oooi mat eddie u are the pioneer n old timer keke, now i became friend/ gas of vara soon :cry: ........

maybe i get a vara 125 keke.

I work at Pioneer Road but no where near pioneer....125 for what might as well u ride my Vara.....in the mean time...still love my VARA...though..

:dot: not like someone...I sms wish B'day he dun bother reply....jus b'cos he flower wit my comment...common be a MAN.. RIDE A VARA...not jus ENVY IT...U know who u r..:faint:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

• Replies 16.2k

hi vara frens, fyi, ealier at about 6pm+ i spotted 1 red vara involved in an accident along NSH after the sg checkpoint at the downslope of the bridge towards m'sia side. however IF im not wrong i did saw the bike at Gelang Patah RnR before the accident. Not sure if rider belongs to you guys. No rider at scene when i pass by location.

Hoper rider is fine..

Bro where exactly is the place......Rider is a local or and Expat????

David> Bro U know any1 as describe?

Rest> Anyone know who tis is? I couldn't recall any1 of us ,but did saw a red VARA last week along Holland Rd....

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

I work at Pioneer Road but no where near pioneer....125 for what might as well u ride my Vara.....in the mean time...still love my VARA...though..

:dot: not like someone...I sms wish B'day he dun bother reply....jus b'cos he flower wit my comment...common be a MAN.. RIDE A VARA...not jus ENVY IT...U know who u r..:faint:

alamak.... give again... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Hi brudder, Can we suggest to meet at Dok or Dondidie place as both of them staying at sembawang and move out together. Shall we meetup at 11.00am. The groom ask us to makan 1st before moving off.

Date: 09 Nov 2008.

Venue: Blk 350 Canberra RoadBlk to Blk 105 Teck Whye Lane

moving off @ 1230hrs from Sembawang

and 1500hrs coming back to Sembawang

end of convoy

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to shown our support to our vara bros..

1.Atwin

2. Nu7cracker

3. Varadero8212

4. sengyeo

5. Yancurly8

6. phi11ip (to be confirm)

7. Freerangestormer (depend on time / leave)

8. kaychan

9. Dok

10. Don Didie

11. varas

come bros...let meet up @ my place...hv breakfast

Anyone interested in explore mersing since there is some discussion about it....I'm planning to organise a 2D/1N to Padang Endau,,,,Approximately 38km from Mersing town.

Padang Endau Photo

http://members.virtualtourist.com/m/pb/138f71/?o=0&i=0

http://www.lifestyle2u.com.my/venue/johor-tourism.html

http://www.virtualmalaysia.com/destination/penyabong%20beach.html

Date: Maybe end of Dec (after the return of my trip)

Venue: Pandang Endau

David>>i am interested...but i already hv a riding trip on dec..could u make it on jan..?

Anyone interested in explore mersing since there is some discussion about it....I'm planning to organise a 2D/1N to Padang Endau,,,,Approximately 38km from Mersing town.

Padang Endau Photo

http://members.virtualtourist.com/m/pb/138f71/?o=0&i=0

http://www.lifestyle2u.com.my/venue/johor-tourism.html

http://www.virtualmalaysia.com/destination/penyabong%20beach.html

Date: Maybe end of Dec (after the return of my trip)

Venue: Pandang Endau

yeah... yeah... me me me!!! but i agree with Dok... let's do it on january instead... been doing too much riding this year.... let's start the ball rolling.... come...come... join-join.

but Atwin correct me if i'm wrong... We need to do some off roading to be able to get to the resort rite...? can our fatger do it...? Some concern here... our friend suffer quite a mishap at endau rompin last month... kinda woried lah..... and riding at the coastal road is "Challenging" ... what precaution for our big group cos all have different style of riding......:dot: :dot: :dot:

yeah... yeah... me me me!!! but i agree with Dok... let's do it on january instead... been doing too much riding this year.... let's start the ball rolling.... come...come... join-join.

but Atwin correct me if i'm wrong... We need to do some off roading to be able to get to the resort rite...? can our fatger do it...? Some concern here... our v-strom brudder aman suffer quite a mishap at endau rompin last month... kinda woried lah..... and riding at the coastal road is "Challenging" ... what precaution for our big group cos all have different style of riding......:dot: :dot: :dot:

Well wishes and speedy recovery for Aman (V-Strom)

Live Free.....:thumb:

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Honda S4 VTec (2003 - 2005)

Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird (2005 - 2008)

Suzuki Katana 125 (2006 - ????)

BMW R1200GS '07 (2008 - ????)

Apa lagi bantai jelah....kakaka

my brudder.....

this is life we talking about... tak boleh rembat ajer lah.... there's alot of brudders who are still not use to touring further more on the coastal road which needs more skills and precise judgement because only two way road.... know when can overtake vehicle and the safe way to do it... just cannot squirrel through ajer man... and may i suggest riding in the day time only....

I know you interested kan... you been itching want to get on your baby again on the coastal road... don worry brudder, you are most welcome to join in the fun..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

my brudder.....

this is life we talking about... tak boleh rembat ajer lah.... there's alot of brudders who are still not use to touring further more on the coastal road which needs more skills and precise judgement because only two way road.... know when can overtake vehicle and the safe way to do it... just cannot squirrel through ajer man... and may i suggest riding in the day time only....

I know you interested kan... you been itching want to get on your baby again on the coastal road... don worry brudder, you are most welcome to join in the fun..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hahaha....wah so serius ah brader Fujisan. Chill bro. I noe wat u mean. Jus kidding ard

Itching to get on my baby again....well definitely. Rembat habis habisan wild punya...bantai jgn tak bantai....bagi jgn tak bagi....harcore nya

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Hey Guys

Need sum help here. I'm selling away my Alpinestar tech 3 boots size 10 for $250. Its brand new. Do any of u guys or hv frens who r interested pls do contact me. appreciate it guys. my no. 98559747. Tks again

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Zac,U'll make cha kueh Teow lacer angry U know... VARA for life meaning U can sell and then buy another Vara...but mayb like me I hav e choice to keep it for as long till COE kapuit..... C how Lah...

FOV... wow sounds nice.....:cool:

Hahahhaha, Char Kuey Teow Lacer siak .......Hahahahah. ANGRY? No lah, This is VARA Geng Jahat. If you cant take jokes, join another group lah. Relak sua.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Wah bro, wassssup siak. Betul punya PUKUL???? Fuuuyooooh. Hahahahha. Ouch. You got period eh recently. I remember last time you were so nice and gentle and cultured. What happened to you man??? Hahahahhah .

Zac

alamak.... give again... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Yeah, jialat. Jialt. Hahahah. You all ah, jialat lah. Hahahahahhah

Zac

but Atwin correct me if i'm wrong... We need to do some off roading to be able to get to the resort rite...? can our fatger do it...? Some concern here... our v-strom brudder aman suffer quite a mishap at endau rompin last month... kinda woried lah..... and riding at the coastal road is "Challenging" ... what precaution for our big group cos all have different style of riding......:dot: :dot: :dot:

For you bro, no need much precautions. Maybe just make sure your crash bar is tightly fixed. And put on your knee guards. Hahahah. Somtimes, sometimes.

Dun care lah just ride. its a scenic route. Keep your distance and dun be hero. Thats the general rule man. FUJI Boleh!!!!!!!!!!!

Zac

hahaha....wah so serius ah brader Fujisan. Chill bro. I noe wat u mean. Jus kidding ard

Itching to get on my baby again....well definitely. Rembat habis habisan wild punya...bantai jgn tak bantai....bagi jgn tak bagi....harcore nya

Fooooooh, You wild ah bro. Everyone true colours coming out these few days. All scary lah. I say coastal road, here we come.

And most imptantly, make sure your bikes are in ok condition. Make sure nothing you can ensure goes wrong. Take charge of your lives ppl. Dun let others rule it.

Zac

my brudder.....

FUJI: The road to Mersing is fun to ride, loads of bends. Overtaking is a challenge thou, as there are many bends, uphills and downhills. You wont get much distance to overtake, so overtake only when you get a clear view infront of you. Also the road also will have unexpected jams when u suay suay kena those old time mercedez lorries transporting logs.(Im referring to those models with wooden doors and no windows that kind. they can move as slow as 20-30km/hr resulting a huge jam... :giddy: )

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

whose birthday is it bro? is it someone who loves durian?

come on man, we all are brudders2, all talk cok sing song a lot..no time for flower...haha...chill.....

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

do i sense a "learn how to ride on coastal roads and overtake with skill" course conducted by fuji and assisted by lc kc?

early applicants also get to learn how to inspect own bike before going touring..

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
dear brudders....

thank you for all the concern.... i made a mistake of trying to squeeze thru traffic jam at cameron highlands in berinchang town... as i was squeezing thru, suddenly a van reverse and i jam my break.... sandy road and the recoil of front fork suspension makes me fell off my bike... I'm a bit shaken but not stirred... pick up my fatty and move to the side with the help of the brudders of course....

Important lesson learnt:

1) do not squueze thru traffic jam in cameron highlands cos only 2 way road.

2) invest good money on safety equipments (knee guards, riding jacket, boots etc).

3) do not jam break cause road is very sandy.

Never break into 2 right...... then its ok :angel:. Miss you guys man... I noe it sounds gay... catch up after my exams :faint: ... Next week...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

do i sense a "learn how to ride on coastal roads and overtake with skill" course conducted by fuji and assisted by lc kc?

early applicants also get to learn how to inspect own bike before going touring..

Pedas...pedas...hahaha

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Fooooooh, You wild ah bro. Everyone true colours coming out these few days. All scary lah. I say coastal road, here we come.

And most imptantly, make sure your bikes are in ok condition. Make sure nothing you can ensure goes wrong. Take charge of your lives ppl. Dun let others rule it.

betol betol.....gua sokong(i agree).....Hardcore tetap hardcore. Apa2 style pon bole....But still get back in one piece....:thumb:

I guess i got sidetrack oredi ah. Sori guys.....damn i feeling horny now...hahaha

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Hey Guys

Need sum help here. I'm selling away my Alpinestar tech 3 boots size 10 for $250. Its brand new. Do any of u guys or hv frens who r interested pls do contact me. appreciate it guys. my no. 98559747. Tks again

So bros....anyone can help me wif this pls do give me a ring k.....kinda urgent actually....thanks bros

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

whose birthday is it bro? is it someone who loves durian?

come on man, we all are brudders2, all talk cok sing song a lot..no time for flower...haha...chill.....

:faint::cheeky:

Andre GIDE