Guest oddyseus

Sorry to be rude, but i hear a lot of people say kwak parts are hard to find in sg, especially for older models. Is this true? Btw if can get, where to find? Thanx! :help: :thumb:

• Replies 10.5k

No issue here. True to said that parts are hard to get.... but nowsdays there are ebay, online order from various country. If you depend on Evershine, you can wait long long & fu*&king expensive + fu&%k attitude from Mr. Ang.

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Throttle@Nov 22 2004, 09:50 PM

Ninja!!!!!!!!!

http://img121.exs.cx/img121/7357/IMGP1667.jpg

Nice new rear end on your bike, Throttle!

Bro, actually not new lah.....6 months already....

cause u got to allways post carefully if not big babies will cry so better not to post i feel :help: :angel: :slapforehead:

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest oddyseus

Hello all! if all goes well, ill be joining the kwak klan soon! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

cannot say anymore, if not jinx....o_O But ill be a kwaker soon! :thumb: :thumb: :bouncefire:

Hi tarcrasher... welcome pal.. even u don ride a kawa...

still can join them up 4 coffee or smthing..

they all r a bunch of bike lover.. nice to meet up..

anyway.. feel free to join or org makan/kopi or any session..

after all.. is the make more frns tat count.. not totally all abt bikes n machines..

:p :p LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL!!!!!!!!

any 1 letting go for zx-636 for coi??:smile:

1/01-9/01- Yamaha TZR 125

10/01-7/04- Kawasaki Kips 150

??-11/04- Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6 ('01)

7/04-present- Honda wave S

12/04- present - Piaggio X9 500

1/07- ???? - Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Sianz... wa mama still awke ah got see the thread in sportsbike i sense trouble

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

ok wait is killing me though

Originally posted by quietspeed@Nov 24 2004, 11:01 PM

oh hii ALEX....i riding a ZX10..

c ya guys for cofee soon..

Hi quiet,

Shoot me your contacts. We might have one coming up soon...... Pm me. Btw, I am riding one too. How the bike man???

2006 ZX10R

Guest oddyseus

KNN!! I kena con! :cry: :cry: A bit difficult to get the kwak .:giddy: After agree on price, dude ask for more cash :giddy: Sorry bro, go & try this kind of crap on someone else o_O :goodluck: Anyone else know where i can get me a kwaka nine, ten, eleven? Good deal only.:thumb:

Guest oddyseus

No love lost. No love in the first place. I jus want a torquey bike for trashing.:weep: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by tarcrasher@Nov 25 2004, 07:02 AM

KNN!! I kena con! :cry: :cry: A bit difficult to get the kwak .:giddy: After agree on price, dude ask for more cash :giddy: Sorry bro, go & try this kind of crap on someone else o_O :goodluck: Anyone else know where i can get me a kwaka nine, ten, eleven? Good deal only.:thumb:

Pm me your contact & pls advise what you really want!

Which shop con you & post them on the net.

2006 ZX10R

Guest oddyseus

It wasnt a shop, it was the owner.:giddy: But forget about it, to each his own :sweat: Live & let live :thumb: I more woried bout the time i waste not being able to ride:cry: Anyway thanx for the concern & watch this space, ill be a kwaka yet! :thumb: :thumb: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by tarcrasher@Nov 25 2004, 07:02 AM

The OrangeCat aka EVOIIIGSR is selling his zx9. PM him for details.

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 25 2004, 11:09 AM

Hmmm. mayb tar gettin from a buyer??

why say con??voice it out.. alex.. u wrkin 2day?? kumarN kman??

kopi session 2nite??

i am game for it ...

just keep me posted.