Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 27 2004, 01:37 PM

God stop bloody acting like kids all of your most of you all are much much older than me and are behaving worst than the primary school kids i teach...

So who is the kids who started all this unnecessary scene? and calling urself a teacher? :lol:

this is a forum i did not post this on the haya thread to blatantly make fun of the busa ..

So do u mean I can post such kiddy jokes abt ninjas in Hayabusa thread and none of the ninjas will make noise?? If u are sure abt that?

this is a fun bunch of ninjas who kid about every thing so if u come in here wiht an ego to play with i will jolly welll play it freedom of speech remeber  that  if u r educated enough to understand a friendly jibe and not crying like a sissy baby..

If u are educated enough to be a teacher and dun have an ego u wouldnt be posting a reply defending urself like a sissy baby too..

for people  riding a such a bike powerful their mantally has to change if not they could be a big prob to normal road uses ... and finnally since i wat ever i said is true mu 12 is big fat and heavy ok ...

But childish to start insensitive joke also

i refuse to apologise for any statements i have posted if u have a prob i will glady leave its a blody forum for god sake not your bloddy office or marriage ppl come here to unwind and chill .. so chill...

Maybe thats wat u will teach ur pr sch students also not to apologise even though they make mistakes.. Does office & marriage offended u?? I wonder how does that link..

After settleing with one now another.. okie good good .. Thought we have already mention to each other no offence in our earlier posting? And now u feel offensive?? Ego also??? :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by WinEd@Sep 27 2004, 02:04 PM

hey guys, i believe this 2 sentences is definitely not offensive. the guys and gers present at the trip shall know it better what actually happen. neither BBB nor Geordie is trying to say that the 2 zx9 over took the busas. nothing like tat happen cos the busas were stationary parked and were waiting for frens.

come on, we are all grown up adults and u all jolly well know the facts. why argue on such a small issues and disrupt the peace in riding? i know most of u here and joined u all before for maka trip and others... to me, u all are such wonderful people that guide newbie like me on the road. has the above 2 sentences made u all changed?

peace everyone okie?

ride safely,

Edwin

Misunderstanding can be avoid if one are more sensible and respect had taken place..

I also find that ur statement is one way ticket.. why state something unture and who started to difference the grp by calling ninjas & busas if we are all united bikers?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 27 2004, 02:44 PM

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

May I know wat that suppose to mean? :confused:

Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 27 2004, 02:52 PM

I really wont make a big incidents of things really but its funny when ppl joke its just a joke but when its jokes on them right they cant take it and they also feel taht they should only apologise when the affected party makes noise.

Btw I dun think I ever joke with u though I've met u once or twice..  why need to joke something which invole other ppl instead of u & me?

SGbiker pardon my youthful exuberunce and arguing. i know most of your r not the childish kind and i am not it just irks me to see that i ahve lesser chidish ppl in the primary school i teach...

non of my comments ment malice i said some more that the 2 nines were infront of me

Are u sure thats wat u have posted? Or did u post the 2 ninjas leave the busas in their wake? Go readt back wat u have posted.

i dont think i have an ego and i was honestly envious of the pipes cause they are damn chio man wish i could own one thats all hopefully this message solve alot of things and that i totally agree with wined

Yes this clarification helps alot. and i think u shld have post this way in the very begining to avoid unnessary misunderstanding

Originally posted by Alex31@Sep 27 2004, 03:08 PM

Hi Hayabusa Sniper,

I find that the above quote a little offensive to the Ninja fellows. Although I have not joined them yet, but it's seem that they are a group of mature & nice people who likes to joke.

If u think wat I've quote is offensive, dun u think that their jokes are offensive too?

First of all, Geordie has already apologised that he make a joking comment that trigger unhappiness to you guys. However, by stating that He himself insulted the Ninja fellows for trying to win the Busas is totally unacceptable over here, especially in Ninja thread. Please respect our belonging here.

I think u might need to read back the posting. I've make this comment b4 he had make his apology and second I'm just quoting wat he had said in his posting. Btw I 've already cleared thing out with him and Idun wanna to make up another stir abt this. I always respect others if they shown their respect too dun u agreed with me on this?

Whether if a ZX9r can overtake a busas depends on the HP, the rider & the mods that he had done for the bike. Nevertheless, if you compared the stock-to-stock statistics, yes the busas will win because of the Engine capacity. If the route is between twisties road, it is a different story.

Honestly I dun mind which bike wining which bike as there a saying 'It the singer not the song" but I dun agree is that why stated something not true which invlove other bikers? Cant u guys just joke amoung urself? and why make it a joke when I invited all bikers to my outting? Is that the respect that one can give?

Anyway big bikes in Singapore is so limited due to the price & rules & regulation that applied to everyone of us, shouldn't we just be easier with each other. Having another friend is better right?

I do agreed with u on this and as mentioned again I invite all class of bikers to my outting, didnt I shown that I dun despite any models of bike? Maybe its because I'm in Ninjas thread thats why some ninjas cant let go their egos to face the fact that respect wasnt pratice in the first place to other bikers and its seem like arrow is alway point at me instead? If thats the case I leave it to all to judge and rest my case here.

just my $0.31 cents

Originally posted by Alex31@Sep 27 2004, 03:11 PM

Please don't add fuel to the flame.

You know what I mean.

I second that and I wouldnt fall in that trap as well :smile:

ANy how i dont get how saying they left busa in their wake could be ofensive in anyway its my vague perception of wat i saw when i was following furiously behind themSniper look up the word 'vaguely' if u own a dictionary that is... Plus u know wat joke i am talking about u may have apologise for it to 1 person that does not make your descriminating remark ok with rest... And if i had an ego or was a sissy baby i would done alot WORSE than reply a post.. now i am just waiting for the BMW owners club to come around and asking Evo wat was the BMW bashing about ok i.. kept the bashing WITHIN the thread its humour if not where is the fun...The meaning of 'having half a chance to catch ppl 'means that i amy have been able to and not will kick all your Busa a$$ ok....

Any way i am willing to say sorry just to shut u the hell up so Sorry to all busa riders for degrading your bikes for being slower than the humble ZX9R and my insensitive comments about your incredble machines and to u SNIPER Sir Sorry for watever u feel i did wrong.. I am sure u r happy now... and hopefully this is the lasst post for this nonsense...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Yo guys any of u heard of a remus exhuast for bikes am intersted to know ... thanks.. :smile:

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 28 2004, 12:58 AM

ANy how i dont get how saying they left busa in their wake could be ofensive in anyway its my vague perception of wat i saw when i was following furiously behind themSniper look up the word 'vaguely' if u own a dictionary that is... Plus u know wat joke i am talking about u may have apologise for it to 1 person that does not make your descriminating remark ok with rest... And if i had an ego or was a sissy baby i would done alot WORSE than reply a post.. now i am just waiting for the BMW owners club to come around and asking Evo wat was the BMW bashing about ok i.. kept the bashing WITHIN the thread its humour if not where is the fun...The meaning of 'having half a chance to catch ppl 'means that i amy have been able to and not will kick all your Busa a$$ ok....

Any way i am willing to say sorry just to shut u the hell up so Sorry to all busa riders for degrading your bikes for being slower than the humble ZX9R and my insensitive comments about your incredble machines and to u SNIPER Sir Sorry for watever u feel i did wrong.. I am sure u r happy now... and hopefully this is the lasst post for this nonsense...

I'm glad that u did ur clarification to prevent further misundersatnding between the busas & ninjas.. And hope that we will respect each others in future. How often do u see my posting here? No worries I wouldnt post unnessary in ur thread. Be it frens or not I leave it to u.. :smile:

cheers!! to all busas & ninjas

Originally posted by WinEd@Sep 27 2004, 06:03 PM

thank you throttle... its the ZX6R tails.. got chance to get one will be excellent...

here is the website for the pics: http://www.kawasakinewmodels.com/multimedi...r_wallp800c.jpg

as for track, dun think so.... too near my exams liao.... and also bike not in condition to play..... so sorry....

that was a nice pic on the 636.. wahaha a gang on 636

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 28 2004, 01:17 AM

Yo guys any of u heard of a remus exhuast for bikes am intersted to know ... thanks.. :smile:

long time ago that was a zx12r witha remus bolt on exhuast in spore.. now he have a muzzys full system.. so you thik which is better?? :smile:

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Sep 27 2004, 08:14 PM

This is NINJA sure smoke all the busa one!!!!! 101% confirm!!!!!!

we all know busa is a solidbike !!!

but still kawis are doing it for a less 100cc..

:help: :help:

Thanks kato but it was wqithin me budget guess i might use it first before getting any full system which like end of next yr

ok ok..... be it busa or ninja, all are bikes... as long as run on engine and 2 wheels are bike... (those pay road tax then considered)

so my point is peace.....

btw kato, the pic is zx6r, the 599 cc one... though it look the same from behind as the 636.....

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 27 2004, 12:34 AM

PUTTing the busa in their place?

care to explain? ....

i think , y not we hear from the 2 fast agents, Mr Dino606?

hear from the racers themselves is better than those not at the scene

Mr 606, pls kindly describe to us how u left the busa in their places s describe by your fella agents...

hi there sorry for the late reply ...

we r not the fastest agent then ...to what i know we just leave earlier then the rest....

anyway think my fella agents just started a joke moreover i am there to ride and relax not for a race ....

to what i know i have 2 busas overtaking me ...so what do u think ???

lastly i did not join the makan session cos my main objective is on a ride up ....thats all

so does that explain , Miss????:smile:

to the rest of all bikers around , we are here to ride and enjoy the thrill of what is call riding ...so try to be more mature in what u do and say ...

to me ; be it u r the fastest bike dun matter to me cos what matter is what i like abt riding :bounce:

to mr sniper , think u should find out from ur 2 busa fren who overtake the 2 9 r then u will understand the truth is .:smile:

and on behalf of the rest of my agents i thank u for the trip even though i did not join sorry abt that ....

seeya soon and happy riding to all:thumb:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 28 2004, 01:17 AM

Yes Remus do make exhausts for bikes. Quite an extensive range too!

Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 28 2004, 12:58 AM

finally got my engine covers protected with carbon fibre moulding.....now i'm ever more ready for the track.

Steve, how's the boots ans gloves??? making you feel like a racer yet????

Originally posted by Throttle@Sep 28 2004, 09:57 PM

finally got my engine covers protected with carbon fibre moulding.....now i'm ever more ready for the track.

Steve, how's the boots ans gloves??? making you feel like a racer yet????

Oooh, bet your bike looks really cool now. Remember that I might have a buyer waiting for it if you want to get one of those spankingly good looking 2005 ZX6RRs!!!

Lol...I'm not particularly feeling like a racer, I could hardly change gear when I wore the boots at the weekend! I think I need to wear them in a bit more before the 16th...I also realised that my body has...ahem...'grown' a bit since I bought my leathers 6 years ago so I'm gonna need a crash course diet before I can put them on and still breathe!

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 28 2004, 09:01 AM

Thanks kato but it was wqithin me budget guess i might use it first before getting any full system which like end of next yr

for my advice.. dun waste money buying it... later you will have a hard time selling it... why dun you wait for the end of the yrs then you get the full system.. can change other thing with the money.. :smile:

true will take it nto consideration and i ment next yr end but thanks for the advise .. just feel like doing something for the bike have not done any thing to it since i got it u got any suggestions for 200 bucks hehe ..

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Sep 28 2004, 06:10 PM

Yes Remus do make exhausts for bikes. Quite an extensive range too!

Thank u kind sir u are much too help indeed...

can anyone tell me how much does a 01 ZX4 L8 model worth?

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by davidww81@Sep 29 2004, 03:41 AM

can anyone tell me how much does a 01 ZX4 L8 model worth?

hi there ... from what I know it shud in the range of SGD3-4.5K ... try looking at the Garage sale / Classified section ... i did saw some old postings while browsing yesterday ...

Remember to check the bike carefully ... Ninjas needs lots of TLC ... :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

HAhahah 6 years ago.????!!!

Steve, you definitely need a new suit....

for me I wore size 31 jeans 6 years a go and do 34 right now.....