Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@May 23 2004, 05:17 AM

guys, anybody wanna have another meet up session?

say fri night on the 28 May? time and place i anything.....

i missed the last one where most ofthe ninjas gathered.....

yeah lah u mia so long..

:sweat: :sweat:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 23 2004, 09:49 AM

yeah lah u mia so long..

:sweat: :sweat:

aiyah, bo pian leh.... exams just over.....

and now start working liao..... rather busy....

how abt meet up on fri? suggest a place?

Originally posted by WinEd@May 23 2004, 10:26 PM

working??!!??

as what??perm?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@May 23 2004, 10:26 PM

last nite met couple of them in west side mac..

y u nvr go??

this sat nite kulai onz??

:thumb: :bouncefire:

Hi to all Kawa Riders & Owners,

Any more who wan to confirm their attendance or donations for the Charity Ride?

R1suan is organising a Toy Ride for Charity to a Children Home.

Kawa Team Leader : RVF aka Kumar

Assistant TL : James70 aka James

Date : 27 Jun 04

Time : 0830am

Meeting Place : Kallang KFC Car Park

Charity Donation : $20 per rider ( Pillion pay another $20 )

additional DONATION is welcome from non-rider

Donation item : Soft Toy, Books, Stationary, etc...... ( Up to individual )

Activities : Spring Cleaning, games & entertainment with children

Attire : Casual ( NO bermulas & Slipper ! )

Max Riders : 15 Pax ( exclude pillion )

Cut-off dates : 31 May 04 ( for Participant )

Confirm Participant Lists:

1. RVF-Paid

2. James-Paid

3. Dino-Paid

4. Throttle-Paid

Guys just remember this is a charity ride so we as rider must project a good image.

So we will be there to give our BEST in terms of DONATIONS n helping hand.

James

9488 8282

Will be collecting the Donation when we meet up this Friday. Also need to confirm the attendance list for the Charity Ride. Cos there will be some screening n vetting of all participant by some Gar-ve-ment sector.

So pls dont run away when u see me approaching u.

Originally posted by james70@May 24 2004, 09:14 PM

Hi to all Kawa Riders & Owners,

Any more who wan to confirm their attendance or donations for the Charity Ride?

R1suan is organising a Toy Ride for Charity to a Children Home.

Kawa Team Leader : RVF aka Kumar

Assistant TL : James70 aka James

Date : 27 Jun 04

Time : 0830am

Meeting Place : Kallang KFC Car Park

Charity Donation : $20 per rider ( Pillion pay another $20 )

additional DONATION is welcome from non-rider

Donation item : Soft Toy, Books, Stationary, etc...... ( Up to individual )

Activities : Spring Cleaning, games & entertainment with children

Attire : Casual ( NO bermulas & Slipper ! )

Max Riders : 15 Pax ( exclude pillion )

Cut-off dates : 31 May 04 ( for Participant )

Confirm Participant Lists:

1. RVF-Paid

2. James-Paid

3. Dino-Paid

4. Throttle-Paid

Guys just remember this is a charity ride so we as rider must project a good image.

So we will be there to give our BEST in terms of DONATIONS n helping hand.

James

9488 8282

Will be collecting the Donation when we meet up this Friday. Also need to confirm the attendance list for the Charity Ride. Cos there will be some screening n vetting of all participant by some Gar-ve-ment sector.

So pls dont run away when u see me approaching u.

Seems like there are not many K boys around. Consider opening to others? Respond maybe more promising.

Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@May 24 2004, 10:56 PM

Seems like there are not many K boys around. Consider opening to others? Respond maybe more promising.

sorry pal , for your info it is open to all cat. of bikes here ....and kawa is one of the cat.

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@May 24 2004, 10:56 PM

errm ru riding blue 12 R?

:confused: **->two digit no plater?

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 25 2004, 09:07 AM

errm ru riding blue 12 R?

:confused: **->two digit no plater?

Why u so KayPoh?? How many digits no plate make any diff to you? :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 25 2004, 10:28 AM

Why u so KayPoh?? How many digits no plate make any diff to you? :D

got.. may be i thnk i n u might know him ..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 25 2004, 12:07 PM

got.. may be i thnk i n u might know him ..

wow u n 'got(god)' know him huh introduce me le :cheeky:

I want to win toto le :cheeky:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by CKC@May 25 2004, 12:16 PM

wow u n 'got(god)' know him huh introduce me le :cheeky:

I want to win toto le :cheeky:

:giddy: y leh u wan know him also ah??

Originally posted by Dino606@May 25 2004, 01:45 AM

sorry pal , for your info it is open to all cat. of bikes here ....and kawa is one of the cat.

James70 only say hi to all Kawa riders and owner in his requisition of entry requirement for the charity ride. You may want to read again pal :)

Since there are clarity that all bikers are encouraged, it'll be easier to make up the figures.

Yes rvf972, you know me. Everything is right. So when are you going with me on 300++km/hr?

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 25 2004, 12:26 PM

:giddy: y leh u wan know him also ah??

ya lor ask him to let me strike toto le broke liao :weep:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@May 25 2004, 01:26 PM

James70 only say hi to all Kawa riders and owner in his requisition of entry requirement for the charity ride. You may want to read again pal :)

Since there are clarity that all bikers are encouraged, it'll be easier to make up the figures.

Yes rvf972, you know me. Everything is right. So when are you going with me on 300++km/hr?

300km/hr... :help: :help:

u gg this sat nite 2 kulai trip?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by CKC@May 25 2004, 01:40 PM

ya lor ask him to let me strike toto le broke liao :weep:

:giddy: thnk u shld know also..

he was there @ kkfc errm the day we saw three zx10's u rem r not?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by BlueWarrior77@May 25 2004, 03:58 PM

You guys going? I can join in if so.

ok..the timing shld be 9~9.30pm meet @ gp esso

Opps sori for the late relpy.. Too poor, no Pc at home.. Haha. I am looking for the Neon green cowl ( single seater) for my bike. Should be by POWER bRonze. Where to get zero gravity windscreen?.... And questions.. Have any of u BRos out there have tried using ARROW full system before? thinking of getting one.. cos my friend in Sabah is riding a E model there, he says if i wan he sell me...:help:

Originally posted by diesel@May 25 2004, 06:42 PM

Opps sori for the late relpy.. Too poor, no Pc at home.. Haha. I am looking for the Neon green cowl ( single seater) for my bike. Should be by POWER bRonze. Where to get zero gravity windscreen?.... And questions.. Have any of u BRos out there have tried using ARROW full system before? thinking of getting one.. cos my friend in Sabah is riding a E model there, he says if i wan he sell me...:help:

i've got a brand new sebimoto single seater for b2 ... i think it can be modified to fit the e model ... i m willing to sell it cheap .. pm me for more info ... thanks

orange kat :bounce:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK