• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 13 2005, 02:41 PM

Wahhhh.. few daes nv online...

i hv 2 read so many pgs......

nw so many lacers liao ar??

Lolz....... Joe29.. ur lacing club is expendin..

CHEER!!!!!!

Hey Mr Newbie..... Welcome back to the club.

Thot u MIA for a few days and dun knw wat happen to u :confused:

Hope yr comp is back to working condition.

Hope to see ya soon.

Take care.:thumb:

Anyone keen on a track day on Sat Apr 2nd?

i havent had time to go since Nov Dec...so really itchy for some knee scraping.

Geordie , you still around?

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 12 2005, 08:11 PM

hi po83.. actually we went jb last nite.. u also riding a ninja??? feel free to join us for our gatherings.. or clear carbong sessions...

Hi everi1, i wanna to go clear carbon wif u al also but nw i no bike. any idea of where to find ninja? i'm lookin 4 it.

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼

there s someone sellin in the garage sales folder...maybe u can give it a look see

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 13 2005, 06:24 PM

nOT MY cLUB LA.....

bElONgS TO eVeRyONE

All old bird....Like U

mE nEWbEE

Mr Kawa Agent Chiefy Joe Joe boi ,

if i spray my bike green, can i join your Lacing club boh?

Mr Hatya,

If you spray the green ninja colours, your value will drop to zero b/c it's fugging ugly.... :puke: :slapforehead: :faint:

Later you knna :box:

Change to a Ninja lar..... :sweat:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

I see more & more riders are buying proper riding attire, be they leather one-piece suits or textile jackets & pants.

Some buy from shops here while others order from the US or Australia. My question is, since many of these apparels are made in China, can they be bought at a cheaper price there?

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 13 2005, 10:58 PM

Anyone keen on a track day on Sat Apr 2nd?

i havent had time to go since Nov Dec...so really itchy for some knee scraping.

Geordie , you still around?

Hey Throttle...Hi everyone else too...

Lurking around at the moment, too busy with school work to tok kok and annoy ppl!!!

Was thinking about a track day soon. Dun wanna go on the 27th cos it'll be too busy for me. 30th maybe can, but not sure. April 2nd can.

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by Alex31@Mar 14 2005, 01:43 PM

Mr Hatya,

If you spray the green ninja colours, your value will drop to zero b/c it's fugging ugly.... :puke: :slapforehead: :faint:

Later you knna :box:

Change to a Ninja lar..... :sweat:

yaya....change to a NINja...

cos Ninja Rulez!!!!

lolxxx

Originally posted by currypuff@Mar 14 2005, 05:26 PM

I see more & more riders are buying proper riding attire, be they leather one-piece suits or textile jackets & pants.

Some buy from shops here while others order from the US or Australia. My question is, since many of these apparels are made in China, can they be bought at a cheaper price there?

Hi Currypuff,

Just imagine Nike which is manufactured in China than can be bought over there. But the quality is somehow different from the products that export to other countries unless you know someone working in the company.

Hope I have answer your question.

Alex

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Mar 14 2005, 11:53 AM

Mr Kawa Agent Chiefy Joe Joe boi ,

if i spray my bike green, can i join your Lacing club boh?

come la.....

Join us......

You are always welcome, Old Bird.

Originally posted by PO83@Mar 12 2005, 07:34 PM

Hi, u riding Ninja?

U all going JB 2nite?

ohh that nite i was on a faster bike..

left the kips at home..

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 14 2005, 09:10 PM

ohh that nite i was on a faster bike..

left the kips at home..

I think your kips is in bike shop due to servicing of power valve???

o_O o_O

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 14 2005, 09:16 PM

I think your kips is in bike shop due to servicing of power valve???

o_O o_O

the bike valve is ok..

the rider valve need serv n oil change..

longtime nvr change oil n filter..

tada go geyl**g lah..

:faint: :faint: o_O

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 14 2005, 09:18 PM

the bike valve is ok..

the rider valve need serv n oil change..

longtime nvr change oil n filter..

tada go geyl**g lah..

:faint: :faint: o_O

:clapping:

I thought your hangout is TP???o_O

noti noti....

I bet your BIKE!!!!! is in good condition....

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 14 2005, 09:28 PM

:clapping:

I thought your hangout is TP???o_O

noti noti....

I bet your BIKE!!!!! is in good condition....

retired ready lah..just accompy ma frnds sometime..

**ping** Pasirris...

Pinging Pasirris with 32 bytes of data:

Request timed out.

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 14 2005, 09:42 PM

retired ready lah..just accompy ma frnds sometime..

**ping** Pasirris...

Pinging Pasirris with 32 bytes of data:

Request timed out.

calling me? :smile:

time for kopi session.. with ninjas...

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Mar 14 2005, 05:37 PM

Hey Throttle...Hi everyone else too...

Lurking around at the moment, too busy with school work to tok kok and annoy ppl!!!

Was thinking about a track day soon. Dun wanna go on the 27th cos it'll be too busy for me. 30th maybe can, but not sure. April 2nd can.

Hi Steve, its been awhile since last heard from you.....

Yar some of us r planning to go to track on the 30th March.

BTW wats is yr contact no.? date shld be confirm then will give you a ring when the date is nearer.

Adrian :thumb:

Originally posted by PO83@Mar 14 2005, 03:42 AM

Hi everi1, i wanna to go clear carbon wif u al also but nw i no bike. any idea of where to find ninja? i'm lookin 4 it.

Hi....

Is great to know tat you like Kawa Bikes 2..... Guess the population of Kawas r incresing.... :cheer:

Anyway i think some1 is selling his 636 in the forum for abt 15k..... and i think his name is Kato.

Got check it out and im sure you will like this machine.

Adrian:thumb:

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Mar 14 2005, 11:41 PM

Hi....

Is great to know tat you like Kawa Bikes 2..... Guess the population of Kawas r incresing.... :cheer:

Anyway i think some1 is selling his 636 in the forum for abt 15k..... and i think his name is Kato.

Got check it out and im sure you will like this machine.

Adrian:thumb:

Hi, thanz. I'm lookin for ZXR 400. Anyone gt idea where to find? Coz this bike nw veri hard to find.

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼

Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 14 2005, 10:54 PM

calling me? :smile:

who is calling him... anyway just to let you guys know he is a scary rider.. and his bike also very scary in POWER.. be where of 68.. dun play play.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 13 2005, 01:30 AM

oh ya u block leave rite.... y not u organise then all of us " NICE " people here go lo.... hehe :D :D .... teck.. how come fri wheelie nite u never go.. tot can see u pop a bit.... :popcorn: :popcorn: he he this is the only thing i know how to pop.. paiseh paiseh :shy: :shy:

:sweat: Recall back, i m t one cannot stay too late on weekday. I got wife to obey. i scare wife one leh. me a small man! :cheeky:

Po Lang 125R