am gg in to topup tonight.

anyone gg in just buzz me

wowowoowow..bro chris clearing carbon.......:)

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 16.2k

BUZZ BUZZ BUZZ

i buzz already,

be going in abt 2230hrs or later to topup. Err dont speed k i cannot cope with a six month air tak pancut rider ehheeheeheeh

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

shall we meet @ Shell 2230hr???

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Hey Guys.....

Has Honda given up on their adventure touring/dual purpose bikes??

Have anyone seen the 2010 so call Varadero?

Here's the pic:

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Honda-NT700V-Varaderoe.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Honda-NT700V-Varaderof.jpg

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Honda-NT700V-Varaderod.jpg

I'm kind of Dissapointed with Honda.... The bike looks more like Honda Deuville to me......

more info over here.....

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Honda-NT700V-Varadero.htm

Unlikely but the mag could have made a mistake, tats a deauville 700. Its been in the market awhile. Tats the sweet little tranny of STX1300 :))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

shall we meet @ Shell 2230hr???

should be ok but if i am late will sms u guys coz i need to change tires for my small little tiny STeed first :(

Unlikely but the mag could have made a mistake, tats a deauville 700. Its been in the market awhile. Tats the sweet little tranny of STX1300 :))

ya bro.....I think they make a mistake...

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Eh bro...... Not me who suka2 change it lah dey.... Refer to the link and see for yourself. I think the first link I post earlier got problem, refer to the link below:

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2010models/2010-Honda-NT700VA-Varadero.htm

Yup. i totalli agree. the mag blokes definitely made this boo-boo..

Nwy, came across this.. if you read the thread, u cn spot a familiar nick on SGBikes too!

http://www.xrv.org.uk/forums/varadero/38816-new-varadero-2010-a.html

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

U buzz me if u want DATOK VINCENT n UNCLE JAMES to go.. if not all not going... ceh.

BUZZ BUZZ BUZZ

i buzz already,

be going in abt 2230hrs or later to topup. Err dont speed k i cannot cope with a six month air tak pancut rider ehheeheeheeh

Pancut or PECUT? oohhhh got the word 'AIR' aka water:faint::faint::faint: so must be pancut then...:angel:

wowowoowow..bro chris clearing carbon.......:)

He cannot clear stock as his FB status is already "ITS COMPLICATED" so he clear carbon lah...no choice mah...heheheheheh

U GUYS STILL GG KULAI?

U never sleep again ar?... 4am ++ still in forum

I LIKE ARRRR.....u not happy? Get a job like mine... which is to get a job 1st..heheheheeh

Nway,

HERE it is...

XLV1200 But still no news yet...all they had was a paper and a tiny whinny pen to complete the draft drawing... haiz...

Honda-V4-Enduro.jpg

Edited by joemac_kint

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Joe

u wanna topup or not? come la lets all go....afterwards then kopi meetup

but, if it continues to rain like now, then i'll just stay domestic for tonight

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Joe

u wanna topup or not? come la lets all go....afterwards then kopi meetup

but, if it continues to rain like now, then i'll just stay domestic for tonight

KULAI....KULAI....KULAI.....KULAI...

if raining..

KU-KU LAI....KU-KU LAI....KU-KU LAI....KU-KU LAI....

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

so what the plan..any KU - KU - LAI ???

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

so what the plan..any KU - KU - LAI ???

Looks like there is only 1 way to enjoy nasi lemak across the causeway tonight...

i Bring..stem coconut ride,

Datok Vincent bring Fried chic courtesy of KFC

James, fresh cucumber

and chris Many2 IKAN BILIS and peanut.....

anyone else coming

ZACK....? u can bring fried EGG...

kekhekheke:angel::angel:

anyone sms me where to meet if still on ok. 91553223 :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Looks like there is only 1 way to enjoy nasi lemak across the causeway tonight...

i Bring..stem coconut ride,

Datok Vincent bring Fried chic courtesy of KFC

James, fresh cucumber

and chris Many2 IKAN BILIS and peanut.....

anyone else coming

ZACK....? u can bring fried EGG...

kekhekheke:angel::angel:

but Fuji not around...no one bring banana leaf....hahahha

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

sorry guys won't be free tonite to join u guys for the ride....

fuji>>enjoy ur trip....n remember to bring back some banana leaf back home...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

JAI Shell

2230Hrs

Guys, will be joining u for the ride tonite. Let's decide wae to go for mkn wen all of us gather at gp petronas? See if brudders wan kulai nasi lemak.. Or old town white coffee.. Or anytin else .... Khe khe

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Guys, will be joining u for the ride tonite. Let's decide wae to go for mkn wen all of us gather at gp petronas? See if brudders wan kulai nasi lemak.. Or old town white coffee.. Or anytin else .... Khe khe

Yes !!! Abang Yan coming !!!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Thanks for the ride bro....

nice meeting you Dok.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Yup. i totalli agree. the mag blokes definitely made this boo-boo..

Nwy, came across this.. if you read the thread, u cn spot a familiar nick on SGBikes too!

http://www.xrv.org.uk/forums/varadero/38816-new-varadero-2010-a.html

Ah Ok... That is a huge Relief.....:cheeky:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Guys, please be extra careful with your fat gers when in JB esp taman daya.

My ex-mistress was stolen there on 2nd feb.:cry::cry::cry: So sad, she's now in the hands of some KNNBPCB thief. Below is the msg i received from her new bf.

hey stanley,

Bernard here. my Vara was stolen on the 2nd February while i was having breakfast @ 8am. sad man!

i tried to stop the thief and i injured my left wrist badly. next tuesday going for review @ Puteri Specialist Hospital in JB. if the bone still not healed, have to operate and insert metal. now on 1 mth MC.

pls spread the news that Taman Daya recently got many vehicle thefts.

so if any frens selling their vara or v-strom, pls let me know, ok?

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Guys, please be extra careful with your fat gers when in JB esp taman daya.

My ex-mistress was stolen there on 2nd feb.:cry::cry::cry: So sad, she's now in the hands of some KNNBPCB thief. Below is the msg i received from her new bf.

hey stanley,

Bernard here. my Vara was stolen on the 2nd February while i was having breakfast @ 8am. sad man!

i tried to stop the thief and i injured my left wrist badly. next tuesday going for review @ Puteri Specialist Hospital in JB. if the bone still not healed, have to operate and insert metal. now on 1 mth MC.

pls spread the news that Taman Daya recently got many vehicle thefts.

so if any frens selling their vara or v-strom, pls let me know, ok?

Oh...we will miss your ex-mistress ...won't be able to see her in the street again. Hope the rider is ok and also better take care of your new AT since u offen go JB. Just to check if your ex-vara come with H.I.S.S system....how the guys ride it away.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Oh...we will miss your ex-mistress ...won't be able to see her in the street again. Hope the rider is ok and also better take care of your new AT since u offen go JB. Just to check if your ex-vara come with H.I.S.S system....how the guys ride it away.

I interested in the answer to that question. I cross into jb very often and had my twin ripped from there. now have Hiss equipped Vara and was in the hope that its could not be started without the key.

Ed.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill