Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 03:20 AM

guys,

does anyone know wats the apprx price for corbin beetle bags?

hi, Kumar i saw the same thing in a BB in singapore a few months back... izzt very nice in my view......

:smile: :smile: :smile:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 05:35 PM

2day might go up gp arnd 11 + ba.. u wan join ??

thnk will be there in kfc latr arnd 10+ not confmd yet..

yoo, i think it will be closed when u reach there at 10++...... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei_com@May 1 2004, 06:25 PM

yoo, i think it will be closed when u reach there at 10++...... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ok lah just spoke to james he joining me..

i meeting couple of guys @ gp 2nite

at 12.30 ..

so c u all there..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 06:57 PM

at 12.30 ..

so c u all there..

12.30??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei@May 1 2004, 07:07 PM

12.30??

yeah lah bro.. 12.30 am (midnite)

srry man i can't make it early..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 07:11 PM

:sorry: too.keep me inform later.i will be in JB liao

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 06:57 PM

at 12.30 ..

so c u all there..

sorries, BLACK HAWK DOWN..............

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Guest Marlboro335

That Good.. Go second link to clear some carbon... whahaha.. going at 335km/hr can clear most of the carbon.. be back in spore at 0335am.. ok... :cheer: :cheer:

I am going to mod my bike.. to the new 12r.. wahaha hope it can go 335km/h..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Marlboro335@May 1 2004, 08:30 PM

That Good.. Go second link to clear some carbon... whahaha.. going at 335km/hr can clear most of the carbon.. be back in spore at 0335am.. ok... :cheer: :cheer:

:faint: :faint:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by SlowRider04@May 1 2004, 08:32 PM

I am going to mod my bike.. to the new 12r.. wahaha hope it can go 335km/h..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wats with the 335?

james or anyone can bother to explain?

kumar, the corbin box i not sure how much... but think will be very ex...

cos seen a BMW GS with corbin yellow box and seat... heard from fren tat tat 2 item cost more than 1000 sgd..... very expensive.....

tonite GP ah? bo jio????

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 1 2004, 10:53 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Wahaha going lah but dont know when...

maybe till the day i die also havent mod wahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@May 2 2004, 12:37 AM

wats with the 335?

james or anyone can bother to explain?

kumar, the corbin box i not sure how much... but think will be very ex...

cos seen a BMW GS with corbin yellow box and seat... heard from fren tat tat 2 item cost more than 1000 sgd..... very expensive.....

tonite GP ah? bo jio????

yeah met pannerch @ gp then came back to sg for supper

@ tanjong pagar..

his undertrail quite nice..

lookout for the silver zx12.. F*52 .. rem to waive him on the road..

guess i was the 1st guy he met from sbf..

nice bike..

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: pannerch :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Anyone keen on going to the track this coming Sat 8 May 04?

can PM me.

Havent been down for a month so just want to get a good feel again.

Just to remind you guys that there will be a Motard/Cub Kia carpark race this sat & sun ... I'll be there to lub the chain for the competitors ... hope you guys can come down and watch the action .... the race ... not me ... lubing the chain of cos ... :faint:

PS: They pay me SGD335 per day ...:faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 2 2004, 10:45 PM

yeah met pannerch @ gp then came back to sg for supper

@ tanjong pagar..

his undertrail quite nice..

lookout for the silver zx12.. F*52 .. rem to waive him on the road..

guess i was the 1st guy he met from sbf..

nice bike..

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: pannerch :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ya rite.... the event over liao then u tell me.....

win already loh....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@May 3 2004, 03:10 AM

ya rite.... the event over liao then u tell me.....

win already loh....

:sorry: didnt post cos the time was not confrmed..

btw slowturtle was waiting in the house till i finsh my hme work..

kinda a stressed that day..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei_com@May 1 2004, 07:41 PM

sorries, BLACK HAWK DOWN..............

down again???

:sian: :sian: this fri nite will it be up??

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 3 2004, 01:04 AM

Just to remind you guys that there will be a Motard/Cub Kia carpark race this sat & sun ... I'll be there to lub the chain for the competitors ... hope you guys can come down and watch the action .... the race ... not me ... lubing the chain of cos ... :faint:

PS: They pay me SGD335 per day ...:faint:

yo yo..

u missed all the action man..that nite 1 grp of mal riders..

do wheelie on the busa, rvf, and suzuka's..

before they left errm smoke out (burn tyre) the petrol pump..

:giddy: :giddy: actaully was quite fun.. but scared the hell out of us when

they move off.

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 3 2004, 01:21 PM

yo yo..

u missed all the action man..that nite 1 grp of mal riders..

do wheelie on the busa, rvf, and suzuka's..

before they left errm smoke out (burn tyre) the petrol pump..

:giddy: :giddy: actaully was quite fun.. but scared the hell out of us when

they move off.

where? y neber chio me out you ... bl**dy k*t*k!!!

Local huh!!!

Anyway my Ninja just came out from the "hospital" .... :faint:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 3 2004, 01:27 PM

where? y neber chio me out you ... bl**dy k*t*k!!!

Local huh!!!

Anyway my Ninja just came out from the "hospital" .... :faint:

yeah i guess locals.. gp esso..last min lah..

still rem the busa fx plate..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: i appreciate them cos when they play the

play solo.. then move of with the pilon.

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 3 2004, 01:17 PM

down again???

:sian: :sian: this fri nite will it be up??

Mayb can but not sure la.......

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 3 2004, 02:14 PM

yeah i guess locals.. gp esso..last min lah..

still rem the busa fx plate..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: i appreciate them cos when they play the

play solo.. then move of with the pilon.

I salute them .... :thumb:

I wanna join them ... riding in Ching Char Bor makes me sick ... we are a safe country ... even uncle Sam will be jobless soon ... :nono: :faint:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 3 2004, 04:51 PM

I salute them .... :thumb:

I wanna join them ... riding in Ching Char Bor makes me sick ... we are a safe country ... even uncle Sam will be jobless soon ... :nono: :faint:

how this fri nite @ 7pm kkfc..i will be there and most of them will

be there too..collection of sbf polo T..

try to make it guys..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: