Yeah, should have informed us during the Melaka trip then we could have "sabo" you with chendol! Hehehe!

Anyway, bro ATwin, Happy belated birthday and many happy returns!

Guys, sorry I couldn't make it last night. Hope you guys had fun!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

• Replies 16.2k

Don Didie>> yup...yest nite was my Big Day & have some mini celebrartion with my colleagues. Too bad i reach home late & too tired to join u guys. And sorry for those who have waited for the video clip. I'm now uploading to Youtube & hope everyone around here can watch it...Lastly pls be patience for the uploading, bcos file too big. Can have a meal or coffee break 1st & view it.

Will upload soon....still uploading.

David,

Happy belated B'day! WIsh you good health, good fortune and many happy returns!!!

Looking forward to your ediited video... may i share that if the file too big, maybe can break it up in parts. Had a fren who videoed a wedding convoy; big file oso so he had to break it into parts to load it up to youtube.. Hope this info helps!!! if not, another VARA premiere at Bukit BAtok I suppose!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!! :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Happy Birthday David!!!

Best wishes & god bless..

Chrislayer>>> Thanks ah.. "Betong"

Fuji, Anjang, Dok & Sambora>>> Have a great trip & safe journey my brudders.

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

gd weather here in Betong

Buloh Betong satu!!!!!!!!!....Take Pic ok...I might wanna drop by the plc...also any brochures on it.......

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Don Didie>> yup...yest nite was my Big Day & have some mini celebrartion with my colleagues. Too bad i reach home late & too tired to join u guys. And sorry for those who have waited for the video clip. I'm now uploading to Youtube & hope everyone around here can watch it...Lastly pls be patience for the uploading, bcos file too big. Can have a meal or coffee break 1st & view it.

Will upload soon....still uploading.

Hi David, hope that its not too late for your birthday greeting... Happy Birthday bro...

Vtour>> Thks...how r u. Still with your vara , I think u miss our ride.. Anyway r u free to join us the convoy ride again on 9 Nov 2008 (sunday). If u free on that day, do join us the big vara gathering again. :cheeky:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Bro, ED believe me...VARA is the one for U...especially mine...I can let go to U...It's an EFI'03....

ED too...:thumb:

Is it? How much you looking at and how many clicks?

Ed.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

Is it? How much you looking at and how many clicks?

Ed.

Bro> I tell u what, come down for TCS wit VARA...I'll let U see my FatGerl... btw do u still weight 95kg...I guess U have to look at Our Baby FUJI....c how much he's enjoying HIS...well If u hav been riding a Busa and Ur recent missing @twin...U will find that a VARADERO is on the Range of Both...close I should say...Y you want to know Y...come down..cos any Bro who's gonna buy my FatGerl must enjoy the company...so both the Bike and Rider will feel at home..

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

May All Bro's celebrating :angel: Deepavali have a Happy and a Fulfilling Year Ahead... :thumb:

Andre GIDE

Vara wedding convoy for our ex-vara bro - Riddick

Date: 09 Nov 2008.

Venue: T.B.A

Time: 1230hr - 1500hr

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to shown our support to our vara bros..

1.Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Varadero8212

4. sengyeo

5. Yancurly8

6. phi11ip (to be confirm)

7. Freerangestormer (depend on time / leave)

8. kaychan

9. Dok (to be confirm)

10. Don Didie

11. varas

12. Joemac_kint ( Confirm, Gurantee + Chop):bouncefire:

Anymore ....:dot: vara,me & myself, sambora, stantheman, chrislayer ,

etc...time to roar our bikes in singapore road again...with u guys all in we have 15 varas on that day. Shall we make this happen...kekee

Sorry guys... Got to know my race competition the ENDURO IS ON THE SAME DATE as riddick's convoy....i have to back out since plans had been made and confirmed...sigh....hopefully they will somehow..someway push the date a week later....

Nway...my bad!!! So i will keep it rolling aite...

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to shown our support to our vara bros..

1.Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Varadero8212

4. sengyeo

5. Yancurly8

8. kaychan

9. Dok (to be confirm)

10. Don Didie

11. varas

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Sorry guys... Got to know my race competition the ENDURO IS ON THE SAME DATE as riddick's convoy....i have to back out since plans had been made and confirmed...sigh....hopefully they will somehow..someway push the date a week later....

Nway...my bad!!! So i will keep it rolling aite...

1.Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Varadero8212

4. sengyeo TBC,going tekong ..

5. Yancurly8

8. kaychan

9. Dok (to be confirm)

10. Don Didie

11. varas

last min event.............:thumb:

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

guys,

im back..

guess i have covered every part of betong..went up the hills, communist underground tunnel,*disco* etc......since the place smaller than hatyai...

& also the whole east coast of malaysia...hangover sia

later then upload pics...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
very very very nice pic fuji

wanna go another round next time...?

Dok>> bring us to lake tasik kenyir

Fuji>> hope u r ok....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

very very very nice pic fuji

wanna go another round next time...?

Fuji,

good pics. If future permits, hope I can follow when you guys go another round next time... Hope you didn't injure much from your mishap even though kol you earlier and you said ur fine... God bless!

Atwin >> How ur bike? batt ok oredi?....

How about planning a meetup dis Thursday?

Can share video on the malacca trip & catch up with the fellas who went to Betong and Cameron/Kenyir/Rompin trip!!

Dok>> bring us to lake tasik kenyir

Fuji>> hope u r ok....

Fuji is all right bro, he's shaken but not stirred..... lol

Andre GIDE

dear brudders....

thank you for all the concern.... i made a mistake of trying to squeeze thru traffic jam at cameron highlands in berinchang town... as i was squeezing thru, suddenly a van reverse and i jam my break.... sandy road and the recoil of front fork suspension makes me fell off my bike... I'm a bit shaken but not stirred... pick up my fatty and move to the side with the help of the brudders of course....

Important lesson learnt:

1) do not squueze thru traffic jam in cameron highlands cos only 2 way road.

2) invest good money on safety equipments (knee guards, riding jacket, boots etc).

3) do not jam break cause road is very sandy.

PS>> it's the GPS that brought us to tasik kenyir... we went on an adventure ride from cameron to jalan gua musang. turn into taman negara/kuala koh... and a little of off roading to the road that is not open to public yet but it is usable at your own risk in terengganu....

What an ADVENTURE ride this trip... would like to thank our season tourer Dok for bringing us back safely to singapore... james and nia for the wonderful company and making me feel comfortable when my fatger got problem... and lastly our GS1200 brudder anjang aki... bro you one cool dude lah... i'll ride with you anytime bro... Confident... did i forget anyone... oh ya... mrs dok or amoi... it's been a pleasure being around you....