Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jan 12 2005, 01:55 AM

huh..?? i dunno where to hunt you leh??

i not hunter... my supension totally cant ride on the road one.. hard like rock leh.. :cry:

You no have my number arh........ :cheeky:

• Replies 10.5k

I got meeting tonite.... You going to meet the "Kings of the Road". :giddy: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 12 2005, 01:43 AM

now i know y u freq P S so often..

o_O :goodluck: :lol: :lol: :sleepy:

LOlzzzzzz..... the game of prey n predator is comin...

Hmmm. wonder HAtYAiBUSA this time roled wat ??

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 12 2005, 11:42 AM

LOlzzzzzz..... the game of prey n predator is comin...

Hmmm. wonder HAtYAiBUSA this time roled wat ??

hmm i say he got good taste..

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

mr. cambodiabusa u wan to go vistapoint meet u r frnds??

:help: :bouncefire: :thumb:

shebiker67.. i don hv euff clothes liao.. all wet wet..

LOlZzzzz. tats y i follow ken go bk.. sori ..sori..

nex week lah.. i long week end.. so long nv go malacca liao..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 12 2005, 11:44 AM

rvf7972,, u r rite..

HAtYAiBUSA alway hv to taste the female species.

Opps.. i mean he hv the taste of the female species

:spam:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 12 2005, 11:44 AM

go to vista point do wat????

Heard there got many fast bikes......

dunno welcome newbies like mi anot???

:confused

Originally posted by snail@Jan 12 2005, 01:15 PM

Hi snail,

You can use the same method, (240km/h proned down for what, dun block my way ok) :faint:

I guess they will sure respect you. :lovestruck:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jan 11 2005, 04:59 PM

Hey Snoopy,

Which model to recommend depends on what you want it for...for track days, go for a ZX10R or ZX6R (or ZX6RR), for long distance and general high speed fun, go for a ZX12R, and for a bike that's a solid all-rounder, go for a ZX9R (bear in mind that Kawasaki don't make niners any more so you'll be looking exclusively at 2nd hand bikes).

Of course, this is just my opinion...maybe other Ninjas will disagree with me!

If you can narrow down which particular bike you're after and what your price range is I'm sure there's plenty of people here who can recommend which particular model is best for you (for instance, ZX9R B model vs ZX9R C model vs ZX9R E model).

Steve

Thanks Steve,it would preferbably be the 9 then...coz i m not really a speed freak.

I like the lime green colour of the kawa,and the sort of fierce look.Could u give more advice then?:smile:

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 11 2005, 05:04 PM

Hi Snoopy,

Looking at your previous post, you are looking more on the 400s than class 2. If you are really looking for a Kawa bike, PM me your contacts & we talk over the phone.

Seriously I dun think you are looking... :giddy:

hi Alex31, wat u said is true.i have not been looking,coz i dun have the cash yet,so nv go down to bike shops...i am indeed looking for a class 2 n i am really interested in the Ninja.As for my no. no point giving coz i almost everyday in camp.yesterday n today mc.

Originally posted by snail@Jan 12 2005, 01:15 PM

dun keke lah.. u silent killer..

u wan go or not..meet some old frnds..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :hungry:

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 12 2005, 02:29 PM

Hi snail,

You can use the same method, (240km/h proned down for what, dun block my way ok) :faint:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 12 2005, 03:35 PM

2nd link..

pallmal go up by 8.00 ++ siao..differnet shop diff price :mad:

goes up by 8.00??

WAHHHHH. 0.50cent is alot !

now goes up by 8buck!!!

lolz.zz.zz... kumar.. u wan i can buy 4 u. my hse here sellin $7.10 or $7.30

if i'm not wrong..

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 12 2005, 02:29 PM

Hi snail,

:giddy: :giddy: alex31.. who nv proned down @ 240 wan ar??

aiyooo.. tik is snail.. alway see him scratch him armpit @ 260..

Originally posted by pasirris@Jan 12 2005, 09:53 AM

You no have my number arh........ :cheeky:

have... haha.. i think you very busy now a day mah...

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 12 2005, 06:31 PM

:giddy: :giddy: alex31.. who nv proned down @ 240 wan ar??

aiyooo.. tik is snail.. alway see him scratch him armpit @ 260..

u all dun sabo mi leh...

mi newbie!!!!

juzz started riding for afew months onli....

more over,riding a kips....cannot go as fast as wat u guys are saying!!!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: