Wow..with shipping?

Can help me ask yr friend if there is any diff between the stock suspension and bitubo?

Ohhh come one. if there and Diff between Mercedes and Mazda ? Sure the quality and Better Material.

You can also Buy Shock from WIRUS WIN. Very Expensive !

• Replies 7.1k

Ohhh come one. if there and Diff between Mercedes and Mazda ? Sure the quality and Better Material.

You can also Buy Shock from WIRUS WIN. Very Expensive !

lol i just asking coz i never use bitubo before...coz last time i used to ride Honda Silverwing and change to Hagon Shock, but its too hard :(

So u can check for me the full price with shipping to singapore?

Any other Maxsym riders want to buy Bitubo shock?

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg
I checked. Is the same problem as what Dezewl described. The hole for the brake pad caliper pin is oversized.

So far only dezewl and me got this problem?

Hi bro here,, I'm having the same issue long a go. I'm the first guy who change the brake caliper from mah after all this issue come back again.. Sick ...

Oh no..means we got to live with the irritating click click sound..

lol i just asking coz i never use bitubo before...coz last time i used to ride Honda Silverwing and change to Hagon Shock, but its too hard :(

So u can check for me the full price with shipping to singapore?

Any other Maxsym riders want to buy Bitubo shock?

I can´t say 100% the Price for Shipping. Shipping go by Air and Air have to pay by weight.

If you want EMS-Express is more expensive but let me check how much for your Cover and Shock.

Oh no..means we got to live with the irritating click click sound..

I guess so.. hehe.. but after a while u dont really notice the sound anymore.. its like immune to your ear already.. haha..

.::ModPedz::.

@max hammad @etkach3

Nice meeting u'all just now.. And thx for the both of u for helping me fix the bulb appreciate it.. :-)

Nx meet up kopi is on me!

Nice meeting u too.. No worries bro.. Sharing is caring.... Hehehe really had a great chat ..!! Lepak abes.!!!

1996 - Yamaha TZR 125 / - Vespa Pz150

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2000- Yamaha LC350 /-Yamaha TZM150

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

2005- Honda CBRXX 97" /- Honda wave S125

2009- Honda CBRXX 97"/ -Honda XR4

2010- Yamaha YZF R1 06"/-Yamaha RXZ 135/ - Honda wave SupraX 125

2012- Sym Maxsym400i /- Kawasaki KR150 /- Honda Wave SupraX 125

Nice meeting u too.. No worries bro.. Sharing is caring.... Hehehe really had a great chat ..!! Lepak abes.!!!

mana nak ajak.. hahaha.. 😜😜

@max hammad @etkach3

Nice meeting u'all just now.. And thx for the both of u for helping me fix the bulb appreciate it.. :-)

Nice chat just niw:-) now i am tempting to remove the beackrest..lol

@max hammad @etkach3

Nice chat just niw:-) now i am tempting to remove the beackrest..lol

@All:

Chromium Cover: 265 SGD

Bitubo Shock: 490 SGD

Shipping for One Set: 61 SGD

One Box we can ship with the same cost: 2 Cover and One set from Bitubo shock.

If you want order more than ship about 10 KG: This cost only 110 SGD.

For this Box we can ship: 3 set Bitubo and 5 Chromium Cover.

Whats next ? Who will go for Order ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v319/jeryll/Maxsymracing.jpg

Cool... I looikeee this..

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

Aiseh bro.. Unofficial mit up to fix the bulb...

Why not we make a daybto justbsit and have coffeenwhile chatting away... Shld be more lepakz!!!

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

Why not we make a daybto justbsit and have coffeenwhile chatting away... Shld be more lepakz!!!

a'ah sey.. mit up juz to fix the bulbs.. Tips: Wear gloves.. hahaha

Ok set i ONzz..

cornering with maxi scoots to me is damn scary. the long wheelbase lah.. haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

@All:

Chromium Cover: 265 SGD

Bitubo Shock: 490 SGD

Shipping for One Set: 61 SGD

One Box we can ship with the same cost: 2 Cover and One set from Bitubo shock.

If you want order more than ship about 10 KG: This cost only 110 SGD.

For this Box we can ship: 3 set Bitubo and 5 Chromium Cover.

Whats next ? Who will go for Order ?

Hi there mind if i ask u, the bitubo shock is it meant for Maxsym of just a retro fit ones?

one more its, the side stand pricing we want to know also :D

a'ah sey.. mit up juz to fix the bulbs.. Tips: Wear gloves.. hahaha

Ok set i ONzz..

haha...set and this time round i brong my bike along :thumb:

@DeZewL, i plan to remove the backrest but still thinking on what material to use to cover the holes..lol

Maybe i walk around my work area @ Jalan Besar to find for a suitable material :thumb:

cornering with maxi scoots to me is damn scary. the long wheelbase lah.. haha

lol..but this max hammad has already scrapped his side stand! lol...

Not purposely la bro.. Haha by accident only.. Tyco..!! Lol

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

Hi there mind if i ask u, the bitubo shock is it meant for Maxsym of just a retro fit ones?

one more its, the side stand pricing we want to know also :D

Side stand about 160 SGD.

haha...set and this time round i brong my bike along :thumb:

@DeZewL, i plan to remove the backrest but still thinking on what material to use to cover the holes..lol

Maybe i walk around my work area @ Jalan Besar to find for a suitable material :thumb:

If u find any good stuff to cover the 3 holes share aight.. Hehehe..

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk