Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 14 2005, 09:49 PM

i think i can go,my fren check the training programm liao nothiing much on sept,i next week after my course go back ask my boss see can take leave anot.most likly can.

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0106.gif

i las nite jus summit the forms..

if u don mind w/o havin the t-shirt.. event stickers etc..

i hv extra bookin. do cfm wif me asap. so we can make a suitable arrangment

CheeR!

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 14 2005, 10:06 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0106.gif

i las nite jus summit the forms..

if u don mind w/o havin the t-shirt.. event stickers etc..

i hv extra bookin. do cfm wif me asap. so we can make a suitable arrangment

CheeR!

boring....ar......ar.....

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

is there anyway to get the t-shirt.. event stickers etc..???LoLx

And the total sum for the hotel and etc...?

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 14 2005, 10:44 PM

is there anyway to get the t-shirt.. event stickers etc..???LoLx

And the total sum for the hotel and etc...?

yes.. while fellow frns aslp.. we can steal from them..

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gif

wah....STEAL ar....but i dont mind...haha...anyway we are ninja mah they shouldn't know.

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 14 2005, 08:29 PM

When buying me coffee again?http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0088.gif

wat pasir ris buying coffee??

i am in..

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0088.gif

hey how any one going for the fc2222's bike gathering or not??

alex/ joe/adrain.. where u all mia ah??

atleast tc here lah..

Anyone riding ZX6R F3 model? 1997 model. If got, pls pls PM me!

Also, any views on ZX7R? Or compare ZX7R with ZX6R both 1997 models?

Pls PM me.

THANKS!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 14 2005, 10:55 PM

yes.. while fellow frns aslp.. we can steal from them..

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gif

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Yo guys I just bgt a ZXR400. Anyone noes where to change fairing and approx how much? is it very ex?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 15 2005, 02:57 PM

i am in..

atleast tc here lah..

kopi??? i'm in too...

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0106.gif

i am in..

atleast tc here lah..

Sorry been real busy lately with work and also my exams r just around the corner.

As usual im always reading this thread and will try to organise another massive ninja meetup soon in Aug.

So fellow Ninjas.....look out for the activation SIGN!!!!!

Well if Pasir Ris is giving a kopi treat how can i miss out right?....hehehe

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 14 2005, 11:02 PM

wah....STEAL ar....but i dont mind...haha...anyway we are ninja mah they shouldn't know.

hiya, at the event there got sell the tshirts , got the themes but not the same s the registered ones... :smile:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 15 2005, 08:45 PM

kopi??? i'm in too...

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0106.gif

me too me too :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Jul 15 2005, 06:46 PM

Yo guys I just bgt a ZXR400. Anyone noes where to change fairing and approx how much? is it very ex?

U bought Gerard's bike? Don't change ferring. Expensive. Just do patch work n respray. Or u can go First Motors and get a full set race ferring. $750 without spray work.

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 14 2005, 08:29 PM

When buying me coffee again?http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0088.gif

Hahaha..sure~~ let me know when and I make myself free~ :smile: :cheer: :cheeky:

i am in..

atleast tc here lah..

Hahaha~~ you seems more busy than me man~~ see when you guys getting together, long time no see you all too. :cheer:

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Jul 15 2005, 11:52 PM

Sorry been real busy lately with work and also my exams r just around the corner.

As usual im always reading this thread and will try to organise another massive ninja meetup soon in Aug.

So fellow Ninjas.....look out for the activation SIGN!!!!!

Well if Pasir Ris is giving a kopi treat how can i miss out right?....hehehe

Waiting for your activation~ :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

i am in..

atleast tc here lah..

recently very busy cos of work and my reservist is just around the corner.

i will have more time after august.

Enjoy......

Originally posted by pasirris@Jul 16 2005, 12:52 PM

Hahaha..sure~~ let me know when and I make myself free~ :smile: :cheer: :cheeky:

Coffee from the lord is not an everyday thing. I shall make myself free too. *bow bow*

Originally posted by CountDokoo@Jul 16 2005, 04:15 PM

Coffee from the lord is not an everyday thing. I shall make myself free too. *bow bow*

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gif

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0162.gif

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!