hmmm thats weird.. TS shld be able to change the title thread ley.. nvm next time try again.. hahaha

maybe Mod dun like me ... dun wan give me power to change the title lor ... hahahaha

• Replies 231

Cheh!!!!! So fast and not even closing date full liao.....this newbie also cannot follow liao :cry:

Think U love Koh Samui very much,must be something there attract you..:p

i put you on the first waiting list .... if anyone pull out you will be in ...

other way .... is .. we can talk ... on the table ..

No issue,Anytime,Anywhere,
Think U love Koh Samui very much,must be something there attract you..:p

ya .. i love Koh Samui very much .. but i love you more ... hehehehe

Wow! Encik Pat Sir! Thank you! Wa! Must buy ticket online ah?? cannot go there buy???

no ... not necessary ... can go there and buy on the spot

Dear all ... Detail and routing is up

please apply leave now and confirm ASAP

kindly take note of the closing date .. 1.Feb.2012

how to pay ... detail will be up soon ...

why forward the date .. since the list is full and overflow

those who paid will be in and those who not .. will be replace

and oso ... tat i can do the early booking .. for a better location

thank you all for the interest

Edited by Encik Pat

Encik pat,may i know your crusing speed in Malaysia Highway?

Will you categorise into two groups?Or all must wait for everyone before move off?

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Hi encik, can add one more? Silverwing+pillion... My fren, now on trip to hatyai...

Can add .... But in the waiting list

Encik pat,may i know your crusing speed in Malaysia Highway?

Will you categorise into two groups?Or all must wait for everyone before move off?

For more info ... Come to our meet up .. I will answer all your question

B
otak &
J
ones

Dating on 11.Jan.2012 (Wed) 8.00pm ... At

[TABLE=class: ncode_imageresizer_warning]

[TR]

[TD=class: td1, width: 20][/TD]

[TD=class: td2][/TD]

[/TR]

[/TABLE]

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/1/600x600/29/Botak-Jones.JPG?et=I8VmpxfeNWTKvwI3gWlz1Q&nmid=166395247

Edited by Encik Pat

Payment detail up on the first page 3rd posting

Make your payment ASAP ... Payment not make

On the closing date .. You will be remove without notice

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the scene and would like the opportunity to join you guys. Please tell me what to do. I am riding a HD Sportster XL1200C. By the way, I just came back from my first riding trip to Phuket and it was awesome.

Enche Pat,

I am new to this. Appreciate if you can advise what I should do next as I am very interested in joining you guys. Thank you.

Hi there ... welcome to the bikers forum ..... tis thread is just one of the trip

you can refer to the main thread of 1DTO here ... 1 Day Trip Outing Main Thread

please go to the last page .... all the trips link is there on the top post of very page

or you can add me as friend in facebook .... Encik Pat Facebook

or joint the 1DTO facebook site .... 1 DTO Facebook

Edited by Encik Pat
For more info ... Come to our meet up .. I will answer all your question

Alamak,i am working afternoon shift this week.

So how?

I seriously hope the weather will be fine this sunday,will meet you at Changi instead perhaps?

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Alamak,i am working afternoon shift this week.

So how?

I seriously hope the weather will be fine this sunday,will meet you at Changi instead perhaps?

seriously i oso hop the weather is fine ... but if not .. i will still be there .. unless flood till can not pass

En. Pat,

U had organised quite alot of trips, but we never had the opportunity to join u.

Me + GF interested to join this trip, but if we are put in the waiting-list how can we be assured of confirmed place/trip?

If we make our payment now... before the due date (Feb), are you still putting us in the waiting-list??

Appreciate if u could consider..

En. Pat,

U had organised quite alot of trips, but we never had the opportunity to join u.

Me + GF interested to join this trip, but if we are put in the waiting-list how can we be assured of confirmed place/trip?

If we make our payment now... before the due date (Feb), are you still putting us in the waiting-list??

Appreciate if u could consider..

thank you for the interest wit my trip .... but to be fair to those who have show interest first

will have to wait till the closing date .. those on the list who have not paid .. will be replace

with those on the waiting list .. first come first serve off cos ...

sorry i cant confirm you or accept your payment for the time being ...

i do wish i can let all of you to joint .. but for safety reason ...

i have to control the numbers of bikes ...

if you still interested .. please let me know and i will put you on the waiting list

sorry but thank you

En. Pat,

Yes we are interested, pls do put us in your waiting-list.

Appreciate any updates.

Rides: FZ1000

Ctc: 9697-1190

En. Pat,

Yes we are interested, pls do put us in your waiting-list.

Appreciate any updates.

Rides: FZ1000

Ctc: 9697-1190

done .. and welcome to the wait ...

will inform you if there is slot for you ...

Encik...the man..man...

Btw since is Songkra...y watergun not in your must have list lei....kekeke..

COS .. i was born wit one .... hahahaha