SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Hmm.. yeah. maybe it's time lor.. But wat i did was say it was from the SSDC cos at that time i taking class 3 oso, so can fake easily..

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 5 2004, 12:13 AM

need some serious suggestions besides asking me to tell them

How abt saying it's a letter asking you to try their automatic 3a course? Or maybe to inform u abt the course? Or a refresher course for your class 3 as they think u haven't been driving for quite a while?

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 4 2004, 04:26 PM

haha... no offence lah... its just that i went down that time with another newbie then in the end we spend the whole time talking to ourselves without anyone introducing themselves.. yah... :smile:maybe you weren't there thats why :cheeky:

bro, how u gonna chat w other people when u r not sitting at the same table? checked w isaac, he said u guys were sitting behind them leh

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

be honest.

honesty is the best policy, u know

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 5 2004, 12:02 AM

haha our bike too small liao, noone will take notice of us :sweat:

not true.... were u there to witness tat? krusers do not look down on smaller bikes. can u prove yr point?

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 5 2004, 12:05 AM

i went out alot of times with the PK, they quite ok mah

ever been out w krusers yet???

RC, sorry about that day .. there were too many ppl. Its not easy to penetrate a new group ...

Instead of introducing you to all of them which will intimidate you as you are a stranger, I let you be on your own so that you can slowly fuse in. Most cruisers are like that when they join us ... if you can fuse in, then you'll fuse in. But if you can't then you can't. Being in a group is about being easy with each other.

Many of us met thru trips as this is one way to get to know each other due to the time spent together.

When I run trips for 30 over bikes, I sometimes regret as I can't talk to most .... because it is almost impossible to do so.

So please do not draw a conclusion on us ..... i am sure Bo Mai lah will be more than happy to close the gap for you.

Zlord, about small bikes ..... please be informed that we are the few who takes small bikes on rides because we believe in giving new riders the opportunity to go for rides. So we do not look at bikes. As long as you want to join us, you are welcome.

Hope this clears somethings ...

Seeya guys!

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

Wa!!! Finally sticky!!! All our dreams finally achieved!! Yeah!! So happy!! :cry:

1. R.C // 22 // Shadow Special edition // BBFFT // yr 2 // [email protected]//

2. chrispy / s4 / BBBAFT / [email protected]

3. ah teck / busa and scarabeo / BBACC / semester 7 / [email protected] / hp 96339449

4. ZLord // 21 // NSR150SP // BIMFT // [email protected]

5. AdrianBlade // 22 // CBR150R // BBFFT // yr 2 // [email protected]

6.Rk//s4//BBFPT//yr1//[email protected]

7. Optimus 880 // 25 // Dragstar Classic // DMSFT // [email protected]

8.Ger_on_bike//age is secret//balloon bike and ssdc permanant park there bike//BBBAFT.

9. aero // 24 // 2001 R1 // BSC // [email protected] //

10. edbuzz // 24 /// BBACC / semester 7 / [email protected] / hp 96885446

the thread has been glued.. hahaha...

all hail the mighty ones.. OoOOoOooo

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 3 2004, 11:19 PM

tink i will watch the re2 2mr.. after i watch.. i will post the WHOLE story here.. then i will repost n repost n repost till tuesday nite so every1 will read hahahahaaaa...

ok.. i will refrain from spoiling the show 4 u guys..

anyway, hapi watchin it 2mr ppl..

(any1 wanna sponsor me watch again?)

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

i hate to tell you this, but as a friend i will say, you can tell them that you are just learning bike...just like learning car or any other instruments or whatever...its just a skill...whether gonna buy bike anot is another thing

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 5 2004, 12:17 AM

Hmm.. yeah. maybe it's time lor.. But wat i did was say it was from the SSDC cos at that time i taking class 3 oso, so can fake easily..

wah smart move :thumb:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 5 2004, 12:22 AM

How abt saying it's a letter asking you to try their automatic 3a course? Or maybe to inform u abt the course? Or a refresher course for your class 3 as they think u haven't been driving for quite a while?

haha not bad huh...got so many crooked idea :cheeky:

Originally posted by bo mai lah@Oct 5 2004, 12:24 AM

be honest.

honesty is the best policy, u know

Originally posted by bo mai lah@Oct 5 2004, 12:26 AM

not true.... were u there to witness tat? krusers do not look down on smaller bikes. can u prove yr point?

me just kidding dude, no need to take it so seriously :giddy:

Originally posted by bo mai lah@Oct 5 2004, 12:27 AM

ever been out w krusers yet???

nope...why?

Originally posted by bo mai lah@Oct 5 2004, 12:27 AM

maybe u should go down n see for yrself???

yup maybe i should

Originally posted by isaac chan@Oct 5 2004, 12:44 AM

Zlord, about small bikes ..... please be informed that we are the few who takes small bikes on rides because we believe in giving new riders the opportunity to go for rides. So we do not look at bikes. As long as you want to join us, you are welcome.

Hope this clears somethings ...

Seeya guys!

got it :smile:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 5 2004, 02:03 AM

Wa!!! Finally sticky!!! All our dreams finally achieved!! Yeah!! So happy!! :cry:

yea!!! :cheer:

everybody played their part :thumb: