• Replies 10.5k

Hi al Ninjas,

How about a meetup tonite at Marina South Kopitiam at 21.30 pm? I will be there ard 1900 hrs b/c I have a company event there. Which Kopitiam I will have to sms to those Ninjas that already confirm with me after I reach there.

So far they are:

1) Alex31

2) Joe29

3) slowpoke

4) currypuff

5) aqualung

6) ZX_750 (Late)

7) Geordie Steve (Not Confirm)

8) Indra-zx636 (Late)

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

y not make it in P.S ?

will b with fred there...

haha...this our 4th nite in a row there.... so inhuman hor...

huh?! snail organizing trip? or he wan us on his chopping board?

Our Dayz r numbered...

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 14 2005, 05:31 PM

y not make it in P.S ?

Our Dayz r numbered...

u betta don go for blood donation.. ur BEER CELLs is way too

high den ur red blood cell....LOLZZZZzzzzzz

yahhh.. my daez is numbered....

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 14 2005, 05:39 PM

u betta don go for blood donation.. ur BEER CELLs is way too

high den ur red blood cell....LOLZZZZzzzzzz

yahhh.. my daez is numbered....

:pray: :pray: :pray:

Originally posted by pasirris@Jan 12 2005, 09:04 PM

Hahahaha....still like a kid! can call me on sunday, if you are free. :cheeky:

this few sunday i very busy.. my Recuit is here today.. sat and sun confinement.. next week sunday i guard duty leh.. as busy as a businessman, but only early that $350++ a mth... :cry: :cry:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 13 2005, 11:06 AM

yestday saw a ninja 6 (silver) at gp esso..

could it be arrow.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :angel:

cant be him.. he no passport at that moment of time... :smile:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jan 13 2005, 12:20 PM

Sorry the one I saw was you Kato, not Nok97.

apologies. too much trading, short memory

wahaha that why.. you look so familiar to me... :smile:

Hi al Ninjas,

How about a meetup tonite at Marina South Kopitiam at 21.30 pm? I will be there ard 1900 hrs b/c I have a company event there. Which Kopitiam I will have to sms to those Ninjas that already confirm with me after I reach there.

So far they are:

1) Alex31

2) Joe29

3) slowpoke

4) currypuff

5) aqualung

6) ZX_750 (Late)

7) Geordie Steve (Not Confirm)

8) Indra-zx636 (Late)

9) Baby_yoshi78-zx636 (Late)

The rest of the Ninjas pls contact me if you are coming at: 98633169. Sorry I dun have all your contacts...

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 14 2005, 05:31 PM

y not make it in P.S ?

Our Dayz r numbered...

P S can.. u buy the drinks..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jan 14 2005, 06:52 PM

this few sunday i very busy.. my Recuit is here today.. sat and sun confinement.. next week sunday i guard duty leh.. as busy as a businessman, but only early that $350++ a mth... :cry: :cry:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 14 2005, 09:35 PM

ah neh.....ask u go,ask us to pay for drinks....

then next time u ask us go 2nd link,u lend mi ur arka nehneh pipe......

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 14 2005, 09:35 PM

buy u drink is not a prob...

prob is u goin anot 1st??

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 15 2005, 12:33 AM

buy u drink is not a prob...

prob is u goin anot 1st??

2day access denied frm home minster..

blue screen and dr.watson error..

:sian: but now feel :hungry: any one out there 4 supper??

:faint: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by snail@Jan 15 2005, 12:25 AM

ah neh.....ask u go,ask us to pay for drinks....

then next time u ask us go 2nd link,u lend mi ur arka nehneh pipe......

oh the pipe is far slower riders like me..

:help: not for rider scratch armpit @ high speed :slapforehead: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 15 2005, 12:48 AM

2day access denied frm home minster..

blue screen and dr.watson error..

:sian: but now feel :hungry: any one out there 4 supper??

:faint: :bouncefire:

no prob... theres alway a sec time.. nex time u betta get approval from ur OC!!!!

heehee... CHEER!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jan 15 2005, 12:52 AM

no prob... theres alway a sec time.. nex time u betta get approval from ur OC!!!!

heehee... CHEER!

now days got pms quite often..

o_O :faint: but can't help it.. so when is u r turn..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 15 2005, 12:55 AM

now days got pms quite often..

o_O :faint: but can't help it.. so when is u r turn..

:giddy: :giddy: i hv anti PMS ......

LOlz... mayb can pass u some.. den u r free from the "virus"

We are back from the kopi session. This is one of the biggest meetup of the Ninja I have organised.Too bad The Akrapovmur nvr turn up.....:cry:

Summary will follow later. Guest of the nite is: Evo with his two galfriends.........

So long we have not seem him.

Finally met Steve in person & he really made an effort to come down although he is back from the PG ard 2030 hrs. Btw, thanks for the drinks Steve. :sweat:

Not forgetting 2 new members of the Kawa 636.....

Good nite. :lovestruck:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 15 2005, 01:38 AM

We are back from the kopi session. This is one of the biggest meetup of the Ninja I have organised.Too bad The Akrapovmur nvr turn up.....:cry:

Summary will follow later. Guest of the nite is: Evo with his two galfriends.........

So long we have not seem him.

Finally met Steve in person & he really made an effort to come down although he is back from the PG ard 2030 hrs. Btw, thanks for the drinks Steve. :sweat:

Not forgetting 2 new members of the Kawa 636.....

Good nite. :lovestruck:

Hi Alex,

Thanks for organising tonite meet up for all the Ninjas at Marina South.

Yar it was fun knowing new members of the Ninja family and hope to see more new faces the next time round when we meet up again :cheeky:

Thanks guys for making the effort to come down. Ride safe and see all of you soon. God bless.

Adrian

too bad i cant join up the meetup cos got to go drinkin with customers.

last nite end at 2 am.. sibei tired..

anyway alex thanx for callin but too bad timin not pretty enuf..

but feel abit wasted cos seem like very happening..

hope to c u guys n more soon..

Hello Ninjas ...

Yes I was there yesterday at MS ... Its nice to see familiar and new faces ...

Will try to organise JB night makan trip and clear carbong and scrub tyre and scrub knee puck and scrub frame sliders and scrub balls .... blah blah blah ...

But I am riding my wife's KTM right now ... so please be patient with me ... heheheheh!

Dei aneh AkraPUBIC ...

KNN waited for you ... kena fly SIA ... CCB!

Joking lah deh bro! :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Tomoro .... Sunday .... PG RM80 for three hours of gang-banging fun ... bring your own personal protective "thingy" ...

SMS me at 9780 2988 ... pls indicate your d*ck size ... oops I mean your nick in the forum in your message ...

Throttle ... wanna go? Remember that time ... its not as bad as we tot ... the chicks are "HOT" ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK