Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 5 2005, 02:26 AM

wakao. kron tip!!!!!

kor_toht hor.. pom mai ao krop tip..!kron tip mai dee. pom dai NOM TIP!

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLlzzzzzzz......kao jai mai?

mai kao jai...

ker-tiwei jin jin...

hum tuyup jai mai riah chup tium tum tun kuin? kupi tui chup ti la...

hehe...

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 5 2005, 02:35 AM

mai kao jai...

ker-tiwei jin jin...

hum tuyup jai mai riah chup tium tum tun kuin? kupi tui chup ti la...

hehe...

jin ge bao.......

a_rai tium tum tun kuin?

pom mai roo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ur thai 1 piece 1 piece leh...

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 5 2005, 02:51 AM

jusnw c rvf becum chai... hahahah...

wah mr tutu31 still online...i think u can prepare to go out liao...

hehe...

zx10r shld only pillon gals of big neh neh.. to experience the neh neh power..

Damn ..keep falling in to lonkang..

:thumb: o_O :cheeky: :cheeky:

later meet me in hatyai for breakfast..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 5 2005, 02:30 AM

:cry: :cry:

all go where chiong????

Nbz....... nv call me!!!!!!

thought u need to surrender bullet?

:giddy: i was just alone anyway in jalanmasjid..

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 5 2005, 02:51 AM

jusnw c rvf becum chai... hahahah...

wah mr tutu31 still online...i think u can prepare to go out liao...

hehe...

Hi HAtYAiBUSA,

Thanks for escorting us back to Pasir Ris. I feel so honour.........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 5 2005, 07:43 AM

zx10r shld only pillon gals of big neh neh.. to experience the neh neh power..

Damn ..keep falling in to lonkang..

:thumb: o_O :cheeky:

later meet me in hatyai for breakfast..

That's why my wife keep complaining. :giddy:

You want to see lonkang, must check with pannich. :sweat:

2006 ZX10R

Is this singaporebike.com??

Or thailandbike.com??

Need translation leh.Or i pai liao.

Sorry guys yday nv meet up with all ninjas.

Need to rush work yday so that i can go to my friend's wedding this evening.

:sorry:

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 2 2005, 11:22 AM

weather really sucks. on the flip side, it's cooler and less irritating

It's ok when u are a cager as well!!!!!

Anyway, when u bringing your blackops machine for exercise..... my right hand is suffering from spasms liao......

Originally posted by indra636@Jan 4 2005, 11:01 PM

HI THERE!

ME RIDING 636R ALSO ! IF U 1 ANY INFO ABT 636 U CAN CALL MY HP NO 91992766 INDRA636:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hello INDRA636,

u really indeed very very friendly, u not scare i keep calling u with every small little thing! hahaha

Lucky, i m a good guy. wont anyhow call u. but will call u out for coffee, can?

by t way, where u stay?

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Jan 5 2005, 08:01 PM

hello INDRA636,

u really indeed very very friendly, u not scare i keep calling u with every small little thing! hahaha

Lucky, i m a good guy. wont anyhow call u. but will call u out for coffee, can?

by t way, where u stay?

pm u r contact to alex31..

normally he orgy sessions..

Originally posted by snail@Jan 5 2005, 09:35 AM

Welcome to the club!!!!!!

Since when we got thai boys riding kawasakis????

thnk too many hatyai trips..

Mr Ah Neh Neh.......no worries man.

Juz a small help frm us......no problem.

Hmm...juz dun forget to wait for us when ur bike is back on the road.....

:cheer: :thumb: :cheer:

Are there still outings organized? I've tried reading all the post but there's just too many of them... :sweat: gave up on page 20, haha...

If there's any kopi outings please include me? hp 97490549

Originally posted by k2kiwi@Jan 5 2005, 10:30 PM

Are there still outings organized? I've tried reading all the post but there's just too many of them... :sweat: gave up on page 20, haha...

hihi...u reli did read 20pgs??

wowwww.. u r in rvf7972 wanted list for kopi session liao..

kekeke... any kopi session will inform u.. cheer pal!

Originally posted by snail@Jan 5 2005, 09:35 AM

Welcome to the club!!!!!!

Since when we got thai boys riding kawasakis????

wahaha.. tats why.... Kawa motto.. Let The good Times Roll...

roll roll for 6hrs.. u will know liao...

Originally posted by k2kiwi@Jan 5 2005, 11:41 PM

i was actually looking for technical discussion and such... but i guess i found better... true kawa lovers who despite all odds stick to the Ninjas...

theres nothing more abt kawa bikes.

is simple.......u love it or hate it..

Need all of the experts englightment, where to get more info &

pictures regarding zx12r? Like the different models/batchs

in spore & the resale pricing now?

Many tks & Cheers,

Newbie :smile:

Wa all like no need to work post so freely a ANEH wat happen to u any way frday no work anybody want to follow me motor world want to do grounding for my bike on thursday about 530

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Hi JiaoTaChe,

There is one unit selling at Dili trading, milage is about 70k over & the price ard $12-$13k. You may just wanna to go down & have a look. It is silver colour. Condition I guess someone will advise you later in the thread.

Btw, it is not easy to see one selling them b/c we are the rare breed. :sweat:

For pictures, you can log into http://www.bikepics.com/kawasaki/zx12r/ to check all the Zx12r.

Let us know if you need any help.

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by k2kiwi@Jan 5 2005, 10:30 PM

Please stay tuned on the Ninja thread.

2006 ZX10R