Originally posted by bob_daniel@Mar 18 2006, 02:11 PM

met tis guy kat track b4:goodluck: :goodluck:

yeah.. good luck for me!! hehe :goodluck:

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 18 2006, 11:20 AM

seribucc,

1. yup! the 636 powerplant will not disappoint you ... our ninja bro indra636 has just installed pc3 / knn / micron and he is now the fastest 636r in GP, NSHW & some say Batam highway ... :faint:

2. abt the bibuto steering damper ... if you dont want it ... pls offer to me ...

3. avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 6am - 10am --> 75

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10am - 4pm --> 85

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 4pm - 10pm --> 80

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10pm - 6am --> 70

avg temp for cruising in upnorth from 24hrs --> 69 .... :faint:

i will try to organize something in april ... join us! :thumb:

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 18 2006, 01:44 AM

And one more thing.. What is the average temp for cruising speed(coz now still under warranty got any prob can get it repaired for FOC)??? coz my ex-SP1 damn hot..

me use to ride sp1 be4 636r, honestly sp1 f.....up:smile:

Originally posted by indra636@Mar 18 2006, 03:20 PM

think I agreed with you!! :thumb:

Originally posted by indra636@Mar 18 2006, 03:20 PM

if i have any enquiries regarding the bike can ask you rite?? i believe you have some knowledge on the bike whereas i have none..

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 17 2006, 10:51 AM

new ninjas....

old ninjas...

wannabe ninjas...

old mother chicken ninjas...

sp1 :lovestruck: turned ninjas...

ninja hunters....

all r welcome

oopsss...........

Busa turned Ninja!!!!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by ArroW@Mar 18 2006, 07:51 PM

oopsss...........

Busa turned Ninja!!!!!

R u a ninja too?? wat ninja u riding??

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 18 2006, 06:05 PM

think I agreed with you!! :thumb:

no prob bro, u can sms me or evo 4 more info abt 636. my hp no

94319961, evo 97802988:thumb:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 18 2006, 11:20 AM

seribucc,

1. yup! the 636 powerplant will not disappoint you ... our ninja bro indra636 has just installed pc3 / knn / micron and he is now the fastest 636r in GP, NSHW & some say Batam highway ... :faint:

2. abt the bibuto steering damper ... if you dont want it ... pls offer to me ...

3. avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 6am - 10am --> 75

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10am - 4pm --> 85

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 4pm - 10pm --> 80

avg temp for cruising in sillypore from 10pm - 6am --> 70

avg temp for cruising in upnorth from 24hrs --> 69 .... :faint:

i will try to organize something in april ... join us! :thumb:

hi, pls post in advanced as will be in Phuket for the PBW so let me know before as after May mostly sell by then...

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Originally posted by indra636@Mar 19 2006, 09:45 AM

no prob bro, u can sms me or evo 4 more info abt 636. my hp no

94319961, evo 97802988:thumb:

Thanks bro.. i surely need info and advice on this bike.. :help:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 19 2006, 07:54 PM

it's look like 636 bro are chatting over here huh... better not disturb later kena hantam ,,,:cheeky: :thumb:

:faint: :slapforehead: :faint: :slapforehead:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 19 2006, 07:54 PM

it's look like 636 bro are chatting over here huh... better not disturb later kena hantam ,,,:cheeky: :thumb:

hehe.. u riding 10R??

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 19 2006, 09:05 PM

wat is pc3?? and its purpose and cost??

pc 3 is the viagra for your 636..

evo put u r definitions also pls..

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 18 2006, 10:52 AM

yo caramon ...

i was there yesteray nite ... I think I saw your black 10R ... and if i am not mistaken yammy's ex 636r ...

sorry that i didnt make an effort to say hi to you ... as i was running late and a bit exhausted ...

anyway ... its a nice hide out ... opps i mean hang out place ...

aiyah.... should give me a call... i can go & see u mah...

u were with the car group?

btw my buddy got the 636 1st hand... so shouldnt be yammy's ex-babe... :cheeky:

next time we meet again k....:thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 20 2006, 10:01 AM

aiyah.... should give me a call... i can go & see u mah...

u were with the car group?

btw my buddy got the 636 1st hand... so shouldnt be yammy's ex-babe... :cheeky:

next time we meet again k....:thumb:

is tiger time!

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 20 2006, 10:26 AM

is tiger time!

u ah... alwiz tiger... ur tiger "friend" change bike liow u oso dunno.... :mad:

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 20 2006, 10:57 AM

wahhhh... who?

last time alwiz go drinking with u one...

Hatyai 5.5hrs....

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 20 2006, 11:00 AM

last time alwiz go drinking with u one...

Hatyai 5.5hrs....

i knew... he hands over all his parts to me..

now got ppl brk the record liao..

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 20 2006, 11:05 AM

i knew... he hands over all his parts to me..

now got ppl brk the record liao..

he change to wat bike?

so who broke the record? wat timing?