Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 29 2005, 06:24 PM

contact this guy ... davinder singh ... 96919050 ... zx9r b model rider cum ex-mechanic ... the ex-shop that he was working for is scattered with kawa 2nd parts ... :thumb:

thanks.... will contact him.BTW,,where is this "ex-shop" u were saying..???

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

• Replies 10.5k

aqualung, plse join me in PG this Saturday morn!

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 29 2005, 04:33 PM

i tot is he aim ppl backside...now diff ar...??

walau..next time siam the 10r.

btw the guy who scrtach arm pit at 280

is back in action..

Next the 10r tailgate u must siam...he's aiming ur backside not ur taillight....this time he's trying to read comic at 280.

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Guest GuiNNeSS

Hello alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.....

Been away for long time..... how are things hanging?

Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 29 2005, 08:13 PM

fix the exhuast lah... i will love to see it

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 29 2005, 09:24 PM

aqualung, plse join me in PG this Saturday morn!

Hi Throttle, will be changing tyres this afternoon.

Saturday looks good as of now.

Most probably aiming for the 9 am session and will be going via 2nd link.

C u at the track.

ok steady, hope you stay until 11.

I'll be going for the 10 am session .

by the way, 9 - 10 am could be reserved by cars usually?

i didnt check

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 30 2005, 12:04 PM

ok steady, hope you stay until 11.

I'll be going for the 10 am session .

by the way, 9 - 10 am could be reserved by cars usually?

i didnt check

To the best of my knowledge,Sat and Sun mornings are open to bikes only.

Intend to stay till 11am if not later.

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Mar 29 2005, 08:33 PM

thanks.... will contact him.BTW,,where is this "ex-shop" u were saying..???

in amk area ... never been there actually but met up with singh a couple of times ... :smile:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Mar 29 2005, 10:11 PM

Hello alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.....

Been away for long time..... how are things hanging?

still surviving I guess ... you got news? whats new? :confused:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

oh no weekend mornings can be booked by cars too.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 29 2005, 09:54 PM

Next the 10r tailgate u must siam...he's aiming ur backside not ur taillight....this time he's trying to read comic at 280.

kana caught by me loh..last nite secret meet all 4 of them.

some more ma area..u think i duno..i gotcha radar to detect any kawabusa within ma teritory

dun prey prey..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 30 2005, 06:45 PM

some more ma area..u think i duno..i gotcha radar to detect any kawabusa within ma teritory

dun prey prey..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 29 2005, 09:36 PM

walau..next time siam the 10r.

btw the guy who scrtach arm pit at 280

is back in action..

dun prey prey..

:bow: :bow: :bow:

sorry chief......

will try to activate u when in your range of radar......

:deal: :deal:

dun prey prey..

Mama, you can join them mah? Those ppl are super racing buddha......... you only got LC350...

No bike no talk co*k.....

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

wakao..... nv online so long... now i've take hours to read all u guys postings...

Hmmm. joe joe boi now the new kid on the block liao,, LOLZz

gong xi gong xi.. betta org a kopi session fast to sit N tok with the lacing god..

Sat makan trip... slowpoke.. can?

u alway wanted to go benut.. i'm free on sat nite..

an pai an pai... must eat the buddha jump over the zx10..

i mean jump over the wall....LOLZzzzz

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 31 2005, 05:23 AM

alex n kumarz... hows life?

alex. so when meet up for kopi?

kumar... when go TP again...!!!!!!!!!

My fast living has put a big dent in finance but fortunately there will be time to play after my attachment (april 15) makan trip sounds good but i am a wanted man in Malasia so abit worried..

P.S anyone letting go 2nd hand tyres let me know thanks

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 31 2005, 05:18 AM

Sat makan trip... slowpoke.. can?

u alway wanted to go benut.. i'm free on sat nite..

an pai an pai... must eat the buddha jump over the zx10..

i mean jump over the wall....LOLZzzzz

BEST!!!!!!

Originally posted by Alex31@Mar 30 2005, 11:59 PM

Mama, you can join them mah? Those ppl are super racing buddha......... you only got LC350...

No bike no talk co*k.....

can..just must stay within the radar range..

anytime can recall..

:sweat: :sweat: