yo...

sorry this friday night can't come join you guys for meet up at KTM... its deepavali eve lei.. need to be with family.... by the way, I am there mostly friday nights with my fellow wingers...

Saturday ride also I going to miss... will be in Batu Pahat with family for the weekend....

Maybe next meet up or ride i join in lah...

by the way, anyone can advise where to get our vara accessories...??

want to start with head light protector... and roughly how much is it...???

thanks in advance..

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

• Replies 16.2k

Wow Last sunday morning I saw a gal riding a Varadero 1k somewhere in hougang man. Couldn't believe my eyes at first.... hehe. Anyway she earn my respect man, for taming the beast. Some of my guy friend also cannot handle it.:cheeky:

WOW.. hahaha somehow i sprain my back while trying to put the beast on mainstand.. having backache since last friday.. havent been riding it since. riding the drz for now..

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K

yo...

sorry this friday night can't come join you guys for meet up at KTM... its deepavali eve lei.. need to be with family.... by the way, I am there mostly friday nights with my fellow wingers...

Saturday ride also I going to miss... will be in Batu Pahat with family for the weekend....

thanks in advance..

Hi rajeh_bp,

Maybe Brudder Freerangestormer can hook you up with a headlight protector. hehehe..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

yo...

thanks in advance..

No wories bro.. Let me wih you Happy deepavali in advance k!

More rides to come.. More meet-ups.. its good that a varadero 1K has a new rider... the knowledge all of us share together builds our strength & passion for the 'fatgerl'..

head lite protector >>

try motorworld(Kaki Bukit branch).... ventura brand.. price bet $45-$65.. Clear/smoked(if available) versions..

other alternative shops >>

Looi's.. ventura brand

BikeTech21.. powerbronze brand .. $55- $65(depending tones chosen)...

comes in clear/ smoked/ yellow... unknown if stock ard..

usually order-wait-arrival ard 6-8 weeks average..

Brudder niall aka freerangestormer cn prob assist to get eaglescreen from UK.. PM him.. cost must check wif niall..

Edited by yancurly8
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

More rides to come.. More meet-ups.. its good that a varadero 1K has a new rider... the knowledge all of us share together builds our strength & passion for the 'fatgerl'..

head lite protector >>

try motorworld(Kaki Bukit branch).... ventura brand.. price bet $45-$65.. Clear/smoked(if available) versions..

Looi's.. ventura brand

BikeTech21.. powerbronze brand .. comes in clear/ smoked/ yellow... unknown if stock ard.. usually order-wait-arrival ard 6-8 weeks average..

Bike tech??? takes forever lah.

stan>> is she big in size? The last gal I know on a V1k is an auntie . Almost same ht as me and heaiver if I am not wrong..

ahhahha,, auntie sia...wassup man, now we are riding aunty bike man. I dunno where to put my face liao. Hahhahah.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

head lite protector >>

Looi's.. ventura brand

BikeTech21.. powerbronze brand .. $55- $65(depending tones chosen)...

comes in clear/ smoked/ yellow... unknown if stock ard..

usually order-wait-arrival ard 6-8 weeks average..

Brudder niall aka freerangestormer cn prob assist to get eaglescreen from UK.. PM him.. cost must check wif niall..

Eaglescreen from Aussie lah yankote....hahha...From UK its Skidmarx..

can try PM bro Niall. Otherwise, I suggest Motoworld bro, I saw LIKE 10 clear ventura h/l protectors the last time i was there.

Jason will be going to Aussie this week, Maybe can try seeing if got ready eaglescreen or not hor jason, hor hor hor??? Hahhahah.

Zac

Oz where got sell this brand ?

If I got passby any bike shop, I can help.

No promises thou as I will be mostly at country side or checking out the penguins hahaha

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Eaglescreen from Aussie lah yankote....hahha...From UK its Skidmarx..

can try PM bro Niall. Otherwise, I suggest Motoworld bro, I saw LIKE 10 clear ventura h/l protectors the last time i was there.

Jason will be going to Aussie this week, Maybe can try seeing if got ready eaglescreen or not hor jason, hor hor hor??? Hahhahah.

ooohhh... Skidmarx.. not eaglescreen.. Thanks of wise one! Sori.. Sori... Sori.. Wrong address..

Jason >> Bro, I PM u. Thanks.

Headlight protector for carby -> FUJI has 1.

i still got my h&b side rack + Wilbers rear shock.. PM if interested. % off for newbie..:angel::angel::angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Dat sounds very nice.. I strongly influenced by the idea... I will confirm with you again by friday morning.. If its AOK for me, I will join you.. :cheers:

P.S: Will try rally rider frens who mite be interested k.. :thumb:

no problem, ur company is much welcome bro:)

James.. becareful... Dia dah tak machiam dulu. :angel::angel::angel::angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

no problem, ur company is much welcome bro:)

James >> im onz for saturday ride.. text me destination & details k..

any brudders wana come along?

If have, i wanna sell my tourance at brudder brudder price. I prefer anakees anytime coz of the feel, handling & wet weather grip. Just my preference only.

let me know if you selling yours... lets see the condition... thanks..

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

James >> im onz for saturday ride.. text me destination & details k..

any brudders wana come along?

okie dokie , willl text u tonight :) intend to leave sat morning if possible by 630am-7am meet up at GP petronas or Jalan ahmad ibrahim shell if wanna ride in together

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

let me know if you selling yours... lets see the condition... thanks..

ok Bro,

No problem.. But i'll have to find the Anakess first.

okie dokie , willl text u tonight :) intend to leave sat morning if possible by 630am-7am meet up at GP petronas or Jalan ahmad ibrahim shell if wanna ride in together

Bro, lets meet at GP petronas ard 7am. pls text me wen u leave home k.

My fren havent confirm abt joining the ride.. will msg u tomorrow nite how many of us cnfrm gng...

Have a great time & a safe ride .. Enjoy!!

okie 7am then :)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Damnnnnn, i need a holiday man.

yoz... zack....

have u got back ur vara? been quite a while din see u liao... misses ur craps bro... wahahaha

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

yoz... zack....

have u got back ur vara? been quite a while din see u liao... misses ur craps bro... wahahaha

Yeah baby, she is rolling oredi....Sweeeeeet...tonight anything guys?

Zac

Yeah baby, she is rolling oredi....Sweeeeeet...tonight anything guys?

nah... me got no programme bro... big dog on duty to keep sgp safe and sound for us to rest at night... he is suggesting 2moro kulai nasi lemak. u ok?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

just got the tyres changed today.. S$410 at unique(installation and balancing).. metzeler tourance exp.. $10 diff frm hkl mention. i didnt bother to go all the way to bkt merah as i was tired. did a few things also, change my signal lights, front wheel bearings other than that nothing much. was quoted front and rear sprocket plus chain at s$300..

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K