• Replies 7.1k

Is it able to fix the rear box without taking out the back rest for pillon? Cause i see most maxsym riders here with rear box does not have the orginal pillon back rest attached to it. But on youtube, i do see a angmoh filming feedback about his maxsym and his bike does have the pillon back rest attached to it together with the rear box behind it.

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

Can. But the bike already long enough, you still want to make it even longer?

Angmoh got long kkj so must have long bike to match.

Aiyoh, like that ah? Then I must change bike to Goldwing liao...

Anyone visiting here that's interested in purchasing a Maxsym400i or have friends that are interested pls refer my sales to them?

My ad is in the following link singaporebikes.com/used_bikes/14619/sym_maxsym_400i/. Price is negotiable.

Wedding on the way.. ^^

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v306/kohmm/IMG_3108-1.jpg
Can. But the bike already long enough, you still want to make it even longer?

Angmoh got long kkj so must have long bike to match.

Haha. Cause i intend to use the rear box as speaker box. So i need the original pillon backrest too.

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

Haha. Cause i intend to use the rear box as speaker box. So i need the original pillon backrest too.

You will need to adapt when you do any reversing, such as reverse parking.

Your amp and player will be inside the rear box as well?

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
You will need to adapt when you do any reversing, such as reverse parking.

Your amp and player will be inside the rear box as well?

Yes bro. the amp and speaker will be inside the rear box. That's what i did to my previous Yamaha Sparks 135 and Honda wave 125. Extra battery will be put under the seat. I'm thinking if infront the compartment can also put 2 more speakers. haha. ;)

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

Yes bro. the amp and speaker will be inside the rear box. That's what i did to my previous Yamaha Sparks 135 and Honda wave 125. Extra battery will be put under the seat. I'm thinking if infront the compartment can also put 2 more speakers. haha. ;)

Will you still get to hear the sounds clearly while on the move? Helmet on and wind noise all......

Secondly won't you be creating a din hauling down the road with th speakers blaring away?

I have seen americans put speaker on their burgman at the glovebox there. Should be more effective for the sound to travel towards the helmet. But a hassle la to setup. Just use helmet speakers better right.

A ride a day, keeps the doctor away!

2010-2012 : Honda Phantom TA200

2012-current : SYM Maxsym 400i

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/adiknaim

SG Maxsym FB Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sgmaxsym/

Will you still get to hear the sounds clearly while on the move? Helmet on and wind noise all......

Secondly won't you be creating a din hauling down the road with th speakers blaring away?

Yes. The sounds can be heard clearly. Basically is like goldwing like that.

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

Yes. The sounds can be heard clearly. Basically is like goldwing like that.

I think it'll be fantastic! Last time I encountered a musicmobile like that, I adjusted my route to tag along!

Just to check anyone going for the 3nation ride at Penang?

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

I think it'll be fantastic! Last time I encountered a musicmobile like that, I adjusted my route to tag along!

Haha next time I will tail behind during touring trips (if I ever can find time these days) and enjoy free vibes!!

What if he switch on Gangnam style on repeat mode? Hahaha!

Aiyah, then peel away lor........haha...

Can't make it for your Cameron trip man. Busy with new job.

Cheaper set up to listen through earphones and mp3.

Others may not like the music you are playing and attracts unnecessary attention from the men in white.

Just to check anyone going for the 3nation ride at Penang?

Went before, not going this year.

Basically almost the same, the venue and hotel which i heard

Anyone encountered any fault with STCS before? Mine seems to have stopped kicking in. Ran at full speed for around 600km in the rain with little rest in between, and the day after I could feel the absence of it...

I think your butt has "run in" along with the mileage clocked. No major issues, the stcs is probably still here bro.