u to phuket/samui in their vans instead...

btw, :offtopic: a bit...very wet weather these 2 days

bike kena shower thru and fro pie...water level almost ankle deep at certain areas

Ya man, been stuck at home all day tdy. What a wasted Sunday. Anyway hujan tu kan rahmat. :pray:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

FINALLY... Rain stopped!!! Any plans anyone? Kopi? Call me.

Ian & VARA bruders >>

I cant join you riding anywhere next few days. Bike down big time.. Going to take public next few days.. Weather been pouring last few days; take care riding.

Btw, need your advice; besides GIVI crasbars, what other brands does M-teknik carry? if you can qoute me price range would be great help oso.. Thanks in advance..

been cleaning out my room since my bed broke this morning.. man. lotsa memories i must say. and i used to be so lean. not fat like now. no offense ah zac. lol..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
vara>> lucky today on leave....must adapt our vara rubber timing for meetup..:giddy:

Nu7cracker>>Saw ur bike in Metchnik this morning...still waiting for ur spare parts to arrive...

AnJ@NG Aki>> nice meeting up with u...your babe beri nice but x..

Yancurly8>> so quite nowadays...busy

ALL>> Wonderful meetup & don't expect such a good response yest nite...Welcome our new vara brudder Xedward.

Photo is up for viewing....will arrange more meetup over there.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=34363&l=8a410&id=774914129

members pls sign up for facbook...

My goodness.. I wanted to be low profile but yet I saw my bike's pic in your facebook.. Haha.. Just joking ok? Anyway, nice meeting all of you guys.. Need to remeber all you names so next time is easier to recongise each other..:p

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

been cleaning out my room since my bed broke this morning.. man. lotsa memories i must say. and i used to be so lean. not fat like now. no offense ah zac. lol..

Bro, dun blame fat.. pls be honest.. What have you been doing on your bed till it broke.. Maybe due to excessive vibration( go figure!), screws got loose and bed gave way rite? HAHAHAAHAHA!!! :p

Ian & VARA bruders >>

I cant join you riding anywhere next few days. Bike down big time.. Going to take public next few days.. Weather been pouring last few days; take care riding.

Btw, need your advice; besides GIVI crasbars, what other brands does M-teknik carry? if you can qoute me price range would be great help oso.. Thanks in advance..

M-Technik carries Hepco & Becker crash bars for abt $400++. The one Zac has on his bike can get at Motorworld for $450.. I got my SW Motech ones at BikeTech 21 for abt $300++..

What's happened to your fatgerl? Hope everything is ok..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Ikea having sale now... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Ian & VARA bruders >>

yancurly>>> wat happen lah... bike fall like mine. ask for all the price first(with or without fixing) then ask regina, maybe can get cheaper then them, i hope.

all>>> how plan for the Singapore rounding lah... maybe can try all the connecting expressway or we could start at mount faber first then continue to 99 turns....maybe last carpark at east coast. This is what i did when i was LC KC wahahahaha.. lastly we go cheong Orchard road let them see varadero rides hey wire :p