Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 7 2004, 07:53 PM

for your inform 636 do have black in stock.. :smile: today i try to play corner.. the bike is really good.. wahaha..

really ah...? 636 got black ah....

hmm..... thought only the zx10r has.....

thanx for your info... :smile:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 7 2004, 08:35 PM

really ah...? 636 got black ah....

hmm..... thought only the zx10r has.....

thanx for your info... :smile:

your are welcome.. 636 is a frenly bike.. if you go for powerful then you go for zx10... :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

yes, frenly track bike!! easy to handle.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 8 2004, 07:24 PM

hey kato

I can be more frenly towards your bike ... need a second rider? me slow rider oso ... :faint:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 8 2004, 07:24 PM

hey kato

I can be more frenly towards your bike ... need a second rider? me slow rider oso ... :faint:

hahahahaha...

your zx9 not friendly enuf huh? wanna become 2nd rider?

kekekeke...

Guys ...

how about "clear carbong"? Supper and exchange riding tips ... this Sat nite?

TPs and ROVs are still on their "bonus" hunting season

So the voting will be ....

1. EVO - JB aka land of clearing carbong or Al-Ameen where mikeFA7E shop is (opp beauty world)

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

3. james70 - "chin chai" not chai chee

4. Throttle - PG if not skydiving

5. WinEd - anything...

6. ninjaboi9 - Simpang Bedok

7. Dino606 - not free. sorry .....join you guys next time round

Please add or amend your preference

--------------------

KAWASAKI NINJAs

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guys ...

1. EVO - JB aka land of clearing carbong or Al-Ameen where mikeFA7E shop is (opp beauty world)

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

4. Throttle - playing with his new Volvo

5. WinEd - anything...

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 7 2004, 01:26 AM

this sat i on... provided i do not have anything crop up...

sorry for MIA for so long... now its time for me to get back to biking...

think i will rank zx10r black as first then the green one...

the black one really look damn chio.....

too bad 636 dun have black in stock.

Yes.. There is a black one on the road. Think it was the 2nd shipment after the launch of 636.. :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 7 2004, 09:37 PM

your are welcome.. 636 is a frenly bike.. if you go for powerful then you go for zx10... :smile:

HOWS??? Shall i get a black one? HEE :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 9 2004, 10:42 AM

Yes.. There is a black one on the road. Think it was the 2nd shipment after the launch of 636.. :thumb:

that a 03 636 i think.. kawa nv produce black for 04, only green blue orange silver http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/2/happy03.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

At suntec basement, below my office, theres a black Ten with a nice licence plate.

Guys ...

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

4. Throttle - PG if not skydiving

5. WinEd - anything...

8. Black black bird .... Chong pang Nasi lemak have mercy for those in the north or simpang bedok also can

--------------------

KAWASAKI NINJAs

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Received an SMS from Guinness Stout ... tonite got clear carbong session from Bo Chap Land to Machap Land ...

Anybody keen to go pls SMS: Mr Guiness Stout : 9749 8011

Note: Must be 18 and above ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 9 2004, 02:57 PM

Received an SMS from Guinness Stout ... tonite got clear carbong session from Bo Chap Land to Machap Land ...

tonite? changed liao ah?

toight i cannot lehz.....

ask wayne to change to tomolo lah....

anyway, he now no longer rides a ninja.....

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 9 2004, 02:57 PM

WOW!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Illegal Racing or Clear Carbon????

Guinness Stout vs Tiger vs Anchor vs Heinken vs Orange

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 9 2004, 03:06 PM

tonite? changed liao ah?

toight i cannot lehz.....

ask wayne to change to tomolo lah....

anyway, he now no longer rides a ninja.....

maybe tonite part 1, tomolo part 2 aka rematch ... :confused:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 9 2004, 02:11 PM

At suntec basement, below my office, theres a black Ten with a nice licence plate.

i saw one on the road b4 ..near looi's.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 9 2004, 04:20 PM

maybe tonite part 1, tomolo part 2 aka rematch ... :confused:

:weep: :sian:

damn boring ..so do the assignments..

harlow kawaians,,,

so how this sat (10/07/04) outing

confirm or not ??

simpang bedok at where ??

anyone can give direction ?

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

Guest rvf7972

bedok simpang opp to shell there is a prata shop (not near 7eleven),

towards the other entrance (opp to shell) of bedok simpang..

4got the name of the shop..

if you are lost call me @ 81133631..

i will be there arnd 10pm

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 9 2004, 02:11 PM

AQ10?

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Guest rvf7972

hey ninjas,

we got an moderator in the ninja grp ..

:giddy: :giddy: just noticed it..

congrats keep it up..

Originally posted by mikefa7E@Jul 10 2004, 02:35 AM