No damping, cosmetic, plus useful for mounting accessories - use $10 handlebar mount instead of Ram Mount, for instance.

Ahhh i guess as much, thanks for the information

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 7.1k

Mine are in red!

IMG_20120823_214039.jpg

IMG_20120710_125229.jpg

Daelim S3 125fi (black): August 2011 -> July 2012 (14.090km)

SYM Maxsym 400i (black): July 2012 -> June 2013 (21.547km)

SYM Maxsym 400i ABS (black): June 2013->May 2014 (18.000km)

SYM Maxsym 600i ABS (black matte): May 2014->

http://goo.gl/tjxmPtFórum Maxsym Portugal: http://forum-maxsym.pt

The shop should have the different sizes. I didn't have to specify, they just measured.

which shop you did from? auntie shop?

For those who are interested to replace their current stock mirrors>http://dx.com/p/sf-036-koso-motorcycle-rearview-mirrors-black-pair-185313

i still prefer the 'mickey mouse' mirrors :) http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Left-Right-Rear-Mirrors-FJS600-FJS400-CBF-Hornet-600-2007-2011-2008-2009-2010/602615278.html

Mine are in red!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]271688[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]271689[/ATTACH]

i also want!

Got bike must ride!

SYM Maxsym 400i - 09/11/12 to current

Phantom TA200 - 07/08/09 to 09/11/12

Got myself some nfc tags.

Now I just need to tap to turn on Bluetooth, disable screen rotation, disable screen lock.

Iphone users need not apply :p

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/01/any4ysu6.jpg

The white circle thing on my phone mount is the nfc tag. About 20c coin size

SYM Aficianado Singapore

https://www.facebook.com/groups/symas

Got myself some nfc tags.

Now I just need to tap to turn on Bluetooth, disable screen rotation, disable screen lock.

Iphone users need not apply :p

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/01/any4ysu6.jpg

The white circle thing on my phone mount is the nfc tag. About 20c coin size

Wah like stylo ah. Ehhh dont mock iphone laaaa. Hahaha. So hw it works? U tap ur phone against the tag? Like RFID?

A ride a day, keeps the doctor away!

2010-2012 : Honda Phantom TA200

2012-current : SYM Maxsym 400i

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/adiknaim

SG Maxsym FB Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sgmaxsym/

Yah just tap. NFC is RFID. Can program to do other stuff too. Eg. Change vol, turn on gps, SMS your gf, call your mom etc. all with one tap lol

Wah rly stylo ah. The mom n gf part must careful. Later dial wrongly jialat. Haha!

A ride a day, keeps the doctor away!

2010-2012 : Honda Phantom TA200

2012-current : SYM Maxsym 400i

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/adiknaim

SG Maxsym FB Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sgmaxsym/

Can add me in the Facebook group too? My email is [email protected]

Anyway guys wanna ask if you all this weird squeaking sound tt is coming from the area of your rear tire section?

Don't really know what is the caused of it and how to get rid of the sound.. Hope you guys can help me out with this!

Thanks a bunch!

The shop should have the different sizes. I didn't have to specify, they just measured.

Buying online pre cut sizes instead

Went and did my own Momo suspension cover: http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/01/uqa5u5yb.jpg

Nice you DIY or go to shop?

JuzzWheelzz. Saw some posts saying Auntie Shop standard drop.

Will these mirrors fit?

im thinking it should fit, because the thread quite standard one right. except yamaha.

by the way, mind asking the price for the rim stickers?

Got bike must ride!

Anyway guys wanna ask if you all this weird squeaking sound tt is coming from the area of your rear tire section?

Don't really know what is the caused of it and how to get rid of the sound.. Hope you guys can help me out with this!

Thanks a bunch!

If you have a box, that's where it's coming from.

Thanks a bunch!

Could be wheel bolt loose? I rem reading about it in one of the pages in front

SYM Aficianado Singapore

https://www.facebook.com/groups/symas

Could be wheel bolt loose? I rem reading about it in one of the pages in front

Can I ask if you know how to check? I got no box Btw it's just tt when u move then will have a weird sound, put main stand and spin the wheel got no sound.. **** man like tt need go motortiam see see liao sian

$30 for no design.

reasonable. think i'll go and do this week or next :) thanks!

Got bike must ride!