dn go to beside ah boy.. tat is the younger bro if i not wrong.. go n see his elder brother jz beside regina specialists.. jz tell him ur bike.. u nid to modified the key.. dey noe.. haha..

---

I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?gtktj3

Noted wif thanks...

1996 - Yamaha TZR 125 / - Vespa Pz150

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2000- Yamaha LC350 /-Yamaha TZM150

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

2005- Honda CBRXX 97" /- Honda wave S125

2009- Honda CBRXX 97"/ -Honda XR4

2010- Yamaha YZF R1 06"/-Yamaha RXZ 135/ - Honda wave SupraX 125

2012- Sym Maxsym400i /- Kawasaki KR150 /- Honda Wave SupraX 125

• Replies 7.1k

http://i41.tinypic.com/mmr57c.jpg

i took a pix of my fuel and mileage, my needle drop to E at 325km and i top-up 11.9l

I still dont get it why diff maxsym got diff fc...heee

Gd fc bro...

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

.::ModPedz::.

Auto switch for headlight

[ATTACH=CONFIG]240824[/ATTACH]

I like this..

i took a pix of my fuel and mileage, my needle drop to E at 325km and i top-up 11.9l

Can you tell us how the way you ride ur bike?

I mostly ride 90% expressway bro maybe thats why my mileage slightly better..My cruising speed between 100-110km/h rpm mostly below 6k

:thumb: Yanz (life is short so enjoy it!!!)
dn go to beside ah boy.. tat is the younger bro if i not wrong.. go n see his elder brother jz beside regina specialists.. jz tell him ur bike.. u nid to modified the key.. dey noe.. haha..

---

I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?gtktj3

Thnks bro for the info, tink so far no other key shop can duplicate with the unlocking device lah

Care to take some pic of the mob key that the shop did for u?

And the cost?

Care to take some pic of the mob key that the shop did for u?

And the cost?

I have not duplicate the key yet bro, maybe next week but tink bro aN_An had done it...I got the tips frm him

Wah piaanggg!!!! Nowdays my mileage gettin worse... Hahaha.. One bar left my reading is just 209km.. Adoi,,, highway maintain 130<... jialat liao...>

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

Any bro here want to go JB on this coming Monday afternoon abt 1pm for bike wash and pump patrol etc....

Might want to tag along.. But im goin to MAH in the morning to get my airbox bracket done 1st. Any1 wanna accompany me 1st? Hehehe..

Edited by DeZewL

Wah piaanggg!!!! Nowdays my mileage gettin worse... Hahaha.. One bar left my reading is just 209km.. Adoi,,, highway maintain 130

Aduhhh... Maybe tyre pressure?

Edited by DeZewL

New vids for MaxSym 400i ABS

I really like the light switch (auto light switch)

Notice when he corner right too deep can hear the scrap.. I think scrap the exhaust..

Edited by DeZewL

Might want to tag along.. But im goin to MAH in the morning to get my airbox bracket done 1st. Any1 wanna accompany me 1st? Hehehe..

If you are going to mah motor, you got to go early morning before the gate open so you don't need to Q very long. They open at 9 am.

That is what i tot so reach there b4 9am.. wait they think, wah this guy so kiasu siak.. hahahaha

Can you tell us how the way you ride ur bike?

Like what yanz73 says, i travel 90% expressway and 10% city:-)

Highway mostly @ 120km/hr

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg
Wah piaanggg!!!! Nowdays my mileage gettin worse... Hahaha.. One bar left my reading is just 209km.. Adoi,,, highway maintain 130<... jialat liao...>

Must check tyre pressure bro, the more accurate tyre pressure for yr bike u can refer to the chart its located at the batt cover:-)

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg

Hi guys, when I'm travelling at 20-30km there is a lot of vibration and feels a bit like a clutch slip..is it normal?

My mileage is at 1800km..

I'm a bit worried coz I was whacking the pick up at traffic lights..now a bit guilty lol..

Must check tyre pressure bro, the more accurate tyre pressure for yr bike u can refer to the chart its located at the batt cover:-)

My tyre pressure now is still r300 f 285... Tried r240 f200... Always slips tail when negotiating a bend.. Like stim already ar hard tyre... Dunno why but stable during bend...

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

bro.. juz curious wad bracket.??

---

I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?nhgldr

Hi guys, when I'm travelling at 20-30km there is a lot of vibration and feels a bit like a clutch slip..is it normal?

My mileage is at 1800km..

I'm a bit worried coz I was whacking the pick up at traffic lights..now a bit guilty lol..

This one must ask the senior... This is my first scooter and i know nothing abt it... Hehehehe

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

I have not duplicate the key yet bro, maybe next week but tink bro aN_An had done it...I got the tips frm him

bro.. here the pics of d duplicate keys..

below is the unlock device modified...

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0186-134a-f53b.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff01a9-12c7-92a6.jpg

below is the key..

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff01a1-130f-2369.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0175-1383-1230.jpg

ok bros.. cheers.. just to share... haha ^ ^

This one must ask the senior... This is my first scooter and i know nothing abt it... Hehehehe

haaha.. wad i tink is.. coz tis bike is running in one cylinder.. wen moving off the pick up vibrate coz of no power in moving off.. wen reaching certain rpm.. shuld b fine.. not like sliverwing 400 got two cylinder .. smoothness at low rev... burgman n majesty oso running in one cylinder.. correct me if im wrong.. hehehe.. cheers..

That is what i tot so reach there b4 9am.. wait they think, wah this guy so kiasu siak.. hahahaha

I use to go there on sat early morning 8.30am haha... And I'm the first one to do the service etc..

Is not kiasu is so call first come first serve..

bro.. here the pics of d duplicate keys..

below is the unlock device modified...

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0186-134a-f53b.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff01a9-12c7-92a6.jpg

below is the key..

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff01a1-130f-2369.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0175-1383-1230.jpg

ok bros.. cheers.. just to share... haha ^ ^

How much did u pay for both key and the unlock key head?

I hand check with mah they had the spare key selling at a crazy price guess what? $55 for a raw key.

And I when to Weda to ask them to bring in out raw key to sell.. FYI the raw key for SYM GTS200 cost $20. I guess mah is over pricing for our key..