Wht time can you make it? Btw response has been Luke warm so fr, if so I may just go AC motors kapoh kapoh abit when ektach is there having his bike serviced.

how abt nxt weekdaes.?? cause i order ma d1 spec nxt week shuld b arrivin.. den we can fix to together.. haha..

• Replies 7.1k

A gentle reminder for all brothers: please don't pump petrol until empty fuel tank ,you may risk of damage the fuel pump . The fuel pump is inside the fuel tank, it use petrol as Lubricant and coolant to keep it runing, it's very common for fuel injection bike.

fuel_pump.jpg

Normal the Sale at Showroom for 215.000 THB this is about 8.831,18 SGD.

Dee mak mak! Thee née yu Singapore peng mak Na krup. Mee C.O.E khor mee arai arai.....

how abt nxt weekdaes.?? cause i order ma d1 spec nxt week shuld b arrivin.. den we can fix to together.. haha..

Can also. We'll still attempt this Sat. Those who are interested do leave your RSVP here....

1. 2992

2. Ektach3 (Maybe......)

Funny is plastic on jap bikes, not scoot, doesn't seems to need much attention. My previous 05r1, I wash once a month, anyhow wash, anyhow rinse, didn't wipe dry. N it still looked so black n shiny, not the paintwrk, I'm referin to the plastic parts. N none of the quick release fasteners rust. The transparent plastic shield on the meter not yellowish at all n almost scratch less even totally nv care.

But the jap scoots different story other den the tmax seems to be built better. Nvtheless, have seen white maxsym in person. It's nice everywhere but dunno is it me only. I jus dun like the logo badges front n rear, n the word on the meter.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

on this time nothing on the Market. I am the First Customer for Maxsym 400i yesterday. All other Customer must wait until Mid. of March to get the Bike.

What about products for 400i in Singapore ?

on this time nothing on the Market. I am the First Customer for Maxsym 400i yesterday. All other Customer must wait until Mid. of March to get the Bike.

Do they manufacturer the bike in Thailand?? Or should I say, assemble the MaxSYM 400i in Thailand??

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

Dee mak mak! Thee née yu Singapore peng mak Na krup. Mee C.O.E khor mee arai arai.....
arai arai all come out..lol..
http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg
Funny is plastic on jap bikes, not scoot, doesn't seems to need much attention. My previous 05r1, I wash once a month, anyhow wash, anyhow rinse, didn't wipe dry. N it still looked so black n shiny, not the paintwrk, I'm referin to the plastic parts. N none of the quick release fasteners rust. The transparent plastic shield on the meter not yellowish at all n almost scratch less even totally nv care.

But the jap scoots different story other den the tmax seems to be built better. Nvtheless, have seen white maxsym in person. It's nice everywhere but dunno is it me only. I jus dun like the logo badges front n rear, n the word on the meter.

Maybe yr bike plastic parts is small less dmg frm sun uv rays..for scoot its big surface are cfrm kena sun one..lol

Yesh the batch is a bit too much..lol..can change to bmw logo..lol

Also not avail yet..but hopefully these few months spare parts will be avail..but for now only can do carbon fiber stickers and hid perhaps

A gentle reminder for all brothers: please don't pump petrol until empty fuel tank ,you may risk of damage the fuel pump . The fuel pump is inside the fuel tank, it use petrol as Lubricant and coolant to keep it runing, it's very common for fuel injection bike.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237644[/ATTACH]

I remember pumping petrol few days back and i can see smoke coming out from the petrol tank when i start pumping. maybe the petrol level is too low and it is very hot inside the fuel tank?

Lately i notice that in order to start the bike i need to trottle a little. Do you guys have such problem?

In the past i just need to brake and press the electric start button. But this 2 days ,especially after parking for long hours, i need to brake, press electric button and trottle to start the bike.

Dunno what is wrong.

I remember pumping petrol few days back and i can see smoke coming out from the petrol tank when i start pumping. maybe the petrol level is too low and it is very hot inside the fuel tank?

Lately i notice that in order to start the bike i need to trottle a little. Do you guys have such problem?

In the past i just need to brake and press the electric start button. But this 2 days ,especially after parking for long hours, i need to brake, press electric button and trottle to start the bike.

Dunno what is wrong.

u got try contact mah to ask to check? so far my bike is okay bro..start only once and also a tip from the previous post, dont refuel till empty tank...usually for me once it reaches 1/4 @ 280km, i go and top up my bike :]

ya i always top up around 280km too. But overshot on that day.

I will monitor for a few more days. If i am getting this problem everyday then i might look for MAH.

My mileage now is 8000km bro, i just want to clean the dusty transmissiom and check the air filter coz frm day one i havnt check.

For spark plug i currently uses denso iridium and i only change every 10k...

For eo and transmission oil, i change myself:-) quite an easy fix la bro...lol

bro.. mayb u can teach mi to change.. lets make appointment.. wen u free?

bro.. currently im running in.. now is 500 milleage.i wan to change oil.. wad shuld i use mineral eo or . semi.??must i change ma gearbox oil.? btw wad type of servcing must i noe.. change eo,spark plug,gearbox oil..?? air filter.?? anytink esle.. btw wad milleage need to change..

u got try contact mah to ask to check? so far my bike is okay bro..start only once and also a tip from the previous post, dont refuel till empty tank...usually for me once it reaches 1/4 @ 280km, i go and top up my bike :]

hmm.. check wif mah motor.. still under warranty.. thanks for the good info..

yeah..i alrdy fix my hid..its H1 btw:]

bro which shop u wen to fix hid.?? how much.?

yeah..i alrdy fix my hid..its H1 btw:]

Hi! How much did you change your HID headlamps for??

Is it applicable to my DownTown 125i too??

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

bro where u find gear oil.?? any specific grade.?

ya i always top up around 280km too. But overshot on that day.

I will monitor for a few more days. If i am getting this problem everyday then i might look for MAH.

I went ac motors just now..i ask him for u..he say its the spark plug bro..u need to change:)

He also added that our scoot use spark plug the warm type (i seriously dont know the diff, he say got warm n cold type)

bro where u find gear oil.?? any specific grade.?

If follow by the book its xxw140 which is so freaking hard to find bro..so i bo pian i use the castrol 85w90 if i am not wrong..its the grey colour bottle most bike shop has it....