Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 10:51 AM

new ninjas....

old ninjas...

wannabe ninjas...

old mother chicken ninjas...

sp1 :lovestruck: turned ninjas...

ninja hunters....

all r welcome

How about the naked ninja? :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Kman@Mar 17 2006, 11:23 AM

He has always been like tat desperado. mama dey y no more call me

u c when u free la go lor 6 for kopi one of these days.....

:sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 17 2006, 12:27 PM

How about the naked ninja? :D

that one i will welcome personally... :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 16 2006, 11:32 PM

03 & 04 636 can use Z1000 rear single seater cover ... 05 onwards I m not sure ... evershine quoted me S$280 all in ... green colour more expensive by S$10-30 more ... :smile:

ic...thanx alot! will inform my frenz.

he juz bought one of the forumer(yammy)'s ex 636.

gd bike! :thumb:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 03:32 PM

that one i will welcome personally... :cheeky:

hehe :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Fata|@Mar 17 2006, 07:08 PM

ic...thanx alot! will inform my frenz.

he juz bought one of the forumer(yammy)'s ex 636.

gd bike! :thumb:

I also want to get a single seater cover for my Zed.

Went to moto world 2 weeks ago and if I still can remember, he charge me for S$220, but don have green colour, have to respray it myself.

End of the day never bought it, just got my head light protector for S$40.

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 17 2006, 07:32 PM

I also want to get a single seater cover for my Zed.

Went to moto world 2 weeks ago and if I still can remember, he charge me for S$220, but don have green colour, have to respray it myself.

End of the day never bought it, just got my head light protector for S$40.

at least u got a headlight protector...

1 month b4 i got my 10 i already went to motoworld. they say stock not in... fine.

1st 3 month after i got my 10 i went motoworld almost every 2 weeks... they say gotta order.... fine... i say i will wait...

last Nov i went last time.... they say

Ventura never make headlight protector for ZX10R. can lend us ur headlight so that we can fabricate? we will GIVE U DISCOUNT for ur headlight protector.

i :faint:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 07:40 PM

1 month b4 i got my 10 i already went to motoworld. they say stock not in... fine.

1st 3 month after i got my 10 i went motoworld almost every 2 weeks... they say gotta order.... fine... i say i will wait...

Ventura never make headlight protector for ZX10R. can lend us ur headlight so that we can fabricate? we will GIVE U DISCOUNT for ur headlight protector.

Walau, like this also can ah :sweat:

Did you try Ah Boy?

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 17 2006, 07:43 PM

Walau, like this also can ah :sweat:

Did you try Ah Boy?

erm... i never buy anything from Ah Boy b4....

not even when i was riding my small bikes....

i think i will check Shar's place or Motovation...

but before that i will check with Bikelab see they got better deal.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 07:46 PM

erm... i never buy anything from Ah Boy b4....

not even when i was riding my small bikes....

i think i will check Shar's place or Motovation...

but before that i will check with Bikelab see they got better deal.... :cheeky:

Wah, so many bike shops selling good stuffs siah :thumb:

I only know where is Ah boy, MotoWorld, K & T, DeXing & Looi's only, I got no idea of the other bike shop location :sweat:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 07:40 PM

check out with shah! tink he order faster...last nite i took the one & only one from him..he say better take before cos hard to get. :cheeky: but i think he has his lobang :goodluck:

Originally posted by indra636@Mar 17 2006, 10:45 AM

welcome to the club.:cheer:

Thanks brozz!! I feel touched !! hehe.. neway got a good offer for my SP1 so sold it off liao!! Neway test the bike and it feels different from the litre ones.. and i'm not disappointed!!

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Neway just out of curiousity.. When I bought my bike it had a Bitumo damper mounted on my bike.. How do fellow ninjas rate it?? coz i'm quite a greenhorn on all these.. Tanxx..

And one more thing.. What is the average temp for cruising speed(coz now still under warranty got any prob can get it repaired for FOC)??? coz my ex-SP1 damn hot..

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 10:21 AM

Hi guys & gals (& the in-betweens),

Tonite there is a gathering of bikers at Green Valley Farm at 930pm. its just a TCSS session with NO girls...

as it is quite a boring gathering, i was hoping the Ninjas & Friends would join to make it more exciting...

Green Valley Farm is a upcoming gathering place for bikers & drivers alike. Hope that u will be there tonite...

yo caramon ...

i was there yesteray nite ... I think I saw your black 10R ... and if i am not mistaken yammy's ex 636r ...

sorry that i didnt make an effort to say hi to you ... as i was running late and a bit exhausted ...

anyway ... its a nice hide out ... opps i mean hang out place ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

seribucc,

1. yup! the 636 powerplant will not disappoint you ... our ninja bro indra636 has just installed pc3 / knn / micron and he is now the fastest 636r in GP, NSHW & some say Batam highway ... :faint:

2. abt the bibuto steering damper ... if you dont want it ... pls offer to me ...

3. avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 6am - 10am --> 75

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10am - 4pm --> 85

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 4pm - 10pm --> 80

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10pm - 6am --> 70

avg temp for cruising in upnorth from 24hrs --> 69 .... :faint:

i will try to organize something in april ... join us! :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

EVOIIIGSR

Thanks bro for the info regarding average temp.. Neway will keep the Bitubo damper for my self hehe sorri..

And what is pc3 by the way???

And with regards to the outing in April well keep me informed!! I duly glad to join..

Originally posted by bob_daniel@Mar 18 2006, 01:57 PM

does it come wif arrow pipe???

yes bro!! is it yours ?? or one of your frens??

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 18 2006, 02:02 PM

yes bro!! is it yours ?? or one of your frens??

if nt mistaken ah ne bike budak serani punya

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d167/yantizz/HPIM2372.jpg
Originally posted by bob_daniel@Mar 18 2006, 02:03 PM

if nt mistaken ah ne bike budak serani punya

oh i c.. so you know the owner personnally??

Ade biketech21 ye sticker.. so called up shah and he said bike should have no prob.. So i'm praying it has no prob..

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 18 2006, 02:10 PM

Ade biketech21 ye sticker.. so called up shah and he said bike should have no prob.. So i'm praying it has no prob..

met tis guy kat track b4:goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d167/yantizz/HPIM2372.jpg