Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 9 2005, 11:19 AM

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 10 2005, 08:44 PM

:bounce: :bounce:

did i heard newbie??

are u going for the 3 nation ride?wat is the actually date start and end?maybe i can take leave go wif u all.

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 10 2005, 08:44 PM

:bounce: :bounce:

did i heard newbie??

ME! ME! ME!

me newbie leh...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 10 2005, 02:56 PM

lolz...i lead...u all crazy....i a, so slow....and the best part is i dun knoe the way there too....haha...u and aug last man...sure a not??

Yeah Yeah,

Pinocchio, ops.... I mean Liar-Liar, u will lead us, then Snail will be sweeper....

Tian yi wu fong!!!

Onz bo.....

Speeding is fine, as long as ur not fined........

Originally posted by Fishball@Jul 11 2005, 12:10 AM

Yeah Yeah,

Pinocchio, ops.... I mean Liar-Liar, u will lead us, then Snail will be sweeper....

Tian yi wu fong!!!

Onz bo.....

lolz...lead?? u all crazy one... as wat i say later i lead u all the wrong way...then miss the event how?? u all will blame me for that...haha

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 10 2005, 10:47 PM

are u going for the 3 nation ride?wat is the actually date start and end?maybe i can take leave go wif u all.

eric... the event is on 17-19 sept.

the President of Penang Superbiker is giving us the green lite to signin thru

them insta of local org..

we r headin for hatyai on 15th nite.

party for 1 day N straight to penang for the event on 17th noon.

leavin off on 18th late nite or 19th afternoon..

Do let me know asap.

the fee is $M110

chEEr!

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 11 2005, 01:59 AM

lolz...lead?? u all crazy one... as wat i say later i lead u all the wrong way...then miss the event how?? u all will blame me for that...haha

betta still... wrong way mean new place..

LOLzz

Originally posted by Alex31@Jul 9 2005, 03:48 PM

The off-set sliders cost ard $130-180 locally. Motorvation might be doing it. I got mine from US.

Here's the website: http://www.champindustries.net/bike.html

For the tyres, michelin pilot powers are great street/track tires. Recommened by most riders

Hi Alex,

As I can't really see in the pics is the bracket for the offset sliders mounting point on the frame 2 pt or only 1??

Mind telling us where can we get these offset sliders locally.

Fcuk U! Kawasaki is back!

Originally posted by STORM@Jul 9 2005, 04:15 PM

Can those offset sliders stand the impact ?

I am also thinking whether to drill a hole in my fairings to accomodate the sliders.

Heart pain! :cry:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: Wow , got your 10R liao. Can let mi test ride?????

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 11 2005, 12:27 PM

oh ya...nok97...1 of my friend is interested in going...do u accept a class 2a bike? can he go with us?

i'm fine wif all kind of bikes.

lets meet up N chat. if he is comfy wif us n the speed.. why not?

anyway we r all bikers.. N doin charity.

chEEr!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 11 2005, 10:12 AM

:giddy: :bow:

the trip to krabi, i cant even c ur tail lite..

LOlz...

coz

all the way i was behind u!!

:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 11 2005, 03:11 PM

looks like some of the old nicks are in disguise..

:help: :help: o_O

most of the old nicks were blacklisted...

aimed by other users...

so in order to continue using the forum, they gotta:

1 - change nicks, and

2 - join in a bit of TCS to blend into the crowd

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 11 2005, 03:15 PM

most of the old nicks were blacklisted...

aimed by other users...

so in order to continue using the forum, they gotta:

1 - change nicks, and

2 - join in a bit of TCS to blend into the crowd

u one of them ??

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 11 2005, 03:17 PM

but definately not clocking mileage...

LOLZ:sweat: :sweat:

:spam: