• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Kman@Feb 14 2006, 06:43 PM

Here we go again is it a busa rider thing to always be in the right..... lol i swear i going to killed by one one day ......:bouncefire:

still waiting to get killed by u....

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 14 2006, 10:37 PM

Nonsesne u are the one who taught me to kill lol

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Nonsense its u who taught me to kill

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Hail hail to the Ninja :cheer:

Wish I can turn up too :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Feb 14 2006, 06:45 PM

MiTo

pls respect my Ninja frens in here ...

i dont falter to threats ... so pls dont try ... and yes ... i organizes "race" and "duel" ... if you want to know the real meaning of those words ... cum to my meet up ...

if i have offended you that much that u must threaten me ... PM to deal!!!

lets sort this thing outside this forum bcos as MODERATOR ... I need to respect the FORUM OWNER ...

thanks for ur understanding ... :thumb:

:thumb: :bow: :clap: :cheers:

Originally posted by LorDe@Feb 15 2006, 12:04 AM

Hey, anyone out here has a 10R green single seater to let go? or any idea where I can get one? appreciate ur help

Go direct to Evershine.

:sweat: :sweat:

nobody here can kill you.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

This Saturday going?

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Feb 14 2006, 06:45 PM

MiTo

pls respect my Ninja frens in here ...

i dont falter to threats ... so pls dont try ... and yes ... i organizes "race" and "duel" ... if you want to know the real meaning of those words ... cum to my meet up ...

if i have offended you that much that u must threaten me ... PM to deal!!!

lets sort this thing outside this forum bcos as MODERATOR ... I need to respect the FORUM OWNER ...

thanks for ur understanding ... :thumb:

Hi, i have nothing against Ninja frens, or ninja riders,

Threats? I do not need to threaten u, i just telling u to keep comments to urself.

"Race" and "duel" ? If it is for friendly purposes, its fine with me, but you were adding salt to the wound.

You have not offended me in anyway or another, that is for sure.

Me and you have nothing to be settled in anyway, there wasnt any problem btw u an me right from the start.

Hope this clarifies you doubts.

Originally posted by joe29@Feb 15 2006, 12:12 AM

nobody here can kill you.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

This Saturday going?

go "RACE " or DUEL"????

if makan.. i might join..

Originally posted by Kman@Feb 14 2006, 06:47 PM

Are u sure you can say anything you want big words eh how you gonna sunstantiate that .

So i am free to say that your mother is good in bed right or not ..... freedom of speech wat according to you:thumb:

I have not brought anyone's mother to b mentioned, but if you want to start this, please go ahead and talk about my mum, i am sure she does not read the forum at all :)

Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@Feb 14 2006, 09:32 PM

HA HA!! Lets move on my BROS!!! Believe me, he will hide behind the box then to face you guys.

U using the word BROTHERS in this thread is really an insult to all the ninja riders over here.

HIDE ???? We shall see, who is the guy who has hidden from all his biker frens for more than a year after what he has done to own friend's wife (Someone whom he used to call BROTHER also) ?

You want me to bring all your friends that you have stayed away from and testify to everyone?

You think i need to hide? I do not need to, if required, i will come for the outing, and see who needs to hide.

Originally posted by MiTo@Feb 15 2006, 01:28 AM

U using the word BROTHERS in this thread is really an insult to all the ninja riders over here.

HIDE ???? We shall see, who is the guy who has hidden from all his biker frens for more than a year after what he has done to own friend's wife (Someone whom he used to call BROTHER also) ?

You want me to bring all your friends that you have stayed away from and testify to everyone?

You think i need to hide? I do not need to, if required, i will come for the outing, and see who needs to hide.

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Put one whole list of parts in the signature, scared people duno?

I think you forget to add the BAGSTER TANK BRA.

And you also missed out the measurement of the "chicken strips" found on your Tires.

Can also indicate the Engine oil used, how many litres, viscocity etc.

How about the petrol used? Ron 100? or maybe race gas (coz of the Muzzy Kit used) or Diesel, which Co. ?

Not forgetting your tire valve caps.

Carbon fibre side panel

Cabon fibre fuel tank side cover

Carbon fibre rear hugger

Carbon fibre stator cover

Carbon fibre clutch cover

Carbon fibre sprocket cover

Carbon fibre tank protector

Carbon fibre yoke protector

Brembo brake calliper

Brembo master pump

Pazzo Racing clutch calliper

Dynojet Power commander USB

Dynojet quickshifter

Dynojet ignition module

HEX racing fairing slider

SP12 Frame slider

SP12 rear wheel axle sturzpads

Galfer wave disc front & rear

Goodridge Brakeline Kit

MRA smoke windscreen

Ventura headlight protector

Silvervision light bulbs

Headlight booster kit

Fan switch

BMC race filter

Renthal grips

Motovation bar end balancer

Motovation swingarm spools

Motovation fork axle sturzpads

Hyperpro RSC steering damper

Yellow box speedo recalibrator

Illum Gauge 340km/h Speedo meter

LED tail light bulbs

AFAM Sprocket & chain

Kleen air removal

Yoshimura full system carbon fibre exhaust

Galespeed forge aluminium rims

Diablo tires

Muzzy 1375

Muzzy Bonneville box

Muzzy Ignition advancer

Muzzy Performance Clutch Kit

Muzzy Low profile V-stack

Muzzy Counter balancer

Muzzy block off plates

Muzzy Alum fan

Muzzy Adjustable cam sprocket

Actually .. does LTA has to be informed, i guess not? It is a known fact that the forum is always being monitored by our dear Singapore Police Force and i think they will know what to do. Good Luck :)

We dun pay taxes for nothing.

You really amused me! Haha.. cannot tahan. Hiding? You know who i'm out with? Looks who talking big.

YOU COME I WILL GO!! I'm sure IO Lee will be interested. Oh ya, just incase you think I'm stupid. This instigating thread is on its way to him ya.

Evo, this week confirmed? Please post big enough to confirm the outing.

Yes i will ride my crap atlantic down. To meet you no need any big bike. Your small guts will do the talking!

Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@Feb 15 2006, 08:24 AM

You really amused me! Haha.. cannot tahan. Hiding? You know who i'm out with? Looks who talking big.

U know very well which friends u have avoided. I seriously would not b interested who u are out with nowadays.

YOU COME I WILL GO!! I'm sure IO Lee will be interested. Oh ya, just incase you think I'm stupid. This instigating thread is on its way to him ya.

Whether i go anot does not matter to you. So smart of you, i am sure IO lee will be glad to assist you to forward the ILLEGAL modifications on your ZX12r to LTA.

Evo, this week confirmed? Please post big enough to confirm the outing.

Yes i will ride my crap atlantic down. To meet you no need any big bike. Your small guts will do the talking!

I only asked you to go for the outing with ur crap atlantic. To meet me? I din even mentioned that i wanted to see you. Big guy wif big guts, have a nice day :)

dai cat..so is the outing on?

this thread is dedicated for $xe talk.. not about the ninja or 12r illgal mod or personal life.. get a life..

comon bugsy where is fat chick.. that shld keep the temp down..

:faint: :faint: o_O