NBW 2008 National Motorcycle Convoy Marshals

This thread will be for the NBW 2008 National Motorcycle Convoy Marshals. Access rights given accordingly and post thereafter will be followup to inform all Marshals on the details.

Hayabusa Group

1. quizesilver (Representative)

2. angkuguay

3. Nicholai

4. s4revo

5. salem77

6. keratsini

7. kelvin_luffs

8. valhallas

9. MERCENARY

10. NighTrain

11. Nok97 - Might No Able to commit.

12. y2kredbull - IF my bike is ready and out of workshop.

Team SDF (FJR)

1. deanz4 - 91130344 (Representative)

2. envie

3. cRaSh

4. Fazuli

5. zamani

6. Kazky

7. ex-keroman

8. deanz4 friend

9. deanz4 friend

10. happy_cookies (update me if have any briefing abt this) : )

11. maddog

Vara Group

1. kaychan (Representative)

2. Nutcracker/Fuji

3. Zackedero/varadero8212

4. Varas

5. freerangestormer

6. yancurly8/

7. dok (to be confirm)

8. vara, Me, Myself ------to be confirmed

STOC

1. racingter (Representative)

2. cobbett

Fazer Group

1. DaBonz (Representative)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212472

• Replies 16.2k

NBW 2008 National Motorcycle Convoy Marshals

This thread will be for the NBW 2008 National Motorcycle Convoy Marshals. Access rights given accordingly and post thereafter will be followup to inform all Marshals on the details.

Hayabusa Group

1. quizesilver (Representative)

2. angkuguay

3. Nicholai

4. s4revo

5. salem77

6. keratsini

7. kelvin_luffs

8. valhallas

9. MERCENARY

10. NighTrain

11. Nok97 - Might No Able to commit.

12. y2kredbull - IF my bike is ready and out of workshop.

Team SDF (FJR)

1. deanz4 - 91130344 (Representative)

2. envie

3. cRaSh

4. Fazuli

5. zamani

6. Kazky

7. ex-keroman

8. deanz4 friend

9. deanz4 friend

10. happy_cookies (update me if have any briefing abt this) : )

11. maddog

Vara Group

2. Nutcracker/Fuji

4. Varas

5. freerangestormer

6. yancurly8/

7. dok (to be confirm)

STOC

1. racingter (Representative)

2. cobbett

Fazer Group

1. DaBonz (Representative)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212472

Not anyone can access is it...Wah so secret ah...The Biggest Secret is U are not RIding a VARADERO... :faint:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

So bros....anyone can help me wif this pls do give me a ring k.....kinda urgent actually....thanks bros

Bro Urgent for cash or urgent to sell???

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

who call u never sumit name..... wahahahahaha :p

Bro> Nvr mind I'll give it a miss:cry:..forget to sumit lah...(SUBMIT)right.....btw rather go for This...event,which is even bigger.. http://www.chiangmaibikeweek.com/

ATwin> Bro, I'll be interested to drop by for this event...btw I wouldn't wanna hold U and Philip up...guess a lone ranger trip for me...

Andre GIDE

Requirement

- NBW 2008 Convoy Marshal : 1000cc & above as stipulated by TP

Preparation Works

Representatives Meeting with TP

Marshals Briefing

Date : 15 Nov

Time : TBA

Venue : TBA

Vara Group

2. Nutcracker/Fuji

4. Varas

5. freerangestormer

6. yancurly8/

7. dok (to be confirm)

Fuji>>> can u take me place cos all meeting belly difficult to attend... mostly on saturday leh... and u noe lar FVARA keke :cheeky:

Never break into 2 right...... then its ok :angel:. Miss you guys man... I noe it sounds gay... catch up after my exams :faint: ... Next week...

i took that with a short good laugh. Miss you too lah bro. Where ou go lah. suddenly missing all. Come on man, Say hi more often. I say come bro. Please join us man.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

do i sense a "learn how to ride on coastal roads and overtake with skill" course conducted by fuji and assisted by lc kc?

early applicants also get to learn how to inspect own bike before going touring..

Fooooooh, cikgu cikgu, You real lah you. In the Mood for GIVING ah, Christmas still faraway lah bro. hahhahahhah. Sorry i came latejust now. One of these days, i say we find one night, tok cck all the way lah. Sweeeee?

Zac

betol betol.....gua sokong(i agree).....Hardcore tetap hardcore. Apa2 style pon bole....But still get back in one piece....:thumb:

I guess i got sidetrack oredi ah. Sori guys.....damn i feeling horny now...hahaha

Wah lau eh, side track until horny like that, Jialat lah lu. I say bro, this one brudder brudder forum dude, Horny no need tell us. I say go do what you have to. Enjoy.

Must go to simpang bedok and chill there again lah

many Many eye candy.

Zac

Bro Urgent for cash or urgent to sell???

Both are bro....tak best jugak if keep it for so long. U got lobang??

Live Free.....:thumb:

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Honda S4 VTec (2003 - 2005)

Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird (2005 - 2008)

Suzuki Katana 125 (2006 - ????)

BMW R1200GS '07 (2008 - ????)

hahaha....wah so serius ah brader Fujisan. Chill bro. I noe wat u mean. Jus kidding ard

Itching to get on my baby again....well definitely. Rembat habis habisan wild punya...bantai jgn tak bantai....bagi jgn tak bagi....harcore nya

Hey bro...thanks for the call...Anyway jus wanna clear the air.....I dont mean to aim at anybody. The rembat and bantai is abt me and my baby plus the hardcore thingy. I dont have any grudges or bad feelings or watsoever towards any VARA bros or FOVs(friends of VARA). Maybe its a misunderstanding. If i did cause any ill feeling than i'm truly sori.

So thanks once again bro and peace to all

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

hahaha....wah so serius ah brader Fujisan. Chill bro. I noe wat u mean. Jus kidding ard

Itching to get on my baby again....well definitely. Rembat habis habisan wild punya...bantai jgn tak bantai....bagi jgn tak bagi....harcore nya

Hey bro...thanks for the call...Anyway jus wanna clear the air.....I dont mean to aim at anybody. The rembat and bantai is abt me and my baby plus the hardcore thingy. I dont have any grudges or bad feelings or watsoever towards any VARA bros or FOVs(friends of VARA). Maybe its a misunderstanding. If i did cause any ill feeling then i'm truly sori.

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Hey bro...thanks for the call...Anyway jus wanna clear the air.....I dont mean to aim at anybody. The rembat and bantai is abt me and my baby plus the hardcore thingy. I dont have any grudges or bad feelings or watsoever towards any VARA bros or FOVs(friends of VARA). Maybe its a misunderstanding. If i did cause any ill feeling then i'm truly sori.

Bro Anjang,

NO worries my brudder!! You the man lah!!

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

hey guys.......haha......long time no see.

mr vara, me & myself had bought an xr4 i see........

I EAT METAL:angry: N BREATH HELL:bouncefire:

hey guys.......haha......long time no see.

mr vara, me & myself had bought an xr4 i see........

Hi Bro,

How are you doing? Hope everything is fine..

XR4? i wish lah.. It was my old ride.. the picture si bei old school lah.. Really miss my thumper man. White bros headers, ims tank, Pro taper handles, black excel rims, renthal sprockets, rally rack ...707s.. miss those dayz.

Pls do join us for kopi sometime soon bro..

Never break into 2 right...... then its ok :angel:. Miss you guys man... I noe it sounds gay... catch up after my exams :faint: ... Next week...

Yup, u're right.. That really sounds like Gay .. :gun:

can join when im free. no more sms informing me on da outings oredy la.

I EAT METAL:angry: N BREATH HELL:bouncefire:

Bro Anjang,

NO worries my brudder!! You the man lah!!

No worries at all bro....chill yo

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

can join when im free. no more sms informing me on da outings oredy la.

We do meetup almost everyweek...either on friday nite or weekdays...most of the time adhoc...do join us in the next meetup. Hope u r recovering now...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Dondidie>> here the train info u want.....cheaper than riding from hatyai to hua hin( not need to stay 1 night at hua hin). Phillip n me will be moving off Wed early morning. Maybe got chance to meetup somewhere central of thailand for lunch....

http://www.seat61.com/Thailand.htm#Southern%20Thailand

If u need more info regarding place of interest in your northern trip. Check out with google map...eg. search Chiang Mai and click the photo posted , surrounding place of interest will pop up (contribute by others so don't know whether the location is 100% correct). I have plot out several place of interests into my gps , thru here i can by view the photo 1st. Can visit the sunflower fields at Doi Mae U-koh...I think start blooming now. We miss it during our last trip.

http://maps.google.com/

Bro....can tell us ur meeting place, We will meet u at ur area this sunday

Zac>> maybe u should invest this on your long trip...having some promotion,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=209464

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209464

Hey bro, i m truly getting excited now about my virgin long trip. I WILL GO. I oredi have scottoiler brudder, Just that its been sitting in the car for the longest time. hahhaha. Will get it fixedwhen time allows and when i remember to bring it along to work.

So, hatyai anyone? I will meet up with u bros and plan closer to the date. I am really excited. IT WILL HAPPEN. Nice.

Zac

Dondidie>> here the train info u want.....cheaper than riding from hatyai to hua hin( not need to stay 1 night at hua hin). Phillip n me will be moving off Wed nite. Maybe got chance to meetup somewhere central of thailand for lunch....

http://www.seat61.com/Thailand.htm#Southern%20Thailand

If u need more info regarding place of interest in your north trip. check out with google map...eg. search Chiang Mai and click the photo posted , surrounding place of interest will pop up (contribute by others so don't know whether is location is 100% correct). I have plot out several place of interest into my gps thru here by viewing the photo 1st. Can visit the sunflowe fields at Doi Mae U-koh...I think start blooming now. We miss it during our last trip.

http://maps.google.com/

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209464

Bro noted....I'm browsing almost every day...still undecide on the route....btw where can i get a spare tire tube?

Andre GIDE