Originally posted by mikefa7E@Jun 28 2004, 03:25 PM

Think I arrived at bout 2145hrs...i wasnt late cos 1st time out with u guys not so nice to be late...haha next time i cannot guarantee.

EVO u should be writting for the mags man...seems like your reports beat the real thing hahha.

Anyway I had good ride with you guys!...after laying off so long. Need to get back form. Looking forward to the next one..

Power!! Long time no hunt along with you my Green Shadow friend~~ :smile:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by pasirris@Jun 28 2004, 03:58 PM

Power!! Long time no hunt along with you my Green Shadow friend~~ :smile:

NO lah they exaggerated(spell check someone?) quite a bit haha. trying to get back form lah still...backache man.

WIN-ED i was not exactly goin that fast...think most of the time i was 120-160...BUT not too sure bout EVO and Mike hahhah even James hahha

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Originally posted by mikefa7E@Jun 28 2004, 04:07 PM

NO lah they exaggerated(spell check someone?) quite a bit haha. trying to get back form lah still...backache man.

WIN-ED i was not exactly goin that fast...think most of the time i was 120-160...BUT not too sure bout EVO and Mike hahhah even James hahha

Hehehe..no worry, with your 70%, more than enough to wipe things out. Too bad unable to join, was at sepang, hope to tag along next time to see the green shadow in action again. Power!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by WinEd@Jun 28 2004, 12:06 PM

where u get the 636 from? saw a green one at evershine just now. owner wed collect.. lime green. very chio... drooling over it jut now....

i order a green one.. but dunno got stock or not. if dun have then i take blue one lor no choice.. i buy it at de xing..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 28 2004, 07:18 PM

wahhh all so power.. zx12r rider sacry.. :sweat: :sweat:

:cry: :cry: y no silver :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 28 2004, 07:46 PM

:cry: :cry: y no silver :cry: :cry:

sliver got a lot of stock leh... but no nice leh... first chose is green..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 28 2004, 08:09 PM

sliver got a lot of stock leh... but no nice leh... first chose is green..

i havnt seen any on road..

if i am correct the 04 silver should be "moonlight silver"..

haiz who cares abt colours..

ninja is a ninja man..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 28 2004, 07:15 PM

i order a green one.. but dunno got stock or not. if dun have then i take blue one lor no choice.. i buy it at de xing..

how much u got it for? machine and otr?

evershine quote me 16.4k for machine....

rather ex leh.....

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 28 2004, 07:15 PM

dexing? haha quite ex.. they quote me 17k ++ OTR.. think they anyhow say 1..

so far cheapest i get is 18k ++ OTR , varies in insurance n COE

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

i get it at $15800 machine price.. OTR is $18500 insurance above 31 yr old.. if use my age is 19.3k OTR.. i buy blue liao green no stock.. :smile:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 29 2004, 08:37 PM

i get it at $15800 machine price.. OTR is $18500 insurance above 31 yr old.. if use my age is 19.3k OTR.. i buy blue liao green no stock.. :smile:

wow.... a blue 636 coming on the road soon.....

thats a beauty.....

u got 1st party insurance?

Guest rvf7972

any 1 want a soft copy of zx12r service manual? (111 mb)

FOC. pass me a blank cd, i will copy the file for you.

tonite soccer port vs netherland..

who will win?

Originally posted by WinEd@Jun 30 2004, 12:46 AM

wow.... a blue 636 coming on the road soon.....

thats a beauty.....

u got 1st party insurance?

Nope i get a second party insurance.. no money leh.. NS now.. my bike will on the road on friday.. wahaha cant wait till that day.. hehe.. :smile: :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 30 2004, 08:47 PM

Nope i get a second party insurance.. no money leh.. NS now.. my bike will on the road on friday.. wahaha cant wait till that day.. hehe.. :smile: :smile:

u mean this fri (jul 1st)?

saw u r 12r last nite @ middle road.. arnd 10.15 pm..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 1 2004, 02:02 PM

hmm ... friday falls on 02nd july 2004 ... friday that falls on 01st july .... maybe in 2014 .... :sleep:

how u r di**rea ok ready??

Hello ppl sorry been busy running my tires bald on the 12r he he superb fun bi g sorries to kumar for keep playing him out hope to see u all soon...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by black black bird@Jul 1 2004, 03:36 PM

Hello ppl sorry been busy running my tires bald on the 12r he he superb fun bi g sorries to kumar for keep playing him out hope to see u all soon...

when did u comeback from thailand??

not thailand la local riding any way kopi tonight any 1

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by black black bird@Jul 1 2004, 03:54 PM

not thailand la local riding any way kopi tonight any 1

ohh i c.. o_O

i tght u take u r 12 n go kosamui.

reg the meet 2nite i finsh my class 10+

must have bit sleep cos later got match..

maybe fri nite..