make it local lo.. just la kopi tcss lo...punggol 1st coffee shop ok??i duno wats the blk no... must ask buddha...ok bo?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

• Replies 10.5k

sob sob... no response one

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Apr 19 2005, 08:01 PM

huh?? i duno la... dun pressure me le... go kopi first then see how the attendance n interests lo...

where got fierce.. we newbie.. hehe when ur turn to try sepang.. shiok man..haha

guys. my number is 96842530

hmm depends on when is ur free time slot.. but i know u r one owl.. me too hehe

:cheeky: hola guys....i got no time to check out the price of ZX12

so tot of askin u guys...

any comments 'bout this bike???

the gd n bad points....

i knw kawasaki is not tat big in s'pore...

is it hard to find the spare parts???

hope u guys can help me in tis

n how much is the road tax n insurance for tis bike.....

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/761/57308432007oj7.th.jpg
Originally posted by PB1@Apr 20 2005, 08:45 AM

the gd n bad points....

Hi PB1,

I was told by Evershine that the machine price is arund $25,000 for the 05model.

As for insurance, people whose age between 25 to 29, 1st party is arud $2800 and 2nd party is arud $2300-$2400 and if you are above 30yrs then it will much cheaper :cheeky:

Guess as for share parts can always go back to evershine or get the over ebay.

:thumb: for this bike :cheer:

Well there are quite a no. of Handsome Hunks here who r riding ZX12 lovestruck:

like Nok97, Kman, Kumar, Pasir Ris....... and the list goes on. Hope they will b able to give u more info on this monster.

Just my 0.001 cents worth.....hehehe

Adrian

I've been thinking of selling my Niner for the longest time.

I have hardly anytime to ride it but feel funny without a bike by my side.

how much is a reasonable price to ask for a very low mileage well kept, 100 problem free ZX9R with nice parts?

Originally posted by jeremy_kokwk@Apr 20 2005, 03:19 PM

hmmmm what speed u travelling once u hit reserve?

reserve mean wat??when the last bar start to blink or when it reach the last bar??

:confused: :confused:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Apr 20 2005, 04:11 PM

reserve mean wat??when the last bar start to blink or when it reach the last bar??

wah so free again huh...

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Apr 20 2005, 04:11 PM

the normal express speed la 110 like that ....the best i got out of the bike was 295km for the entire tank including resevre almost did not make it to the gp esso he he

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Yishun dam the best i feel everyone needs to travel mah cannot every time some travel than the rest don t he he

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

hey k man... im in with u on meetin at the dam... lets wait for some action there.. hehe

Originally posted by slowpoke@Apr 20 2005, 04:26 PM

wah so free again huh...

ya loh...haha..nothing to do in camp..haha

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kman@Apr 20 2005, 05:00 PM

the normal express speed la 110 like that ....the best i got out of the bike was 295km for the entire tank including resevre almost did not make it to the gp esso he he

for me each bar can travel 25km at 100k/h,until last bar is 225km as i know last bar last longer rite??i think at least 50km if i'm not wrong.but i dont dare to try all the way..haha

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

the gd n bad points....

LOvE iT OR HatE IT..

PaRTS is eaSY in KL..

Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 20 2005, 03:59 PM

how much is a reasonable price to ask for a very low mileage well kept, 100 problem free ZX9R with nice parts?

Y sell?? throttle... urs is the C1 model...

to me. is the best mid class L bike ever alive..

buT. it gv the owner a damn low fetched $..

used to hv 1... bought @ 15K... parts cos me almost 10K..

BUT is sold @ 6K!

LOLZzzz.

Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 20 2005, 03:59 PM

this is what you can do ... go to lta website and click on the online ownership transfer tab ... key in your bike no ... from there you will be able to see your bike OMV .... try selling at 100% ... then 75% then 50% then 25% last resort give away to me FREE ...

alternatively ... trade in for a 10R and start ripping the tarmac in PG ... and when you get sick of the 10R ... I'll buy it from you ... :lovestruck:

since you always drive your volvo ... I will be a willing buyer for your future 10R but please buy GREEN colour and if you crash in PG repaint it GREEN please ...

rgds

EVO :bounce:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

the gd n bad points....

hola guys....

aloha there...

i got no time to check out the price of ZX12

yup me too

sure

its the meanest kick in the crotch bike I know

the gd n bad points....

good: can wheelie bad: i cant afford it

says who?

is it hard to find the spare parts?

maybe

trying my best

rd tax shud be in the range of 400+++ n insurance: 800+++ to 2000+++

my wife will be happiest that I give up riding such a fast bike and especially give up riding on the track....

i dont know ....still undecided....i just renew road tax and insurance 1 yr

Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 21 2005, 09:51 AM

my wife will be happiest that I give up riding such a fast bike and especially give up riding on the track....

i dont know ....still undecided....i just renew road tax and insurance 1 yr

well ... you shud make your wife happy ... get a Z1000 ... tell her its not a sports bike ... but dont tell her that you can do stunts on it, still bring it to track and still hit 260km/hr while blasting down the NSHW ... :giddy:

they are things that ladies needs to know ... like bikes got two wheels ... other than that .... nothing else will register ... :bounce:

anyway you got one year to decide ... :smile:

Throttle,

Checked ur website. u are ** years old and u been riding for 13 yrs ? hmm .. i'm only 26 and i just celebrated my 10th anniversary with my 2b, next year class 3.

take licence late huh ? :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi