• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 25 2005, 09:33 PM

ah teck...how are u liao.leave a msg here to let us know u r ok.take care and recover fast.

i wearing full gear, because on t way back, no put on glove, only my hand skin tear... everything fine only backside very pain. Hahhahahaha

thk guy

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by Alex31@Mar 26 2005, 01:47 AM

Hi Ah Teck,

Glad that you just walk away with minor abrasion. But hope you learn something from this incident. sh*t can happen anytime when you do a stunt, no matter how experience you are.

I have also learn my lesson through the hard way. If you need help sourcing for parts, I will try to help you.

Just my 0.31 cents

Alex

Really glad ur helpfulness. i will seek u if i need. Thk

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 26 2005, 09:31 AM

ah teck ... speedy recovery for u and ur bike ...

r u gonna change to racing FRP ... i heard its cheaper ... i am thinking of changing my original plastics ...

mostly i buy from u :smile:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Mar 26 2005, 09:06 PM

pic look very chio. i like it very much :thumb:

i still prefer the ninja with headlight.. But its ok cos most important is that my bro is safe.. :smile:

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Mar 26 2005, 09:08 PM

yea thk :thumb:

No problem bro.

Wish you have a speedy recovery and hope can ride with you soon.

:cheers: :cheers:

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Mar 26 2005, 09:06 PM

pic look very chio. i like it very much :thumb:

You really good , still can joke.

Ebay here i come again.

Hope kawa riders can help me here

Which shop is the best to get kawa parts? Mine is zzr400, old model almost close to ten years, asked many shops difficult to get. Even with other diffrent cc, i believe the parts are almost the same & interchangeable but still difficult to find.

Just need side mirror (broken dus to accident) & electric start button(damage but still can be use with the help of scotch tape to hold it)

thank u.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 26 2005, 01:18 PM

ya man... but nevermind la... i tink he is as dard as the night.... if he switch off headlight sure never see him one... hehe :giddy:

that bloddy bmw tryin to snook people.. lucky i already close after the bend liao..

if not.. good luck

so tonite wats up mama???

:hungry: for food or speed??

lucky for the car behind u..the reaction too fast laio.. he was more than 110,

he see u tap brake he also slow down..if not might have been kana.

adrain n i behind had a frndly chicken racce..

:smile: :cheeky: :sweat:

eric, u got meet up at cineleisure or not?

i just saw the pm..

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 27 2005, 12:34 AM

No problem bro.

Wish you have a speedy recovery and hope can ride with you soon.

:cheers: :cheers:

jeo the 12r in the pic looks damn slut

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by retrobility@Mar 27 2005, 11:31 AM

Which shop is the best to get kawa parts? Mine is zzr400, old model almost close to ten years, asked many shops difficult to get. Even with other diffrent cc, i believe the parts are almost the same & interchangeable but still difficult to find.

Just need side mirror (broken dus to accident) & electric start button(damage but still can be use with the help of scotch tape to hold it)

thank u.

Hi retro,

I don't know your background but assuming you are new, have you try to ask around UBI Dili Trading? Maybe they have some other replacement to fix your issue. The other way is buy from Ebay, but you need an paypal acct & a PC...

Hope this helps.

Alex

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 26 2005, 12:51 PM

think lastnite kman had to go thru roadblock..

lucky 4 us spotted the bimmer on the expressway.

o_O o_O :cheeky:

My darkside aura made the tp siam frm me lah hahaha

... they probably see the owner riding kawa already spend too much to take care of the problem bike so poor thing dont summon him ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 27 2005, 12:56 AM

You really good , still can joke.

Ebay here i come again.

:lovestruck: Very specially thank to my Si Fu master wang, He had been looking after me all t way. I really play with no regret. I still feel it meaningful. Maybe it just wat i want to play for my life. That y until now i still very cheerful. N i also know i going to declar bankrupt! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by retrobility@Mar 27 2005, 11:31 AM

thank u.

hi there

pls note that only certain bike shops have parts for Kawasaki bikes ... pls note that many bikeshops does not bother to buy their spares for you from the agent ... best is that you purchase your spares from the agent yourself ... if the agent is in a good mood ... he will sell it to you .... if not then you have to source from bikeshops that have good relationship with the agent or bikeshops that import their own spares for their kawasaki customers ...

locally you can try Ubicycle ... look for raymond ... he sells the parts almost cost to cost and charge you reasonable price for labour ...

or you can diy ... get the part no from kawasaki USA webby and order them overseas ... can try using the msn/yahoo/giggle etc search engine ... ebay us is worth trying oso ...

if the parts is standard ... which means that other jap brands bike uses the same thing ... you can try LAB ... cheap and not so bad-lah ... but no guarantee ...

you can try MSC also ... look for Alex ...

you can try Sporting Motors ... look for Mike

you can try Looi's Motor ... look for Ah Biao / Jason

you can try Sin Boon ... look for Ah Cheng

well ... for side mirrors ... you have to try LAB ... look for Ah Boy

last but not least you can try EVO motors look for Ah Kat ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

thanks to everyone who contributed.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

Retrobility, go straight to Evershine for the parts.

I never have problems with them except than the parts are expensive.

my ZX9R side mirror cost about $80 each.

otherwise shop via internet or dont buy original......